ComcastのCustomer Service Representativeポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するクチコミが 1,430 件見つかりました 13,265 件のクチコミを見る
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Customer service rep
Customer Service Associate (在職中) –  Jackson, MS2019年4月20日
Job is very stressful the customers are rude and we are now on simple and easy the company doesn’t have discounts and people are disconnecting after being with xfinity 20+ yrs
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
HR is the worst
Customer Service Representative / Call Center (現在は退職) –  Alpharetta, GA2019年4月20日
HR is suppose to be there to help you when you need medical time off. THE VERY OPPOSITE. I had to submit every form myself to corporate and was granted time off for oral surgery. When I returned 2 weeks later, they said my time off was not granted and I didn't meet my sales quota for the month so I had to be let go
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive and fun
Payment Services Representative (在職中) –  Sandy, UT2019年4月19日
comcast is a good place to work. the management is awesome and the pay and benefits are even better. answering inbound calls and doing outbound cold calls. it is a call center job and a collections job so you would be at a desk all day and you do handle very angry people on a daily basis
長所
amazing benefits and pay
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
comcast review
Adminstrative, Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Alpharetta, GA2019年4月16日
i came in and logged in on time. i took incoming calls. all different types of calls, billing calls, sales calls, equipment issues. the hardest part of the job was hitting quotas set by the dept. the most enjoyable was when you got a big commission check
長所
free services, discounts and incentives
短所
set lunches, hitting sales quotas
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
First job within the communication industry. Great experience
Supervisor/Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Chelmsford, MA2019年4月14日
This was my first call center job. They provided a great 6 week training program that assisted me with the understanding of the business and got me ready for the call center experience.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Comcast
Customer Service Representative/Office Assistant (在職中) –  Vancouver, WA2019年4月12日
Working at Comcast has been difficult, they are very focused on getting new customers and making more money but not helping customers and do what is right by customers. This did not work well with my background
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Job description
Advanced Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Lynnwood, WA2019年4月11日
Receive incoming calls from customers, access and verify customer records. troubleshoot technical difficulties with TV reception, Broadband Internet interruption and Home Phone issues, Troubleshoot over the phone to a resolution or schedule a technician, recommend upgrades.of services,
短所
Required Sales goals for Tech Support Reps
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
misleading
Billing Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Saint Paul, MN2019年4月10日
i was hired as a billing rep and was expected to sell. they are closed on sundays so my days off were not consecutive. they were wednesday and sunday.
長所
free cable
短所
bad schedule
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good pay
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Spokane, WA2019年4月09日
It was great pay and made good friends. Some of the managers where great but 1 made it bad because he was a male pig.left with great memories................
長所
Good pay
短所
One bad manager can make it bad
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Customer vs. Employee
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Minnetonka, MN2019年4月07日
Comcast really doesn’t care about, not only their customers but, Comcast doesn’t care about their employees either. We were to not let customers disconnect, we were to insist upgrading. As for Comcast caring about their employees, they knew That they did not have to comply with doctors recommendations. They knew that they could replace the employee , if the employee would quit.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company but worst place to work
Customer Service sales associate (現在は退職) –  Fort Wayne, IN2019年4月06日
A work place where u can leave 15,000 dollars out and keep your job but dont meet your sales you get fired. They want you to lie to people and get older.people to sign up for packages they dont need and if you refuse you might as well just quit. It dont matter how great your customer service is, it dosent matter that you can run the system like the back of your hand, if you wont lie then dont even apply.
長所
Good pay
短所
Management
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Retention
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Jackson, MS2019年4月04日
When XFINITY customers contact us with questions or an issue, we need to be prepared to handle any unique request. That means we need skilled problem-solvers ready to listen and engage thoughtfully with customers as they multitask, create relationships, and think on their feet. People who are able to turn any situation around by providing resolution - and bring top personalized service to each and every customer. Awesome place to work.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place
