Comcastの社員レビュー

11,492 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
work place
Technical Operations Supervisor / CT3 (在職中) –  Clarksville, TN2018年7月12日
good place to work.very good benefits. a great opportunity for growth. comcast. does a good job of helping with adoption and paying for college. they give quarterly bonuses
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
job Summary
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE MICHIGAN /TEXAS (在職中) –  Michigan2018年7月12日
Def a challenging field. Very stressful. Theres no such thing as work life balance...there's always something or someone that needs you. its hard to get peace of mind in high stress
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not Applicable
Senior Manager, Finance (現在は退職) –  Bothell, WA2018年7月12日
The company I worked for no longer exists. AT&T Broadband was spun off and merged with Comcast. Neither the management nor any employees that I knew work there now.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very Stressful alot of Bennefits
Customer Account Executive/Billing (現在は退職) –  Miramar, FL2018年7月12日
I worked in customer service definitely the worst department in the company. If you can make it out of there you will enjoy the bennefits of working for this great Company
長所
Bennefits, not too strict
短所
Stressful customer service job
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent pay and benefits
Xfinity Sales Executive (現在は退職) –  Colorado Springs, CO2018年7月12日
this company went out of there way to motivate and train its sales associates. it gave us the resources needed to be effective at our jobs. Discounted cable, internet, phone and security for employees
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast pace and exciting place to work
Customer Account Executive (現在は退職) –  Pearl, MS2018年7月12日
Job is a fast paced call center where you get a chance to meet many diverse individuals. Always room for improvement and new knowledge to be absorbed.
長所
great benefits, great pay, growth opportunities
短所
short breaks, numerous call reviews
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
The object is all about the numbers you produce, if you can do it you can get hired on.
modem tester, Logistical support person (現在は退職) –  Ctdi in mt juliet2018年7月12日
My review as a temp it is a difficult position. If you work hard and get hired on by CTDI that is very good and will give you great benefits. I can be hard to get hired on. The management team there had direct control of who gets hired on.
長所
cafeteria
短所
short breaks, you meet numbers or your fired
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Comcast was an OK place to work
TEST MANAGER (現在は退職) –  Philadelphia, PA2018年7月11日
Comcast was an OK place to work and everyone was very friendly. The downside from my point of view was a bit of unrealistic work practices. I worked a full long day during normal business hours and a couple of hours in the evening in scheduled meetings with offshore resources. Everything was very high paced.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Amazing benefits, atmosphere, people, everything
Frontline Billing and Repair Agent (現在は退職) –  Fort Collins, CO2018年7月11日
Comcast was the best place to have worked. Without the atmosphere they provide at the FoCo office, it would be almost impossible to take so many calls per day. We all know working in a call center, especially for a huge corporation like Comcast can be draining; because people are not calling because they're happy. The people at that center really made me excited to go to work. And when my family was hit with bad news after bad news, they worked with me. I will absolutely re-apply to Comcast and suggest working there.
長所
Courtesy services, POT, all the benefits, the amenities on site
短所
some could have been more respectful to the building/policies, not leaving cigarette butts by the doors, or wearing inappropriate clothing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Free cable is all you get.
Customer Account Executive I (現在は退職) –  Nashville, TN2018年7月11日
The worse you are in terms of dictatorial behavior and hating the customer the more likely you'll be promoted to team lead or even management. Absolutely awful people.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
n/a
Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Denver, CO2018年7月11日
Great Company to work for, good benefits. Time management is the greatest skill needed, as meetings are constant and will be added at any time. Company listens to the employees
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
well its a okay job
Installer (現在は退職) –  Concord, CA2018年7月11日
well you have to do ,a lot and customer don't know that when your there you only have a little time frame for the job ,they keep squeezing job on your rout and you have to keep the customers happy for 30 days and beg them not to call for any reason and just call you,and
長所
just money
短所
a lot
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Gladiator school, grab a shield
Enterprise Account Executive (在職中) –  Richmond, VA2018年7月11日
I was there six years, I had 4 mangers, and six directors, three different VPs in that time.

Good benifits but terrible support.

lots of turn over.
The only applies to sales.
長所
good bennies good money
短所
no positives from management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
door to door sales rep
Residential Sales (現在は退職) –  ,Mishawaka Indiana2018年7月11日
Meeting and selling and growing comcast bussiness, i learn how to befriend customers that didnt really like comcast, to like me in order to hear the benefits comcast has to offer.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Business Operations Billing Supervisor (在職中) –  Englewood, CO2018年7月11日
There are many opportunity's to work remotely and they have a great work life balance. I have really enjoyed my team and the leadership has always been supportive. This is really the best place to work!
長所
Working from home and career growth
短所
none
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Area Sales Manager, Direct Sales, Business GCR (現在は退職) –  Schaumburg, IL2018年7月11日
Great company to work for. Several managerial changes and H.R. was too involved in daily operations. Very stressful if quotas are not being met daily
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Telesales Representative
Telesales Representative (現在は退職) –  Alpharetta, GA 300222018年7月11日
Calling existing comcast customers about upgrading their services to a more premium package at a better dealing than they're currently paying for. Also setting up service installationn appointments for customers
長所
Flexible work hours
短所
Deadlines for meeting qouta's are very short
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
tuff fast paced over worked
Comcast Technician (現在は退職) –  Auburn, WA2018年7月11日
everyday was a new adventure. never knew when you would get off work which made life difficult at home, especially when you have kids. missed out on kids sports and school.
長所
reduced rates on tv internet
短所
never new when your day was going to end
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun and diverse atmosphere
Traffic Coordinator (現在は退職) –  Bingham Farms, MI2018年7月10日
Learned multiple aspects of job such and scheduling commercials and continuity (ad copy). Became a subject matter expert on many areas and also was selected by management to test new software systems to use that would help better our workflow.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun place to work
Customer Service Representative 2 (現在は退職) –  Cool Springs, TN2018年7月10日
I liked my job here it was just not enough pay to drive to Cool Springs everyday from Murfreesboro for $11 hrly. If they would have increased my pay tremendously I would have never left
長所
Good benefits
短所
Management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.7
11,493 件のレビューに基づく
53,625
43,560
32,705
2884
1719

カテゴリー別評価

3.5ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9待遇/福利厚生
3.3雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3マネジメント
3.5企業文化