American Expressの社員レビュー

6,006 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
HIGH VALUE CUSTOMER SERVICE PROFESSIONAL (在職中) –  Work from home2018年10月17日
It is everything that you would think it would be. They really care about the employees by offering great benefits, support, and consistent advancement.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Buen ambiente laboral.
AGENTE TELEFONICO (現在は退職) –  Montaña, A Coruña provincia2018年10月17日
Una empresa muy completa pero muy exigente. Con beneficios muy completos.
長所
Sueldo, prestaciones
短所
Horarios, dwscansos
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great working environment
Network Engineer (現在は退職) –  Saint Petersburg, FL2018年10月17日
Excellent people and management really embraced work life balance.
Multiple opportunities to advance and/or make lateral moves within the organization.
長所
Many in office functions to reduce stress
短所
Extremely rigid compensation regulations
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good company to work
Scrum Master (現在は退職) –  New jer2018年10月16日
Good company to work with nice people.
Excellent environment. The company give rooms to become good leader and good salary. Excellent reception with great atmosphere.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Corporate Travel planner (現在は退職) –  Corning, NY2018年10月16日
Amex was constantly changing and learning was based on what you wanted to do. I loved my job except for when 9/11 hit and the beginning of companies going towards internet bookings.
長所
free coffee and no time clock
短所
some managers played up thier power
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A for American Express
ACCOUNT MANAGER (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2018年10月16日
This is a very professional and highly recommended company to work for. America Express really takes the time to invest in their employees and to give them the skills and training needed to grow and succeed.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Rot bedrijf om te werken.
Klantenservice medewerker (現在は退職) –  Amsterdam2018年10月16日
Je krijgt minder dan het minimumloon. rond de 7-8 euro per uur bij de klantenservice! Schandalig, dit is voor de meeste mensen hier in nederland een lachertje. Je kan nog beter voor dit geld in een winkel werken, waar je niet misbruikt worden zoals bij american express voor de opdrachten die je moet doen, zou je hier minimaal 12.50 euro per uur moeten verdienen
長所
Geen, nada, niento, nothing.
短所
Rot bedrijf
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company
Executive Travel Counselor (現在は退職) –  Alpharetta, GA2018年10月16日
Good company to work for. they gave to chance to advance and gave you the tools to succeed. They communicate effectively and provide and safe working envoirment.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
SALES EXECUTIVE Consultant (在職中) –  Alpharetta, GA2018年10月16日
In a typical day the overall atmosphere is great. Full of fun and expectations but it fells good to do your job make money and have fun while doing it.
長所
Great atmosphere
短所
none
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Travel Benefits
Travel Counselor (現在は退職) –  Lawrenceville, GA2018年10月16日
Great place to work if you are interested in traveling. Schedules are not family friendly, but it is work from home. Make sure that you have a quite area to be able to work from.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Amazing leadership and workplace area.
Acquisition Executive / Sales (現在は退職) –  Guaynabo, PR2018年10月16日
Great team and workplace area. Amazing incentives and business motivation. Capacity to work remote in order to complete your goals in acquisition and sales.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Toxic work culture in Arizona Phoenix
Engineer (現在は退職) –  Arizona, Phoenix2018年10月16日
A clash of toxic work culture in Arizona Phoenix with many contractors and cheap H1B workers. No gym, no facilities. Equivalent to a sweat shop. Full-time citizen employees enjoy while H1B workers burn their midnight oil for production bugfixes.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Enjoyed wokring there
Senior Director in many parts (現在は退職) –  Salt Lake City, UT2018年10月15日
Too political.
Potential age discrimination

The company can be too focused on meeting short term goals, and often the vp level management team, in its attempt to hit these goals, tend to make decisions based onthly on the short term
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Relaxed environment but no ability to advance within my specific BU
Analyst (在職中) –  New York, NY2018年10月15日
- Relaxed work environment
- Ability to work from home multiple days a week
- Salary is not sufficient for the cost of living in NYC
- Lack of career advancement in my business unit
- My experience with management has been sub-par
- No interest by management in the career development of employees
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Overall Great Place to Work
Audit Compliance (在職中) –  Virtual2018年10月15日
Great culture with a good team that works well together. I am not client facing so I work from home and meet my deadlines regularly. My manager is amazing and trust me to meet my daily tasks without micro managing her team. The one thing I would change is the pay, they really need to come up to market standards and reward employees for dedication.
長所
Work from home
短所
Pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work
Programmer (在職中) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu2018年10月15日
Good environment, Can learn many things from technology to management.
Freshers will enjoy the workplace. Work life balance is good. Friendly atmosphere.
長所
Flexible timmings
短所
Cafe Food
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place for managers and above
Manager (現在は退職) –  Seoul2018年10月15日
Spent 4 years in Amex as a manager.
Great place to work and work with great talents.
Learned to be a leader and learned to lead people.
Met a lot of exceptional talent who are humble as well.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good company at first but going down hill
Executive Travel Counselor (現在は退職) –  Jacksonville, FL2018年10月15日
There for 10 years and once they started going to surveys the company mindset changed and things started going down hill and people started losing jobs. Started relying too heavily on surveys and were holding people accountable for things they had no control over.
長所
Get to visit 5 star properties and travel to places you've never seen before
短所
Do not give respect to there tenured employess like they should.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
create you own schedule.
BILINGUAL INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE (在職中) –  Ontario2018年10月14日
The virtual position is great for employees who have a young family/kids. Great team members. Well known in the world. Great products to show case and to offer to meet client needs.
長所
Virtual office
短所
Pressure
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company
Consultant/Project Manager (現在は退職) –  New York, NY2018年10月13日
Great company with lots of opportunities. The corporate office in NY was wonderful with many brilliant people working there. Would work with them again.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.1
6,007 件のレビューに基づく
52,753
41,983
3858
2241
1172

カテゴリー別評価

4.0ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.6雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.0企業文化