Comcastの社員クチコミ

検索条件に一致するクチコミが 13,245 件見つかりました 13,256 件のクチコミを見る
並べ替え: 注目のクチコミ | 総合評価 | 回答日
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive, Fun and Entertainment
Senior Java Lead Developer (在職中) –  Englewood, CO2019年4月17日
Working at Comcast has given me the opportunity to learn and grow as a digital marketer. It is awesome to work in a place where you are encouraged to be creative and share ideas. I love the option to also work from home when needed.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stable company with great benefits
TLC 2, Fulfillment (Universal) (在職中) –  Manchester, NH2019年4月17日
COMCAST is a great company to work for. Many opportunities. The department I am in is very supportive of each other. However, it is not a place to work if one does not like a fast paced changeable environment.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun workplace
Commtech 3 (現在は退職) –  Elkridge, MD2019年4月17日
I enjoyed the fact that everyday on my job presented a different challenge. I met a lot of different people while working their and built numerous relationships because of it. I never really felt like I was at work because I enjoyed what I did and had fun while doing it. I thrived here because their was no manager on my back you had to be a self starter and properly manage your time to be successful.
長所
Different jobs everyday
短所
I knew more than majority of my managers
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
workplace culture
Warehouse Rep 3 (現在は退職) –  Chesterfield, VA2019年4月17日
if you are not a tech or csr. you do not count and your job is not secure even after a decade of service. volunteering to help out is not rewarded. upper management does not care about lower end emploees.they are just worried about their bonuses
長所
health benefits
短所
atmoshere
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Skip this company
Customer Account Executive (現在は退職) –  Pittsburgh, PA2019年4月17日
Inbound sales is a horrible job and Comcast a horrible company. In this position you answer a few dozen calls per day and sell to the people who are calling one to five products- usually four of which they don’t want.


The company sends out flyers promoting $29.99 internet and when the customers call in for it you are NOT aloud to give it to them. I know it sounds crazy but it’s true. They keep a “scorecard” of every agent and if you sell the $29.99 internet you fail the score card. Fail the scorecard and get fired. So you have to either upsell the customer- convince them that in 2019 they really need a landline phone and expensive, antiquated cable packages, or do what most of the desperate reps do.. hang up on the poor potential customers.

The commission is a joke.. but not a haha funny one.. more like a sad, hurtful.. Ok maybe “joke” isn’t the word to describe it. How about sham? That might be more accurate. The way the commission works is they only really pay you for selling huge bundles to people. All five products that no one wants (or needs). All the smaller bundles you hardly get anything for. A few dollars maybe if you are lucky. So just focus on those big sales and enjoy living the high life you're thinking right? Not so fast. Every time you answer the phone and don’t make a sale, they take money away from the sales you’ve already made. So all day long people call your number because a TV box doesn’t work, a technician hasn’t shown up, a cable power line is down, and every time you answer that phone and dont sell them, you lose that hard earned money you
  続きを読む made.

And then there is management. The only communication management has with you, despite working in the same building, on the same floor, and walking by your prison- sorry, cubical, all day is negative news. I’ve never imagined working for a company that can ceaselessly create negative news almost daily. They seemingly sit in a room all day constructing ways to doc pay, increase sales quota expectations, and find ways to get rid of current employees. They often pay thousands of dollars for referring new hires because the turn around rate is astronomical. They would rather have new employees who aren’t aware of how badly they are being exploited by the company than a work force on to their tactics.

Don’t apply to work for this company. It’s a taxi stand in an Uber economy. They promise you big things but once you’re hired it just a matter of time before you lose your mind and are walked out of their never ending revolving door.
  折りたたむ
長所
None
短所
The whole gig
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Growing organization
Sr. Account Manager (現在は退職) –  Downingtown, PA2019年4月17日
Comcast is a fast growing company with a great culture.
Management has an open door policy and willing to assist. They have a great home life and work balance and the benefits offered are decent.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
quiet well
UI Developer (在職中) –  Philadelphia, PA2019年4月17日
agile process, daily stand up, grooming meeting with BA, bug track meeting with QA, developer meeting with whole team talk about project and also new technology as well.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Benefits.
TECHNICAL OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR (現在は退職) –  West Palm Beach, FL2019年4月17日
Benefits are great. Great 401K, employee stock options, tuition reimbursement courtesy services, perks, and bonuses.

