ComcastのSales Representativeポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するクチコミが 391 件見つかりました 13,287 件のクチコミを見る
並べ替え: 注目のクチコミ | 総合評価 | 回答日
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good people
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Santiago, MN2019年3月18日
Is not bad to work for comcast is Not dificult to make a sale
長所
Private ensurance
短所
Bad salary
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company
Sales representative (現在は退職) –  Sterling Heights, MI2019年3月14日
It was a great company as long as your car was running you could make a lot of money. I seen a lot of people make about 3 grand a week. You just have to have the right sales pitch
長所
Great money
短所
Cant make money if car is not working
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not for Everyone
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Beaverton, OR2019年3月10日
This is a sales position that guarantees really nice hourly rate for first six months during training. Upon its completion, it drops down to $12.50 an hour, or commission, whichever is higher. Chargebacks must be taken into account, if planning on making paycheck on commissions. Great benefits, including free internet & all cable channels (still have to pay for equipment), plus four free tickets to any Universal theme park every year.
Training was above average, but not exceptional. Its hard to receive answers to certain questions. Managment can be iffy, whereas one supervisor is really exceptional., another supervisor is aloof & disinterested. There are extremes in regards to styles of management. Too many coachings as well, once or twice a week seems plenty, not daily. Then the issue of the point system to penalize behavior, as in attendance or late arrivals. Life doesn't always play fair & no one can predict when, or how something might occur, or happen, interfering with schedule. The current system is set up on basis of never missing days, or running late, resulting in stressful, nerve wracking state of most employees, all on the verge of being convinced they are about to be fired if they have a flat tire, get pulled over on the way to work, break a tooth & have to see a dentist immediately, or get sick with the flu, or food poisoning & can't get out of bed. Combine this with relentless mantra of pushing "Quad Play" package on every single caller, no matter what caller's circumstances are, all making for a situation best to avoid.
長所
Benefits, co-workers, location
短所
Commissions vs. Low hourly wage, points system for attendance
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Na
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Minnesota2019年2月26日
i was giving a promotion and not even 3 months later i was laid off. and the job was giving to employees in a different location that had far less experience then i did.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive and fun
Sale Representative (現在は退職) –  Kearny, NJ2019年2月23日
Job security was not great, and quota was too exigible. the environment was fun because accessories that the company provided for its employees. I would like to work for them again.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Job in Sales
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Dearborn Heights, MI2019年2月19日
I worked for a contract agency selling Comcast cable. They were really good at getting people service and paid well. I enjoyed my time with this company.
長所
The pay and benefits
短所
May be outside any condition weather
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fantastic if sales is your thing.
Sales Representative (在職中) –  Fife, WA2019年2月19日
Comcast is a great place to work. the pay is good the benefits are great and the management is better. everyone is there to help everyone plain and simple.
長所
free coffee, sales incentives and rewards, in building store for food and drink
短所
demanding environment, extremely repetitive
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
My team kept me going
Sales Representative (在職中) –  Saint Louis Park, MN2019年2月12日
It definitely has the downs of retail. High expectations of fixing long term issues. There are easier ways of fixing internal issues but they like to function the hard way. The team I had motivated me on a daily basis to hit goals and to keep my head up. There are good things about Comcast like benefits, chances to advance, and awesome coworkers. But there's a lot they need to changes
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Overworkef
Sales/Collections (現在は退職) –  Oak Brook, IL2019年1月28日
This company is a stressful job however the pay is good.You have several goals to meet and achieve to avoid write up.The job can be overwhelming at times and the hours are flexible
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
pays great
Sales Rep/Retention (現在は退職) –  Minnetonka, MN2019年1月15日
comcast is wonderful place to work. it pays great becuase you make good commision. There is alwyas in oppertunity to sell. The only issue is that theres always new promotions comming in and out so you have to be able to let the customers be aware of the change.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Over all job
