Aflacの社員口コミ

検索条件に一致する口コミが 2,713 件見つかりました 2,716 件の口コミを見る
並べ替え: 注目の口コミ | 総合評価 | 回答日
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Straight commission based
Licensed Insurance Associate (現在は退職) –  Fayetteville, NC2019年3月24日
Reviewed incoming communications and scheduled appointments. Spent morning with appointments and new sales, and follow-up. Afternoon did client management. Bi-weekly morning meetings on Monday and Friday that required half the day (due to travel) greatly hindered productivity during critical times.
長所
schedule flexibility
短所
flooded market with agents
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Tough job if in small area
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Stevensville, MI2019年3月23日
The job is totally commission based and you spend a lot of time prospecting and finding business to present to. You spend a lot of money on gas and not make a lot of money.
長所
Flexible schedule and work from home
短所
Commission based. Not good opportunity to make money.
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Unprofessional Management from the Regional to the District
Associate (現在は退職) –  Atlanta, GA2019年3月23日
I was excited to start this journey with Aflac but once i was assigned a District Coordinator things took a turn; she was unprofessional, had no team members, and was not a good leader i was done before i got started. I requested another District and was denied and was told we could work things out. At that point i was disappointed because i was never properly trained nor informed about the roadmap that is already in place for new associates. The biggest issue was that i paid for this experience to gain suppprt and all that Afpac had to offer to new Associates. Eventhough, i truly believe in Aflacs mission they have to do a better job with recognizing real and competent leadership. The unforunate reality is that most Associate will only be as good as their District and you would need to connect with someone that is confident in their abilities and not threatened by ones potential.
長所
You can make a decent living with adequate support and training.
短所
Poor Leadership, Lack.of Support.
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Aflac is Part time
Independent Insurance Agent (在職中) –  Columbus, GA2019年3月22日
Till you get a good book of business, Aflac is only part time. Cannot sustain your living if you do not have a back up plan. Once you have a strong book of business Aflac can be full time . But be patient.
長所
Flexible
短所
Income level is low for the first two years.
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
market satruated
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Columbus, GA2019年3月21日
The Companyhas a great product foe indemnity. The problem is tha that the NJ area is saturated with Aflac agents. Every company you call, has been called at least ten times already.
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Able to work independently
Independent Insurance Agent (現在は退職) –  Hayes, VA2019年3月21日
Make own customer contacts and appointments, sometimes working 12 hour days. Met with customer to complete documents to be submitted to corporate office for processing and issuing policy.

The hardest part is too many agents in the area "tripping over each other" to make the sale which could be a turn off for the customer.

