Comcastの社員レビュー

11,492 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Commtech
CommTech (在職中) –  Sunrise, FL2018年7月03日
Comcast is a good company to work, but for the work that Technicians do, pay per hour is too low compared to other companies. Comcast provide good benefits, 401K, and courtesy services (cable, home security, etc)
長所
Courtesy Services
短所
Low Pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice company to work for, hrad to move up!
Retail Account Executive for Indirect Sales (在職中) –  Schaumburg, IL2018年7月03日
Great company, great benefits The work load is somewhat manageable ..But the opportunities to move up are very slim. Especially in the management sector.
長所
Discounted services
短所
no upward mobility, in experienced leaders
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Unorganized and lack of support
Enterprise Executive- Fiber Division (現在は退職) –  Sacramento, CA2018年7月03日
The internal processes at Comcast make processing orders practically impossible. I had plenty of contract closed deals to be double my quota but would take literally weeks to get an order through with many deals falling out due to the extreme lag time. Very frustrating
長所
Good brand recognition so people take your meeting
短所
difficult to get orders through
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive
IT Support/System Analyst/Applications Engineer (在職中) –  Jackson, MS2018年7月03日
good place I have been worked with, there are more technology you can learn, alson the job function changed as usual for the tools and technology ofter update or upgrade
長所
more new technologies to lean
短所
some times lay off pretty much
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun Place To Work, Great Health Benefits, Great 401k Plan.
Customer Service Representative 3 (在職中) –  Jacksonville, FL2018年7月03日
I have no complaints about comcast I'm happy with the way they operate and with the way they treat me and the way they treat their staff in general. They're very good employers. They've taught me a lot; I've gained a lot of experience and I feel appreciated by them for the results I achieve and, goals I've accomplish, as a member of their organization. I do feel that the company commission structure could be more consistent instead of changing every year, which is probably my main reason for wishing to move on.
長所
Shifs Are Very Flexible
短所
Commission Structure Changes Every Year
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
This company offer flexible working hours and opportunity to learn and improve engineering design skills. The management team are always available t
Communications Technician (現在は退職) –  Fort Lauderdale, FL2018年7月03日
This company offer flexible working hours and opportunity to learn and improve engineering design skills. The management team are always available to answer questions and provide feed back on your work.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice place to work
Sr. QA Analyst (現在は退職) –  West Chester, PA2018年7月03日
It is very good company to work in Comcast. People are very nice and understandable. Very cooperative in learning new things or solving the complex issues.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Cable Advertising
DIRECTOR OF SALES (在職中) –  New England2018年7月03日
Cable TV advertising puts your brand front and center with the people who matter most. With dozens of demographically targeted networks and thousands of shows, we can find the right audience for your message, all day, every day. Your customers will see and remember your name during the programs they enjoy most. Comcast Spotlight unites the prestige of TV with cutting-edge technology, giving you a branding platform that puts your message in front of your audience efficiently
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Able to to manage work freely
Communication Technician 2 (現在は退職) –  Boca Raton, FL2018年7月03日
As a communication technician, it was good to work along with a route, meeting new people, and managing my own work, but the job was physically and mentally demanding.
長所
Learning new skills
短所
Daily schedule was not flexible due to company demands
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Oakland, CA2018年7月02日
I enjoyed working for the company. I was laid off which during the time their was alot of layoffs. I would recommend comcast for intellectual growth and to grow in the company because there is opportunity for growth within the company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Don't be a Technician...
Residential Technician (現在は退職) –  Federal Heights, CO2018年7月02日
