Compass Groupの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 3,270 件見つかりました 3,271 件のレビューを見る
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Compass Group is a decent place to work
Senior Human Resources Coordinator (在職中) –  Charlotte, NC2018年8月15日
Although the turnover in the department where I work is very high, those who are able to grasp the concept of the work we do are utilized effectively.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent People to work with but pay rate is not worth the job
Sous Chef/Prep Cook/Event Coordinator (在職中) –  Rancho Palos Verdes, CA2018年8月14日
If the pay rate and the schedule was better, the job would be ideal. Other than that, the people I worked with are great. Most of the people I worked with were great too.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Management is lazy
Housekeeper (現在は退職) –  Abilene, TX2018年8月13日
Management is very lazy at this location, one just sits and stuffs her face all day, the other is so crippled she can't even walk. I can't work for somebody that can't physically train me. The only good thing about this job is that you are guaranteed 40 hours a week. Pay is too low for the bs you put up with. They do not appreciate their good employees.
長所
Full Time hours
短所
Terrible management and low pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Lack of communication
Food Service Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Clarksville, TN2018年8月12日
There is a break in the communication between management and employees. This causes confusion and poor work environment. With the lack of proper information and guidance for employees to accomplish the desired job the end result tends to be a poor outcome.
長所
Free lunches
短所
Hostile work atmosphere
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Cunfusing
Head Baker (現在は退職) –  Fort McMurray, AB2018年8月12日
I'd rather not work for them if possible,,to many silly rules ,stupid recipes they want you to folllow ,to cheap ,poor management most times ,to many managers
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
needs changes
Kitchen Staff (現在は退職) –  Batavia, NY2018年8月11日
the pace is fast and i think their expectations are for you to catch on quick...altho i appreciate getting hired if youre not physically fit dont apply...they really need to break new hires in slowly...and not expect them to do 10 things in an hour...maybe organize a little better so workers arent overwhelmed where theyll want to walk out....10 minutes is not enough time to fill a milk cooler...you ll be on your feet all day in a hot area with no air circulation...but the days go by fast...
長所
work day flies some coworkers are helpful
短所
too much to do in little amount of time
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very stressful job no benefits
Cordinator (現在は退職) –  Dubuque, IA2018年8月10日
I work for some good time over 10 hrs a day, they had me work several Saturdays promising extra money, they didn't pay me for any Saturday that I worked. They don't take care of the employees, I had to leave due to an emergency they fired me pretending it was job abandonment when I had called them.
長所
None
短所
Stressful
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Challenging
Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Fayetteville, AR2018年8月10日
Since my time at Chartwells / Compass at the University I've been trying to come up with five single words that would describe my experience. I'll list them in order of most appropriate first.
1. Stressful
2. Overwhelming
3. Challenging
4. Confusing
5. Frustrating

In my job history I've probably never had a job as frustrating as this one. If you join management in any capacity, prepare to have a limited work life balance. The pay is appropriate but the work load and schedule is not consistent. This is due to mainly the ebb and flow of the University. Summers you may be laid off even if management promises you'll be kept. During school times business is brutal due to the high traffic. I had many days without a break. Labor was kept low and we ran on low crew counts often. There is a very corporate mindset which prizes image above all else. Management says the right things but in reality some of those things never come to pass or seem to be outright lies. Low performing employees are coddled while high performers eventually leave due to standards and policies not being enforced consistently. Lots of gossip and backbiting among employees. The positives are the benefits, free shoes, free meals. If you are beginning your work life and are young, this might be a good place to start. You'll learn how to navigate a corporate world. If you can handle high amounts of frustration and stress you'll fit right in.
長所
Benefits, Meals, Shoes
短所
Inconsistent work schedule
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Rough
Executive Chef (現在は退職) –  Plano, TX2018年8月09日
It is very very fast paced. They keep the staffs hours VERY lean. Does not hold contracts and if they do not find you another place to work you are going to scramble to find a new job.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive and fun enviroment
Cook/Prep (在職中) –  Jacksonville, FL2018年8月09日
A typical day at work consist of prep and keeping the salad bar stocked. As well as dealing with customers and keeping my area well cleaned. The management works with me on my scheduling issues and are available when ever i need them.
長所
the hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful work environment with minimal pay
Café Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Oaks, PA2018年8月09日
The work itself is not bad, but dealing with the poor management and toxic workplace culture is. This creates a high turnover of employees, so only those with thick skin will be able to handle it. The job is physically taxing - lots of standing, bending, and squatting, as well as some heavy lifting.
長所
Free meals, paid time off, sick time, no nights or weekends
短所
Long hours, standing all day, poor management, workplace harassment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good team
Security Guard (現在は退職) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire2018年8月09日
I had a very good time with my colleagues. The company takes staff management very seriously. I'm very happy to be part of a great team. Very serene working environment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Compass group is vry busy restaurant ,there food is very low price .The managements are very friendly and easy to work with. They work so hard to sys
Cashier/Customer Service (現在は退職) –  South Carolina2018年8月08日
Compass group is vry busy restaurant ,there food is very low price .The managements are very friendly and easy to work with. They work so hard to systsfy their custmors.
長所
FREE LUNCH
短所
FLEXABLE SCHDULE
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
well initiative, Organized, Good communication
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Victoria Park, toronto, ON2018年8月08日
cleaned everyday.
To make sure all Garbage bin are empty and restroom are sanitized.
Office table are well dusted and clean

Being a lead should always be balance besides my job and others as well.. to make sure they're doing there job done.

Team work is the most enjoyable part in job..
長所
no job weekend.. it's great more time on family
短所
7 hrs
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stay Away
Worker (現在は退職) –  Green Bay, WI2018年8月08日
There was no training provided in the beginning. You were like a fish at sea to fend for yourself. If you asked the question enough times they would say, oh, didn't I tell you you find the link here. Inevitably the link was broken when you found it in a maze in intranet.
長所
Free food
短所
Everything else
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not what it seems
Cashier (在職中) –  Sumter, SC2018年8月08日
The job not what it seems and the manager not a good manager. He don't communicates with you well. He just hiring who he thinks have skills. Cooks can't cook.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
they have good benifits
EVS Tech (現在は退職) –  Indianapolis, IN2018年8月07日
its was a good job pay was good great benefits i just felt management was very messes lots of drama with employee and management pay checks would always been wrong
長所
good benefits
短所
messes managment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Chartwells
Kitchen Lead (現在は退職) –  Brentwood, MO2018年8月07日
When i first started it was nice. But then the switched supervisors and the new lady did not know anything and left me with a lot of her work load. It was not a fair transition.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent Corporate Culture
Site Regional Manager - US/LATAM (現在は退職) –  Houston, TX2018年8月06日
The company is very committed to providing service to their clients and the staff understands the mission. I was able to use my expertise in my role. There could be some better alignment.
長所
Strong ethics
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
equal opportunity if you're hard working
Food Service Director (在職中) –  Colorado2018年8月06日
A great company to work for . limited opportunity at the top with not much direction. Don't agree with purchase obligations. many locations to work at
長所
pay
短所
oppertunities
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.4
3,275 件のレビューに基づく
5837
4943
3740
2306
1449

カテゴリー別評価

3.4ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.2待遇/福利厚生
3.1雇用保障 / 昇進
3.0マネジメント
3.3企業文化