Chick-fil-Aの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 10,326 件見つかりました 10,327 件のレビューを見る
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great environment and foundation
Grill Cook (在職中) –  Rome, GA2018年11月12日
The Chick-fil-A that I work at is probably one of the lowest paying Chick-fil-A out there. It can be very stressful, being fast food, low pay, etc. Most of the managers are great. While you CAN advance in pay/raises, and promotions, it's not easy. You have to ask your management, and constantly remind them, and hope they remember.
長所
Free lunch. 30 min break.
短所
Low pay.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Create Environment
Front of House (在職中) –  Trexlertown, PA2018年11月12日
Chick-fil-A is a really great place to start if you are looking for a first time job! They pay well, you get payed more based on how well you do and you can excel in every area of the company! It’s a really great environment being that it is has Christian values! You don’t have to be religious to work there though and you can be comfortable I. That environment! Of course we get a few impatient customers and sometimes we make mistakes but who doesn’t!
長所
Free employees meals
短所
You may or may not get a break depending to what shift you work!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Positive and fun workplace
Customer Service Team Member (現在は退職) –  Dumfries, VA2018年11月12日
I loved working at CFA. Great management and a great company to work for! Sunday’s off are great. Sometimes we had meetings on Sunday’s but at the CFA I worked at, the meetings were paid so that was nice. I wouldn’t mind going back to work at CFA!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun Environment
Front Line Worker (現在は退職) –  Myrtle Beach, SC2018年11月12日
This was a fun job and an amazing environment for a first year college student! This was a great work environment and it offered many opportunities for growth and learning.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It is fun to work as long as the customers are nice
Cashier/Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Chandler, AZ2018年11月12日
Chick fil a is not flexible with scheduling and frequently scheduled me when i told them i wasn't available or put in vacation days months in advance. they expected everyone to be able to close on weeknights which meant getting out as late as 11:30pm on school nights. the managers were very harsh with doing little work for themselves.
長所
Free meals while working
短所
Not flexible schedules
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good job experience
Team Member (在職中) –  Cincinnati, OH2018年11月12日
A typical day at work generally starts at the front register then rotates to drive thru and back. I learned great teamwork as well as working independently.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
My least favorite job
TEAM MEMBER (現在は退職) –  Vicksburg, MS2018年11月12日
This has been by far the worst job I have ever had. Poor hours, poor pay, poor management, and poor benefits. To start it off, I hate mass interviews which is what you are going to get, and if that does not show you how fast they go through employees I do not know what will. Secondly, they refused to give me more than 5 hours a week which meant I was spending more money to work there than I got from it. Lastly, I left because I could not catch a break from my supervisor singling me out, my boss never remembered my name even though I worked there for 6 months, and they wrote me up because some girl gave me her hours to work, because I needed them, and then proceeded to write me up because she got fired and did not notify me or them.
長所
(Fluctuating food allowance)
短所
Hella
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It was fun to work at until the management became poor and unethical.
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Virginia Beach, VA2018年11月12日
I enjoyed working there while I was there. The team was great even though the management was terrible and we always got the job done. While I left due to unfortunate circumstance of bias and a bit of racism and prejudice I wouldn't mind working there again in a different state.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
very busy
Cashier and Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Virginia Beach, VA 234562018年11月11日
it was usually busy the management wasn't that great and it was hard to get hours i didn't learn much only to move quickly and get things done right so customers weren't unhappy
長所
free lunch
短所
poor management, no hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Horrid
Team Member (現在は退職) –  TN2018年11月11日
This environment was horrific. Kitchen staff spit in food that is returned due to being fixed incorrectly. Management has a lack of management skills.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive and fun
Front Counter/Cashier (現在は退職) –  Panama City Beach, FL2018年11月11日
The most enjoyable part about this job was meeting all diverse people everyday! To me the best part of the company is that they train with no experience and by the time you move on , you will definitely be will equipped for what ever you choose next. this job definitely gives a strong foundation.
