American Expressの社員レビュー

4,617 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Overall, Amex is a great company
Marketing Analyst (現在は退職) –  New York, NY2017年12月12日
American Express is a great company to work for. It can be a fast paced environment depending of course what division you work in. The work culture is relaxed, and most areas can give a person a sense of family. I would definitely recommend the company as a great place to work when you need work/family life balance.
長所
Work life balance, summer flex hours, virtual working opportunity
短所
healthcare offering could be a whole lot better.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place
Project Manager (現在は退職) –  Brighton, East Sussex2017年12月12日
The facilites at amercican express are first class. The management is hit and miss. It is great to work in brighton, especially during the summer months !
長所
location
短所
management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Lots of benefits
Customer Care Professional (現在は退職) –  Plantation, FL2017年12月11日
company offers a wide range of benefits. paid vacation time. sick leave. room for growth. career oriented. many types of positions available. overtime offered regularly.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
family centric
Senior Sales Manager (現在は退職) –  New York, NY2017年12月11日
very family centric and work family balance. fun place to work and very adaptive to co workers. it was a great experience while I was there. Management is very helpful
長所
easy to get to
短所
salary
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Business Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Rolling Meadows, IL2017年12月11日
This is a great company. If you like overtime it is available. If you like team work you will find team work at American Express! If you enjoy an exciting environment American Express is exciting.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good
Tech Lead (在職中) –  tcs hyderabad2017年12月11日
It is a good company and good working place to work. Workplace culture was very good. Work from home options is there and clients are very good natured.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fast paced
Travel agent (現在は退職) –  Irvine, CA2017年12月10日
I was with this company for 16 years making travel arrangements for corporate clients. I enjoyed the fast paced atmosphere and coworkers. After 9/11/01, business took a turn and travelers became a little more difficult. In 2004 I left this position and moved out of state for my husbands career.
長所
free and discounted hotel/airline and car rentals, vendor lunches and prizes
短所
hourly wages not competitive
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice work environement
Senior Software Engineer (在職中) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年12月09日
Nice work environment with lots of fun activity. Amex has a really high competitive environment and have the best leaders to guide you in order to excel in furture.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
American Express is a Fortune 90
Senior Commercials Payment Manager (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年12月08日
At one point I thought I would retire at AMEX but after the Costco partnership ended there were layoffs which then reduced career advancement opportunities.
長所
401K match
短所
Sales world rewarded the cheaters
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa multinacional
Analista de Atendimento Pleno (現在は退職) –  Uberlândia, MG2017年12月08日
Excelente para se trabalhar, ótima cultura e atenta aos funcionários
長所
Promoções, trabalho em equipe, salário, benefícios
短所
Reestruturação
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great benefits
Buyer (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年12月07日
I was fully covered by medical insurance the day I started. I only left because the manager I had was a lunatic and I took her to HR within 2 months of being there.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great paid for a part time job
Brand Ambassador (現在は退職) –  San Francisco, CA2017年12月07日
great way to learn about customer service
and how to represent a brand
a great place to learn teamwork
Great pay for a temporary job
Provide a quality uniform
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Na
Client Services Support Specialist (現在は退職) –  Itasca, IL2017年12月07日
Good Company to work for but I had my working hours changed 5 times in 11 months. I would like a more consistent work day and my requests fell on deaf ears.
長所
Nice place to work
短所
Working hours inconsistent
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good social culture and diversity
Financial Advisor (現在は退職) –  Davenport, IA2017年12月06日
Learned a great deal about stock brokerage, insurance and retirement planing.
Great company and great helpful people
Initially cold calling was difficult but working as a team to get started helped greatly
長所
Flexable
短所
steep learning curve
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Employee oriented and customer focused
Senior Manager - Record2Report (現在は退職) –  Gurgaon, India2017年12月06日
American Express is one of the best performing companies in its line of business. It is an employee oriented and customer focused company. There is a lot to learn whether it is Finance, Operations, front end, calling or reporting.
長所
Open and independent job clture
短所
Fewer opportunities for upward growth
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Culture Changed
Director (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年12月06日
When I started with AMEX, under Harvey Golub as CEO, it was an amazing place to work. When Ken Chenault took over, the culture slowly changed, and it was no longer fun. HR became more of the "good ol boys" club; Ken got rid of the employee survey; and the environment turned competive instead of collaborative. It was very disappointing.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good stable company
Intermediate corporate travel consultant (現在は退職) –  various offices all in Cape Town area2017年12月06日
Company too big - employees just a number.
Days not very varied - huge pressure - not great support from management.
Great colleagues, but very much each to his own.
Hardest part - pressure and not much support
Best part - great colleagues and clients
長所
group benefits
短所
high pressure / low wages
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Contractor
Integration Engineer (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年12月05日
Contractor on highly technical team at main Phoenix campus. Enjoyed the office, despite the commute. I just wish the agency and manager on-site would have worked better with me when I hit a family snag.
長所
Food on campus is very good, work/life balance, telecommute
短所
Long commute on days I was in the office
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A wonderful company.
Senior Travel Counselor (現在は退職) –  San Antonio, TX2017年12月05日
I wish I can join again. A 5-star company to work. American Express takes care of its people. It was like a family for me. I always felt exceptionally honored to be associated with Amex.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company to work for
IDC Sales Executive/Strategic Bank Alliance Group (現在は退職) –  Miami Lakes, FL2017年12月05日
American Express is a great company to work for. Training was always part of the day and the culture was great. Good working environment. There was always room to grow.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する

総合評価

4.2
4,617 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0
待遇/福利厚生
4.0
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.7
マネジメント
3.8
企業文化
4.0