Sales/Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Jacksonville, FL2019年3月30日
Would totally recommend. If it wasn’t for new managers and scheduling it’s such a great atmosphere. A lot of time off available and tons of cool things the company does
長所
Great to. Great benefits.
短所
Scheduling is terrible. Management isn’t great either.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Yes, they have a ping pong table
Customer Service Retention (現在は退職) –  Colorado Springs, CO2019年3月29日
The job is very stressful, but I did learn quite a lot of customer service traits that will help me in future jobs. The management was rotated so much, you never new who your supervisor was half the time and most of the time I had no supervisor.
長所
I loved the coworkers I worked with
短所
Poor management
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
I like the job overall,
Customer Service Rep (在職中) –  Virtual2019年3月27日
I loved Comcast overall. The training was intense. And the work was smooth and rapid for those who love a fast paced environment. However there just was not enough hours to go around when you first start out. My AHT was not high enough to make preselect which made hours scares at times.
長所
The company that contracted me to the gave me free range with picking my own hours.
短所
Hours were scares.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great experience
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Hudson, NH2019年3月26日
I was contracted with Nagler group working for Comcast. The experience was awesome and it help me a lot to learn how to handle a full time job. The management was hands on a very supportive and went out of their way to help Solve customer problems.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Terrible place to work! Micromanage and written up for the tiniest thing you do wrong.
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Knoxville, TN2019年3月24日
I would never recommend this company to anybody seeking employment. The pay is pathetic considering how much you have to know and do for the low pay.. It's a very stressful and hostile work environment because of the poor management.A lot of favoritism goes on there so if the boss doesn't like you they will find a way to fire you. No job security whatsoever; you will be micromanagea to death unless of course you're one of the favorites. when you enter your time if you're off by 2 seconds they will kick it back and refuse your payment for that week until you correct the two seconds. One lady work there for 15 years and because she didn't want to move into a management position they found a way to fire her. She was making good money at the time and they didn't want to continue to pay her that high rate unless she moved into management which she did not want to do. Run the other way if you're smart!! Comcast was by far the worst company I ever worked for.
長所
Some nice co workers
短所
Low pay for the job they expect you to do, really pathetic supervisors. Micromanage to death.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It was the best Company I worked for
Payment Service Dep't Agent (現在は退職) –  Sandy, UT2019年3月22日
I never wanted to leave but I got very sick and had to step back.
I am better now and would love to find another work environment like that one.
The training was very good; they made sure you understood everything before letting you be on your own. the team support with your team was very positive and other teams we made of been competitive against each other but we lift and honor other team members as well are our own. the Management team understood us because they been in out seat before; the company promotes with in it's own company. and they make sure we are stress free but month actives to cook out to free snacks and little toy to play with.
長所
Everthing
短所
None
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great People
Financial Services Agent (現在は退職) –  Sandy, UT2019年3月18日
Great people and all the support you need to be successful. They really go out of their way to hire the most diverse people that they can find. The overall attitude is very positive even when things are not. Negativity is something that they really work at to eliminate. Management really does listen to employee's and really takes a daily active roll on the floor to listen and hear what employee's have to say about the environment and what changes would be helpful. The worst part of the job is some of the calls can get rough. However the support by others and supervisors is a huge relief in knowing that others will help at a moments notice.
長所
Game Room, Quit Room, and even a Ping Pong table and Pinball machine.
短所
Calls can be tough at times
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
i loved working for comcast
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Knoxville, TN2019年3月15日
Comcast has some of the most interesting customers on earth . I loved talking to customers. There was always a way to move to a different department if not satisfied where you were
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
申請されたプロフィール

この企業について質問する

Comcast での働き方や面接についてコミュニティで質問しましょう。

質問する

総合評価

3.7
13,265 件のレビューに基づく
54,170
44,067
33,117
21,032
1879

カテゴリー別評価

3.5ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9待遇/福利厚生
3.3雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3マネジメント
3.5企業文化