Helping customer submit documents for a claim or health benefit was a self reward to see the customer's smile.
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Prospecting is a must
Insurance Sales Agent (在職中) –  Florence, AL2019年3月20日
In Aflac individual agent sales agent, it is a must to prospect at all times in the field as well as off the clock. Many hours of driving and plenty of businesses and companies to interect with great way to get to kmow your community and surrounding areas.
長所
Travel
短所
Hours on end
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Independent Career
Benefits Advisor (在職中) –  GA2019年3月19日
Flexible hours, career opportunities, recognition, awards, travel business trips. Work with business owners, provide additional benefits to employees at low cost.
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 3報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
bad place
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Attleboro, MA2019年3月19日
Worst place I ever worked at all there care about is money.
they try to take most of your commission for doing nothing.
I would never recommend working here.
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Don't do it
DSC (現在は退職) –  Virginia-North Carolina2019年3月18日
I had heard great things regarding AFLAC. The management at the State levels are horrible. They are only concerned about THEIR numbers and getting THEIR bonuses. THEY have to look good at all times, they will throw you out with the bath water. Virginia and North Carolina are horrible.
長所
NONE
短所
NONE
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive
Training sales agent (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2019年3月18日
Nice place to work for it seems they genuinely care about their employees. The company has great benefits to the customer and well a the employee. Would recommoned
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
na
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Omaha, NE2019年3月15日
Very busy no advancement opportunity, but they give lots of prizes.
The have great benefits and try to help with any issues. It is a small office and supervisors are great when they are available
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 2報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company founded on cancer policies, that expanded, they are premiere in this supplement insurance business
Claims Specialist II (現在は退職) –  Columbus, GA2019年3月14日
Aflac is a great company good to their employees and do alot of charity philanthropy here in Columbus like the Amos Cancer Center, their cancer and accident supplement insurance products are the best in the business employees get a discount on the products, good training and extra pay for studying plus fun events and paid vacation packages, profit sharing, call center can be stressful with claims but have good team leaders and morale boosters fun events, on site gym and daycare and wonderful security officers and a friendly credit union staff.
長所
Pay incentives, vacation and sick leave
短所
Sedentary 8 hours and a few brief breaks, alot of obesity, need those ergonomic or treadmill type desks
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Office duties, loved working here
Receptionist (現在は退職) –  Oklahoma City, OK2019年3月14日
I was the secretary for the office. I typed up any documents necessary. I filed and made spreads, answered the phone and made appointments. I helped direct customers with any questions they had.
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good
INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENT (現在は退職) –  Delaware2019年3月14日
You determine how much you want to make by how much time you put into getting a group. No salary so you have to work hard to get your commission make your own hrs
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 2報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive great family oriented
Claims Specialist III-ST (現在は退職) –  Columbus, GA2019年3月13日
This company offers everything a fortune 500 company should offer and more. Very professional, offers competitive salary. There is not anything bad I can say about working for the duck (Aflac)! Production is the only thing that was stressful but manageable! Great company to work for.
長所
Salary and benefits
短所
Production
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Commission based
Benefit Specialist Sales (現在は退職) –  Warwick, RI2019年3月13日
Job is fully commission based and you will become a 10-99 employee. This means that they will hire anyone willing to work which also means that they are overflowing with current and Ex-employees who flood the market and tarnish the name of Aflac Salesperson
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Lots of Cold Calling and Pulling Doors
Benefits Coordinator / Agent (現在は退職) –  Las Vegas, NV2019年3月11日
It wasn't what I originally thought it would be. This is a sales position that will require you to make cold calls daily and you will be out in the city going into every business you can find. You will encounter many types of people, but don't expect a lot of them to be friendly. There is good compensation if you manage to land a group, but wow it can be difficult. Your starting job is to set an appointment with a decision maker regarding benefits. After that, you go with your District to see if they want to move forward with Aflac. The people at my office were fantastic and it's a fun place to be, but this was much harder than I imagined.
長所
Knowledge of Healthcare and benefits, fun people, work parties
短所
Commission only, encounter rude people, no leads
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Flexibility, No security
Regional Asset Manager (現在は退職) –  Newport News, VA2019年3月11日
I worked for Aflac for a little over a year. The flexible hours were great. But it is commission only. So you are going door to door, business to business rain or shine or snow. Very stressful when trying to make sure my family is taken care of.
長所
Flexible schedule
短所
Commission Only
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Flexible schedule with less then minimum wage
Insurance Agent (現在は退職) –  Knoxville, TN2019年3月11日
Aflac is a comission only 1099 position where you go business to business trying to set appointments with a business owner. The market is over saturated with new and veteran employees and businesses seem sick of seeing us. They hire anyone with a pulse and ability to pass the insurance exam, my manager was great and the only positive aspect of the job although he exhibited a lot of favoritism. Your leads and appointments can be stolen as there are no rules when it comes to obtaining them. Small businesses will be difficult as you need 3 to make a group. Chargebacks will eat away at your income as employees frequently leave and leave their policies behind. Must have safety net and not have a crucial income to be able to stick with this for long.
長所
Good teaching and nice people
短所
Comission only, business cold calls and charge backs
この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

この企業について質問する

Aflac での働き方や面接についてコミュニティで質問しましょう。

質問する

総合評価

3.6
2,716 件の口コミに基づく
5891
4677
3585
2296
1267

カテゴリー別評価

3.7ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.1待遇/福利厚生
3.1雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3マネジメント
3.5企業文化