AloricaのAgentポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 204 件見つかりました 8,250 件のレビューを見る
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive, managers could be better
Billing agent (現在は退職) –  Pensacola, FL 325052018年10月04日
Typical day at work is okay, times goes by, and calls flow in very frequent. Managers were not the best, can improve how they handle things. Hardest part of the job was some of the calls, and the managers. Most enjoyable was the lunch. Staff always prepared good food for the workers.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun environment
phone agent (現在は退職) –  Longwood, FL2018年10月01日
Working at Alorica was fun and always a very friebdly competitive environment. Management always found unique wasys to motivate the teamd be it with ice cream parties or games during a shift.As long as you workrd your 40hrs, they didn't mind if you worked 4 10 hour days in order to have 3 days off.
長所
excellent scheduling
短所
long hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Agent
Agent (現在は退職) –  Rocky Mount, NC2018年9月29日
I would go to work and provide the best customer service possible. I would take medical orders for my clients so they could receive medicine as prescribed by their doctors.
長所
Hours
短所
Working Enviornment to a degree
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Do not work here
Ecr/IMPL agent (現在は退職) –  Greenville, SC2018年9月27日
This place is awful and will tear up anyone's mental health avoid at all costs. It's nickname is alorica high because of how immaturely and unprofessionally the place is run.
長所
food truck
短所
people
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced call center
Credit Agent (現在は退職) –  Sherman, TX2018年9月22日
Daily taking incoming calls from customers, sometimes angry, we took payments, set up payment arrangements, and dealt with problems as they arose. My immediate supervisor was great, but upper management was not as communicative as they could have been. too many changes in the procedures were not communicated in a timely manner consistently.
長所
Fun work environment, good support among coworkers
短所
poor communications from upper management to work force resulting in frustration & errors.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
its a quiet work place
Agent (現在は退職) –  Miami Lakes, FL2018年9月17日
its was very friendly area my favorite part was breaks of course cause u had paid breaks management was lovely and fair i learned how to read forms and how to do support chat live and how to use my soft skills while talking on the phone
長所
paid breaks
短所
short breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Never again
Billing agent (現在は退職) –  Pensacola, FL2018年9月10日
Horrible place to work, overzealous with control and as a result, the turnover rate is extremely high for this company. It has gotten so bad they rehire people that they have fired months before.
Many of the managers have no experience in business management.
Sitting 8 hours a day with a 10-minute break twice a day. Many departments average only half an hour for lunch time and as a result of the lack of movement physically its very easy to get sick. there is no true culture at Alorica.
長所
None
短所
too short needs to revised the break system
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Horrible Moral
agent (在職中) –  Mesa, AZ2018年9月03日
It starts out great, but the overall moral of this company is horrible. Attrition is bad. And for the years I have worked here, my paycheck and commissions are constantly late or messed up.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
changes
CRG agent (現在は退職) –  City of Sunrise, FL2018年9月01日
the changes in the company is crazy make sure you are up for change because that is the worst part about the company the constant change from being DTV to DTV
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
no
Agent for comcast (現在は退職) –  Huntsville, AL2018年8月13日
I do not have anything to say about this company all i know is i will never work for a company like this ever in my life no advancement and the crazy hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Captioning Agent position is a joke
Captioning Agent -Clear Captions (在職中) –  Tucson, AZ2018年8月09日
If you are smart, hard working, responsible this company doesn’t want you. They run off anyone who is good and prefer people with face tattoos and nose rings, ex-cons or anyone with limited employment options.

The “metrics” they use to measure your performance are totally rigged. I routinely average calls at 99% but graded calls are always failing. Company perks are sad affairs, like stale donuts they freeze from week to week instead of fresh bakery donuts. Or the crappiest brand of pizzas.