Sales Representative (在職中) –  Albuquerque, NM2019年1月10日
The job used to be ok but then they took everyone that was in the solutions dept and turned the site into sales only. I have applied for a supervisor position 10 times and never receive a interview. I do not know if it has to do with my age or not. I do know that I have more management experience and the BA for the position than the resent hires.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Spotlight is an exciting environment with a lot of opporutnity
Sales (在職中) –  Liberty2019年1月09日
Comcast is a great place to work and is constantly changing and evolving. Being on the Spotlight side we get to bring solutions to local businesses and help drive customers to them. People are great and it is a rewarding career.
長所
Good People
短所
changes without vetting them through, communication, customer reporting
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Review
Rentention/Sales (現在は退職) –  Detroit, MI2019年1月06日
Working at Comcast has given me the opportunity to develop myself; take the time to grow and learn, and that was really important to me during the time in my life when I joined the company. If you have the drive and ambition, there are a ton of ways in which you can grow into a leader if that's what you want to be. I took advantage of the continued education benefit and am finishing my masters degree now... I also joined a couple of the employee resource groups which offer seminars and networking events that support your professional profile. Listen, I'm not a total nerd. The point of my post is that this isn't a company you join and just stay stale within. They encourage your growth, but it's up to you to make it happen. Not only this - it's pretty exciting. We're busy and we have big jobs to do. My salary is in the top percentile for my industry but not only this, I again get the continued education (which is ~$6K/year) plus free cable/internet, top health care benefits and a truly balanced lifestyle - which is rarely the case within the Tech industry.
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Workplace
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Park Forest, IL2019年1月06日
Comcast is a fun place to work. You get to meet different people everyday doing outside sales.The pay is excellent, The staff is helpful. When I first started with comcast, the team was very helpful., They did not mind answering questions.
長所
pay
短所
breaks
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Turn away
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Kankakee, IL2018年12月28日
A few years ago this company was amazing! Once the owner died everything great about the company went to the grave with him. Horrible Management, bogus commission goals, favoritism and hiring up from outside of the company. This place is now trash.com
長所
Near free services
短所
Everything else other than near free services
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great benefits
Sales Representative (在職中) –  Hattiesburg, MS2018年12月14日
Great company with great benefits but it has become to PC over the last couple of years. We cant even put up a Christmas tree or play Christmas music. We also need to be closed on more holidays
長所
Benefits
短所
Days closed are none during the week and only Closed Thanksgiving day and Christmas dsy
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun workplace
Sales COE (現在は退職) –  Fife, WA2018年12月07日
fun environment and incentives, management was great, commission was good. Work place environment was good, just with sales there was a lot of pressure to be able to sell products and meet quota.
長所
company events, great team rapport
短所
pressure of meeting quota for sales
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fantastic company
Sales representative (現在は退職) –  Edina, MN2018年11月09日
Doing door to door sales was greatly compensated, there were changes in the structure to pay less for the work unfortunately.
Top class benefits, fantastic support and people.
Not a great job when you have to walk in 15F to -10 F weather
長所
Top class bennefits
短所
Too cold to do door to door sales in very cold regions
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
comcast
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Plantation, FL2018年11月05日
comcast has great benefits for part time and full time. retail stores are unorganized due to improper training. most employees get terminated by people who got understand Comcast system their self.
長所
benefits
短所
training
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company
Sales (現在は退職) –  Fife, WA2018年11月05日
Work here was awesome, you had other people always willing to help you. there was always some potluck and great vibes. Hardest part about the job was trying to upsell past cable.
長所
Potlucks
短所
Cable Cutters
このクチコミは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

この企業について質問する

Comcast での働き方や面接についてコミュニティで質問しましょう。

質問する

総合評価

3.7
13,287 件のレビューに基づく
54,179
44,073
33,120
21,034
1881

カテゴリー別評価

3.5ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9待遇/福利厚生
3.3雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3マネジメント
3.5企業文化