American ExpressのTravel Consultantポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 119 件見つかりました 5,610 件のレビューを見る
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good training and support
Travel and Lifestyle Consultant (在職中) –  Brighton2018年7月09日
American Express provides a lot of intense training and is always progressing, they do expect a lot and operate an unreasonable Refer To Friend scheme to which your bonus is connected
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun workplace
Business Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Capital Federal, Buenos Aires2018年6月11日
it is a fun place to work, however lots of focus was required to fullfill each client's requests. Management were a plus. Learned a lot about business travel and GDS sabre.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun and engaging work place
TRAVEL AND LIFESTYLE CONSULTANT (現在は退職) –  Brighton2018年5月03日
I found American Express to be a fun and engaging work place for it's employees and I always felt encouraged to progress. The shifts and pay are the only downsides, otherwise it is a great place to work with a lot of employee benefits.
長所
Atmosphere, people & gym onsite
短所
Hours and pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Awful
Travel and Lifestyle Consultant (現在は退職) –  Brighton, East Sussex2018年4月24日
Management is awful. If your face doesn't fit forget it.
Un-Achievable targets.
No flexibility
No work life balance
Rude Customers
Only pro is great training.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good Wage, Overly high expectations
Platinum Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Saint John, NB2018年4月10日
The training is lacking at best, and the people you deal with on the phone expect everything for nothing, the clientele is the pinnacle of the rich get richer
長所
travel benefits
短所
mandory OT, Stuck up customers
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice company in terms of benefits
Senior Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Hamilton, ON2018年4月10日
Call center- very stressful. Scripts for every call. Knowledge of Sabre system very important. hours can be long depending on your last call.
Very good benefits if you want top pay for them as 3 tier options.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A good job but hard to meet monthly sales goal
Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Salt Lake City, UT2018年4月02日
The hardest part about this job is the monthly goals. You only get credit for sales you initiated, so a lot of the time you are working on someone else's reservation. They have too many sales goals that you have to meet. The benefits are really great and you get PTO from day 1. It's very hard to move into other positions because other employees have higher tenure. I started in the Platinum travelers but wanted to move into cruises. They offered training to new hires but didn't allow current employees to utilize the cruise training.
長所
Benefits, PTO time
短所
Hard to meet goals, not easy to use PTO unless it's well in advance
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun industry to work in.
Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Melbourne VIC2018年2月27日
Fast paced and dynamic industry to work in. Great perks and we all worked hard as a team.
Meet some wonderful people and was able to travel with work.
長所
Great travel perks.
短所
long hours, pay just ok.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive, work from home position
Virtual Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Virtual Texas2018年1月29日
Love the company, the benefits were awesome. The supervisors and management were excellent people. This is a company you can grow with and they promote hiring within the organization.
長所
Benefits and pay
短所
nothing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Worst job in 40 years
Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Work at Home2018年1月25日
I would avoid this company like the plague. You are micro-managed to death! You are never praised, only criticized. I graduated top in my training class but was still criticized on a daily basis for not saying all of the scripted information on every call. Which was hard to do with the customers constantly yelling and rushing you. They monitor your every move. Every call is recorded. And when their tools stop working and you have to call tech support, you are written up. You can miss 2 days a year. After that you are terminated. I worked there 3 years and never got a weekend day off. And I had to work til midnight. We had to bid for our shifts, but managers and team leaders always got the good schedules before it is even your turn to bid. I never had health issues til this job. Now I have high blood pressure. Do yourself a favor and get a job anywhere else!
長所
Cannot think of 1
短所
Too many to list here.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 18いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
RATING is good
Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Working from home2018年1月24日
They have change a lot since the new owners. When I started It was a very good company the benefits were great. Its not the same anymore. We have to work on weekends once every 3 months.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place to work , but managment needs a complete overhaul
Certified Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Los Angeles, CA2018年1月01日
great place to work, but management needs a overhaul, Too much micro managing and managers are not fair. picking sides and too many clicks. moral was in the toilet and high turn-over rate.
長所
some incentives
短所
micro managment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
difficult environment working from home
Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Work from home2017年12月13日
Son was in High School and it was difficult to work late shift at home due to many friends and music. Probably not the best environment to work in. Only choice was to work from home due to the nature of the call center.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Business Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Rolling Meadows, IL2017年12月11日
This is a great company. If you like overtime it is available. If you like team work you will find team work at American Express! If you enjoy an exciting environment American Express is exciting.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 7報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good stable company
Intermediate corporate travel consultant (現在は退職) –  various offices all in Cape Town area2017年12月06日
Company too big - employees just a number.
Days not very varied - huge pressure - not great support from management.
Great colleagues, but very much each to his own.
Hardest part - pressure and not much support
Best part - great colleagues and clients
長所
group benefits
短所
high pressure / low wages
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Travel
Travel Consultant -Virtual Office (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年12月04日
I worked for American Express for 15 years and took great pride in the company.
The work was challenging and constantly changing with many policies and regulations and must take a training almost every week.
The hours are very difficult since they are a 24/7- hours starting from
530am and must work weekends
長所
Travel perks
短所
Schedules
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Summary
Senior Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Calgary, AB2017年12月04日
This is a good job to work in the travel industry to gain experience in a call centre environment. Superior training is implemented for all employees.
長所
Work (FAM) trips are offered.
短所
Sometimes hard to make the job personable in call centre enviroment.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Team Work
Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Capital Territory2017年11月15日
Good & Excellent Company.
Here is feel friends & family gathering and such a spend very good time period in this company.
All Boss are so nice behave & smooth management.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 10いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
the worst
Travel Consultant (在職中) –  Work at Home2017年11月07日
worst travel job i have ever had
training is not really training
management most times have no travel experience and the BEST at micro managing and only focusing on the negative
長所
you are working and getting paid
短所
you are working for american express
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 13いいえ 4報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Executive Travel Consultant (現在は退職) –  Brighton2017年10月30日
LEAVING there waS the biggest regret but unfortunately due to childcare issues i could not continue I was hoping i would get some extra help but unfortunately it couldnt be accommodated
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 1報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
5,615 件のレビューに基づく
52,583
41,869
3794
2211
1158

カテゴリー別評価

4.0ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.6雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.0企業文化