Comcastの社員レビュー

12,221 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good people and a good company
Warehouse/ Materials Rep (在職中) –  Westfield, MA 010852018年10月04日
Comcast is aa good company to work for. They are fair and offer many incentives. Comcast listens to it's employees and helps them out when they can.

Comcast is laid back as long as you do your job and help out when needed. They allow you to take classes and cross train in different departments.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun to work with my peers
Technician IIIl (現在は退職) –  Brunswick, GA2018年10月03日
I work for Comcast for almost 20 years it was a great place to work had lotta good friends and very knowledgeable and my work from alarm systems to installing cable customers home with equipment touch as modem and cable boxes
長所
Great benefits great guy asked to work with
短所
Great benefits great guy asked to work with Long hours stressful to make numbers
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Typical Day At Work
TeleSales Rep1 (在職中) –  Alpharetta, GA2018年10月03日
• Makes outbound calls to existing customers to sell products such as xFinity Internet, xFinity Voice or xFinity Video.
• Qualifies and follows up with sales leads.
• Keeps up-to-date with industry knowledge, as well as the competitive posture of the Company.
• Maintains a thorough knowledge of Company products/services.
• Informs customers of new services available.
• Demonstrates strong influencing skills with customers, influencing them to purchase products and services.
• Performs other duties and responsibilities as assigned.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Place to work
Project Manager (在職中) –  Lebanon, PA2018年10月03日
typical work day included preparing for my day and head out to knock doors

learned self management

hardest part of the job was getting over the fear of knocking on doors

Most enjoyable part is working by myself outside
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and less hassle
Customer Account Executive (現在は退職) –  National Capital Region2018年10月02日
I must say that going to work is safe because the company provide shuttle service, they allow employees to choose their schedule as long as the employees do their best at work. The management takes care of all the employees and they make sure that everyone is working at their best, they don't do spoon-feeding, the reason why employees chooses to stay, for the company helps not only me as an employee, but also the needs of my family.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work.
Customer service representative (現在は退職) –  Ocean City, MD2018年10月01日
My co workers were welcoming and made me feel right at home. My responsibility was Bill payments and equipment but they made me feel important. I wish I could have stayed and it was through the company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place to work
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  New Jersey2018年10月01日
I really enjoyed working at Comcast i've been trying to get back int the company for a couple years now I worked at the front counter in Manahawkin NJ an then moved to a win back rep door to door out of toms river NJ I would love to be a win back rep once again. I must say I did very well I won awards a trophie gift cards ipad etc I was always one of the top sales reps. I left the company due to an injured foot. Im really hoping I can get back into Comcast or a company that's is almost the same.
短所
health care, 401k vacations, sick days and holidays off
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to advance, sometimes
TELESALES REPRESENTATIVE (在職中) –  Miramar, FL2018年10月01日
I was excited for trying something new as far as sales go. I have never had a job where I was assigned a sale goal to maintain my job so this was a challenge for me. The company offers many great benefits, they match your 401k contributions and provide ample pto
長所
PTO, Bereavement, Charity
短所
Sales goals are a little high
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work for frontline employees
Supervisor (在職中) –  Minneapolis, MN2018年10月01日
Management is value, however, far less than frontline.
Hard to manage workload and task expected to be completed in one day's/week's time.
Fast-paced environment with no indication of what's coming or when.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It's Comcastic!
FTC Fulfillment 2 (Universal) (現在は退職) –  Voorhees, NJ2018年10月01日
I loved working here. If they had positions available where I relocated to I would have jumped on them in a heart-beat. There is an excellent work-life balance in place. Your leadership is understanding and open. Great benefits, and rock-solid job security were great. If you were competent and hard-working, you were valued and listened to. The team environment is very strong, it feels like family. There were stressful days, I'm sure there are everywhere, but this is a great place to work.
長所
Plenty of PTO, great benefits, discounts and supportive family enviornment
短所
Maybe they don't pay as much as they should for the cost of living in the area.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place to work but the pay you cant survive comfortable
Technician (在職中) –  Washington, DC2018年10月01日
great work place but they want you to fulfill all these procedures but don't want to pay you what you worth its great talent here in dc but the money is no good only reason im considered leaving I don't want to but I have to for my family
長所
everyone treated equal
短所
pay pay pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work great benifits
Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Houston Texas2018年10月01日
Great place to work and benefits are great People are wonderful. There is nothing you cant achieve if you put your mind to it and work hard . Comcast will give back in relationship to what you put in
長所
Cable Package discounts
短所
Call center environment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Comcast
Comcast technician (在職中) –  Elmhurst IL2018年10月01日
GREAT! Place to to work at. Manger and supervisors great people to work for and co workers are just the best people to with. Highly recommend for work.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful place to work
Customer Service / Retention (在職中) –  Silver Spring, MD2018年10月01日
The job is a sales job. Plain and simple. And your priorities change at a drop of a hat. Also they will change your pay structure mid stream that prevents you from making a living. Their whole goal is to gouge the customer and not get fined by the FCC. They treat the workers like chattel and don't fall for the line that its a great place to work. Maybe in corporate, but not in the call centers.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place to work and great products
Customer Account Executive-CAE (現在は退職) –  Morgan Hill, CA2018年9月30日
we had fuse ball, pinball mach the break room, Free cable at your home, Great benefits and insurance for employees. They took pride in hiring in the area where you live which I thought that was great because when you are talking to customer you as the rep. would know the area which comes in handy when there is a problem. Also you kinda know what type of houses are in this area which is good for our techs
長所
Good Pay and Perks
短所
Irritate Customers using foul language
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productived and fun environment
Customer service representative (現在は退職) –  Memphis, TN 381252018年9月30日
Productive and fun environment.
Great benefit! Will recommend anyone to work here. Great training that will prepare you with an outstanding customer service experience.
長所
Free lunch, rewards
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Its Ok
Sales Consultant (現在は退職) –  Florida2018年9月30日
The job is just simply ok. if you are looking to work and make some money its perfect. If you want to learn and grow not so much. You have goals monthly. also not a good work life balance. very strict on time and rules
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Decent, until Organization Update
SPECIALIST 1 (現在は退職) –  Beaverton, OR2018年9月30日
Great job, very challenging work in the beginning. The issue is instead of dealing with the issues that plagued our department by a person by person evaluation, they closed the whole department. Throw out a lot of the good with the few bad.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
how everyday was
Customer Service Representative (在職中) –  Provo, UT2018年9月30日
A typical day at work is taking phone calls and working on the call floor as a floor walker, helping others with calls and answering their questions and kind of teaching them more about the systems.
I learned how to use more computer systems that they use such as Einstein and ACSR, learned how to communicate better with people.
Management there was really good, they would always help us whenever we needed it or for things that we didn't know they would help us to learn it.
The workplace is peaceful
The hardest part of the job was dealing with some of the customers that would get upset over things that were done or because they didn't get their way.
The most enjoyable part of the job was working as floor support and being able to help others.
長所
bonus's, free lunch, PTO
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
really tough and competitive
INSTALLATION TECH.|POOLES CABELING (現在は退職) –  Shreveport, LA2018年9月29日
great job if you love your work. being new is tough cause entry level your not as fast as other techs your not going to make as much and this will not get you farorite spots to be
長所
your in control
短所
everything else
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.7
12,223 件のレビューに基づく
53,864
43,763
32,894
2934
1768

カテゴリー別評価

3.5ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9待遇/福利厚生
3.3雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3マネジメント
3.5企業文化