They want you to give your best, but the company doesn’t feel that door swings both ways.
長所
Nice coworkers
短所
Low pay, old computers, cheap management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It's okay
Remote Agent (現在は退職) –  Magna, UT2018年8月06日
Alorica isn't bad just very stressful when your required to work more and the fact that they pay under average for tech support go to any other company to get a better wage because 12.50 sounds nice until you find out that 50 other companies are paying 15 an hour for the same type of job
長所
Great people
短所
No advancement mandatory overtime
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast Paced Work Environment
Agent (現在は退職) –  Texarkana, AR2018年8月05日
At Alorica the work environment was very fast paced, it was important to talk to customers to see what they enjoyed about their TV service. While, listening and learning what the customer enjoys watching you are then able to assist them with the best premium movie package that best fits their needs. It was a challenge to make the mos sales for that day and help out customers at the same time.
長所
Prizes where won daily.
短所
There was nothing wrong with Alorica.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun Enviroment
DTV Agent (現在は退職) –  Simpsonville, SC2018年8月02日
They had a lot of different activities for certain days, sort of like spirit week. They have hat day, favorite team day, pajama day, twin day, etc., as well as things like costume contest, pumpkin carving contest, and other seasonal contest. The worst part of the job is being treated as if you are still in school, no talking to co-workers that sit next to you, asking permission to use the bathroom (and sometimes denied), must stay seated at all times. The worst part about the job is managers love to play "favorites" some employees (with the same position) received special treatment in getting to do basically whatever they pleased everything from walking around the floor to not always having to go by the dress code.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Sales vs. Customer Service
AGENT (在職中) –  Cutler Bay, FL2018年8月02日
A typical work day at Alorica would be, walking into the company and sitting at an available cubical. I log into the computer and pull up all the systems I may need to accurately generate my inbound phone calls. Once I'm logged into those systems I'm ready for my first call. A call comes through I greet the customer, verify their the account owner, build report with the customer, then pitch a package and price. If the customer refuse offer or sale I continue to help them with customer service. If the customer accepts the offer I help the customer reconnect their services. I have a goal to meet every week to make commission. In the beginning I was excited to meet that goal but after working there for the past two months that task is not as easy as I thought. The job culture is great, agents do help if needed. But it's kind of a competition at times. The hardest part of the jib would be meeting that goal at the end of the week. But I learned you lose sales everyday but you have the power to get one as well. It's all about dedication, patients, and relating with each customer.
長所
hour lunch
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Terrible
Assumption of liability Agent (現在は退職) –  Kennesaw, GA2018年7月31日
this is the worst place i have every worked. They allow customers to speak to you any way they want. there is little to no room for growth with the company. they under train you and expect you to succeed. the management of this place is rude and unprofessional. you dont get paid enough to deal with the things they have you do. there is a high turn around for this place. most people come and do the training and leave before they even hit the floor.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Alorica will pay your bills, not a good place to work
Horizon Blue Cross and Blue Shield Agent (在職中) –  Huntsville, AL 358052018年7月23日
I was forced to change line groups w/o notice. They would no longer work with my school schedule. There is a lot of drama if you get involved in it. NO BENEFITS
長所
pay atleast 10
短所
horrible work enviornment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Best work/home balance ever!
Work at Home Agent (在職中) –  Crewe, VA2018年7月23日
I truly love my job at Alorica, the hours and most importantly the flexibility. I learn something new about the job daily. It is exciting speaking with the public from all ages and walks of life. I appreciate helping consumers to their satisfaction to the best of my ability.
長所
No travel involved
短所
short breaks and system issues
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Flexible hours but minimal pay.
Work from Home Agent (在職中) –  Albany, GA2018年7月17日
Hours are very flexible but pay is minimum wage and the calls are sometimes overwhelming. There are multiple companies under Alorica's umbrella so there are multiple job opportunities.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Issues with pay was only real issue
Agent & Product (現在は退職) –  Simpsonville, south carolina2018年6月27日
The lack of certain employees being there to resolve my pay issues were the main issue..but the overall experience working there was unforgettable. My fellow employees, trainers, and supervisors will never be forgotten.
長所
Learned new information and gained experience
短所
Pay issues
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.0
8,250 件のレビューに基づく
51,551
41,612
32,176
21,230
11,681

カテゴリー別評価

3.0ワーク・ライフ・バランス
2.7待遇/福利厚生
2.8雇用保障 / 昇進
2.7マネジメント
2.9企業文化