長所
free meal, strong work ethic
短所
slow for compensation, short breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
An okay place
CERTIFIED TRAINER (現在は退職) –  Suffolk, VA2018年11月11日
The environment is crazy and very fast-paced. Some days were fun and enjoyable to be there however, management were very much into being the best store that they did not cater to their employees.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
CFA @ Buena park. PLEASE READ THIS! worst company i ever worked for
Kitchen Manager (現在は退職) –  Buena Park, CA2018年11月11日
Looks can be decieving, not so perfect under the surface. Worst company i ever worked for!
Basically like any other fast food job but even worse. hated all the managers there,they were all cocky and ignorant . i felt like they thought they were better than everyone else. Kitchen MOD's would send workers home for the entire day for having the wrong pants on, instead of giving a warning. Kitchen managers there got no clue about food safety or food handling. i was ashamed that all the managers there act so professional but dont know how to do they're job correctly. Didnt give me my uniform untill 2 weeks of working there. managers were rude and would threaten employees with write ups. HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT . only used to work 20-30 hours so i talked to one of the mangers for more hours because i had alot of bills to pay and she refused to give me any extra hours.This is the perfect job for someone who has little to no responsibilities.
the managers there give you that feeling that you're working at a 5 star hotel/restaurant, when its another fast food job that pays minimum wage but u have to work ur butt off.its also a hard job, its not easy at all. So many rules that u must follow or they will terminate you. You are sold a dream with income. No raise work like a slave. No leadership skills everybody comes and quits. managers use title to intimidate others. Management is highly uneducated, unorganized, and immature. There is kids 16-19 being promoted to shift managers not knowing what to do. You do far more than what you are paid for, they expect you to go above and beyond,
  続きを読む kitchen is always understaffed so you're always doing double the work. Don't Waste Your Time Like I Did, i just really feel bad about the Coworkers i left behind. Kitchen workers always called off, they all hated working there. so many people quit everyday.

i wouldn't recommend to work there at all. from someone like me that worked there with a culinary arts degree, better off working at any fast food place.its the same pay but less BS. i only worked at chickfila because i thought it was different than any other fast food place. I WAS WRONG! IT WAS WORSE.
  折りたたむ
長所
i guess the Coworkers, besides that nothing
短所
Everything, Horrible management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Chick Fil A
Maintenance / Stocker (現在は退職) –  Wilmington, NC2018年11月11日
Great Christian Workplace Good Managers n understanding if u need to call in for a sick day just really not a lot opportunities working there if your a adult.
長所
Free Lunch
短所
Not Much Opportunities
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun and fast work place
Team Leader (在職中) –  Little Rock, AR2018年11月11日
Chic fil a is know. For fast service but we are not a fast food place I love my job and the people I work with I couldn’t ask for a better job so I offer you to take the next step and do a application.
長所
Good people, raises every 6 months, free break meal
短所
Fast paced, bilingual, different people
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Agradable
Cook (在職中) –  Longview, TX2018年11月10日
Lugar muy agradable y acogedor. Buenas personas trabajando.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast pace enviorment
Cashier/Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Encinitas, CA2018年11月10日
Chick-Fil-A was a tough physical working environment but it also taught me to pay attention to details.
They also taught me cash handling and most of all, to have great customer service
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful
Crew Member (現在は退職) –  Tampa, FL2018年11月10日
While working at Chick-Fil-A it was very stressful because of the crowd levels and you are expected to get the food out very fast. Some of the management was awesome, but there were some bad ones like all jobs.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Discrimination
Team member (現在は退職) –  Vancouver, WA2018年11月10日
When I began, I thought it was perfect. Then the managers became very gossipy and rumors of my body odor began to roam about. Then when asked (illegal questions) about my medications and "what is wrong with me", I knew I was in trouble. When I refused to tell them my personal medical information, they fired me.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Best job I ever had
Director of Hospitality (現在は退職) –  Mount Pleasant, SC2018年11月10日
Servant Leadership is the most important thing you will learn. Fast paced, hard work, competitive and fun team working together to be the best! Great learning experience
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.1
10,328 件のレビューに基づく
54,688
43,097
31,766
2478
1299

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.2待遇/福利厚生
3.6雇用保障 / 昇進
3.7マネジメント
4.0企業文化