Very stressful job. Customer service is more reactive than proactive.
長所
Benefits
短所
No work life balance
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great opportunity
Technical Support Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Charleston, SC2019年4月17日
I enjoyed my time there, benefits were amazing in comparison to most other companies. A large variety of places to work, if able to relocate where they need you then more room for growth.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Comcast
Provisioning Technician (現在は退職) –  Naperville, IL2019年4月16日
Typical day at work striving to be the best at what you do insuring your giving the best customer service. What I learned is always put the Customer first. Management always encourage us to explore Career Advancements. The hardest part of the job is adapting to change.The most enjoyable part of the job Team atmosphere , Benefits and family oriented company.
長所
Employee Services
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
comcast review
Adminstrative, Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Alpharetta, GA2019年4月16日
i came in and logged in on time. i took incoming calls. all different types of calls, billing calls, sales calls, equipment issues. the hardest part of the job was hitting quotas set by the dept. the most enjoyable was when you got a big commission check
長所
free services, discounts and incentives
短所
set lunches, hitting sales quotas
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
experice at compcast
Senior Dev/Architect (現在は退職) –  Sunnyvale, CA2019年4月16日
It was a good experince building data pipeline using big data soulutions.
automation work that I did greatly helped in running a uninterrupted pipleline .
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Comcast is a great place to work!
Manager of Operations (在職中) –  Remote2019年4月16日
Comcast is a great place to work! Management is fully engaged, concerned, and each Manager and Supervisor works diligently to ensure the success of their employees.
Benefits and compensation are incomparable! No other company that I've ever worked for offers what Comcast does. It's a privilege and an honor to be a part of this team!
長所
Pay, benefits, leadership
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun if you want to learn a lot of things
Principal Engineer (在職中) –  Philadelphia, PA2019年4月16日
Fun if you want to learn a lot of things , lot of resources for you to learn whatever you want. Job itself is not complex as is with any other large corporation.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
good place
Rep 1 Warehouse/Material (現在は退職) –  Knoxville, TN2019年4月16日
would like to go back after school very good place to work clean environment great people very good beneficent and the supervisors where the tops to help you out like they suppose to do.
長所
sometime free food
短所
is very busy
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Would never recommend this to my worst enemy
Customer Facing Technician (在職中) –  South Hills, PA2019年4月15日
The place is ran by poor management. Sets you up for failure and only cares about their numbers no matter how much they falsify to get it. Don’t care about the customer on pushes there company agenda. They also do not care about their employees.
長所
Discounted cable and free tix to universal studios
短所
Micro management, treated like children, and not able to think for yourself
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Everything's great
Comm Tech III (在職中) –  Rome, GA2019年4月15日
Fast paced potential to make more money.
Download and download the latest version of the program and learn how to use the latest software and software tools
長所
Free services basically
短所
Need more pay
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful work place
Billing Specialist (在職中) –  New Castle, DE2019年4月15日
This job offers reasonable benefits. The job is stressful. The tools given to combat with customers is limited. While working in the Comcast call centers customers are you main focus and your worst enemy.
長所
Free coffee and snacks, paid time off.
短所
Stressful environment, unmotivated management, and high call volume
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Typical Day At Comcast
Regional Business Account Executive Sales Manager (在職中) –  Taunton, MA2019年4月15日
Typical Day: Team Meetings to get the team motivated. Discussed results and plans for the day. Learned the real value of team work. Comcast allowed for the culture to grow depending on location and role. I enjoyed helping team member succeed.
長所
Many Learning Tools
短所
Territory Alignment
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
too much time away from home
Direct Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Jacksonville, FL2019年4月15日
I spent too many hours working knocking doors until 9 pm. I did not feel safe in many areas I was sent. I had one area that was very nice and the neighborhood was safe for walking around late, the others were not.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

この企業について質問する

Comcast での働き方や面接についてコミュニティで質問しましょう。

質問する

総合評価

3.7
13,256 件のレビューに基づく
54,167
44,065
33,113
21,032
1879

カテゴリー別評価

3.5ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9待遇/福利厚生
3.3雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3マネジメント
3.5企業文化