Comcast is an AMAZING company to work for.... as long as you're not a field technician. As a technician I was routinely blamed for situations well outside of my control by both customers and management alike. Management, or at least my manager in particular, was unequipped to properly train and develop their employees which led to their "numbers" being low which constituted many unnecessary meetings which talked about the problem but never fixed it. Comcast over the years has had a bad reputation when it comes to their customer base, which is why the company was, when I was working there, extremely focused on making an impact for their customers, at the expense of their employees. The saying "the customer is always right" is true to an extent, however when your livelihood is put on blast for whether or not a customer "liked" you, there is a flaw in the system. Overall the benefits are what kept most employees around and because they were actually great, most employees were trapped in a situation that they just couldn't leave, giving Comcast the ultimate power over their livelihood. Pay increases were rare and next to nothing when they were received and the quarterly bonus was maybe a day of works worth. The atmosphere as a technician is depressing to say the least as literally every other branch can somehow blame the customers misfortunes or communication errors on you and as the tech, you will be the one to receive the brunt of the anger. Overall it was a great job with paid training in a classroom setting and a decent enough pay (although nowhere NEAR enough to be able to  続きを読む live on your own or be able to afford much). The lack of respect from management towards employees and the lack of training after completing your mandatory training left much to be desired.  折りたたむ
長所
hour lunch, Amazing benefits, and a company vehicle
短所
poor management, lack of training
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very Hard Job
Direct Salesman (win-back sales) (現在は退職) –  Baltimore, MD2018年7月02日
Door to door sales was very demanding. The position was ONLY about money. The training did not match the environment we had to sell in. You had to adapt on the fly and motivate yourself.
長所
money
短所
time
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Unless you move to Philadelphia, there is. I career path
Senior Functional Architect (現在は退職) –  Denver, CO2018年7月02日
Typical gigantic corporation that runs and makes money in spite of itself. There is. I career path unless you live in Philadelphia (headquarters). It doesn’t really matter if you embrace their code of conduct and preform well, when it is time to reduce workforce, the people making the most are speerated. It happened to me twice while working there. I’m just not impressed with the way that company operates.
長所
Free cable
短所
It is Comcast
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Grear company to work for.
Field Traffic Controller (現在は退職) –  West Palm Beach, FL2018年7月02日
Comcast was awesome from the time that I was there. My team was very helpful in training me. The leadership team couldnt have been better. I couldn't have asked for a better supervisor.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A learning experience
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Plymouth Meeting2018年7月02日
Wonderful company to work for.And they do reward for hard work with concert tickets,new clothing & recognition.The culture is amazing & you really want to do your best.
長所
Just a great company
短所
if you don't like working outdoors
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun working place
Alorica (現在は退職) –  Pensacola, FL2018年7月02日
I love being there it was family in some section it was a great work place they always did fun things to keep you on your toes or they would do fundraiser to make money
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
not a good place to work
Tech Support (在職中) –  Oklahoma City, OK2018年7月01日
Tolerable place to work bad pay people yell at you a lot, Management dont care a bought you your constantly changing work shifts, benefits not good work scheduled not good
長所
Work from home
短所
all the above
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Inclusive with great benefits
Technician Liaison Center (在職中) –  Sterling Heights, MI2018年7月01日
The Company is a great place to work with great benefits and an inclusive atmosphere. The supervisors I worked for were outstanding people who were always looking out for their people. There are always activities going on to lighten the mood and make the work day easier. They take everyone's opinion into consideration when making a decision on policy.
長所
Outstanding benefits, fun atmosphere
短所
It can be difficult to move up until you have several years or degrees under your belt
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Many Opportunities Available
Engineer I (現在は退職) –  West Chester, PA2018年7月01日
There are many work locations to select which are strategically located where people can easily travel to each day. Overall, the management needed to be more structured which placed a strain on the employees.
長所
Conveniently located work buildings
短所
Long hours, Very limited knowledge share, longer on-boarding than normal to new job
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Wasn't too bad
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Colorado Springs, CO2018年7月01日
It was a good company but the fact that I was having some complications with my pregnancy during training and had no understanding and was told that I would loose my job kinda made it a no go for me.
長所
Nice people, great trainging, massage chairs for employees
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.7
11,492 件のレビューに基づく
53,625
43,559
32,705
2884
1719

カテゴリー別評価

3.5ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9待遇/福利厚生
3.3雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3マネジメント
3.5企業文化