Compass Groupの社員レビュー

3,415 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
ambiente tenso
Director de Operaciones y Comercial Catalunya (現在は退職) –  08019 Barcelona2018年10月10日
Empresa con visión absolutamente financiera a pesar de operar en el sector servicios.
長所
pulmon financiero
短所
horas de trabajo
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Hit or miss
Food Service Associate (在職中) –  Peterborough, ON2018年10月09日
Company itself isn't bad to work for but management can be a pain. Expect lots of unrealistic deadlines and goals and zero recognition unless you're willing to sacrifice a lot of personal time.
長所
Steady job, unionized
短所
Management, short staffing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Toxic Environment
Lobby Concierge (現在は退職) –  Boston, MA2018年10月09日
Once you're hired and learn the ropes, you will discover that it's not what you had expected. A lobby concierge is a far cry from being security. What is more, they are promoting an individual who they believe that's management material and she does not know how to treat people. Remember the "Golden Rule". Speaking about how they treat people, they've treated me as if I am a member of the short yellow bus.
長所
salary
短所
very cut throat and not what I had expected as a concierge job
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive
Accounts Assistant (現在は退職) –  UNITED KINGDOM2018年10月08日
Complete all the duties assigned on a daily basis. Must complete all assignment . Learned to update a Daily Event Excel spreadsheet.
Management was very organised within each department that all employee work as a team .Good team spirit .
Job satisfaction was there after reaching all the timelines ,. It can be very frustrating when your colleague is late in their deadlines which affect the overall time lines for the department.
長所
great environment
短所
have to be on time for the shuttle bus
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Long days but enjoyable when you are there
PLAITE WAITER (現在は退職) –  Edgbaston2018年10月08日
Work days can be long and tough on your feet but can also be quite enjoyable and go quickly when kept busy and under good management. Also you get the choice of when you want to work which makes life easier.
長所
free lunch, get the choice of when you want to work
短所
work days are all day
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not impressed
Catering Associate (現在は退職) –  Weatherford, TX2018年10月07日
Originall applied for dishwashing, but manager called back and said they felt I was better suited for another position of being a catering associate.
It started good ( for a week) then started to go downhill. Started noticing how incosistant the training was. One day I was told and taught how to do something the next day I was told not to do it the way they just taught me. Co-workers were flakey and would call in a lot. Spoke to those who actually had been working in their positions for a while and they said that it was normal, which is why there was a high turn over rate (Funny, since the manager told me how low the rate was in my interview).
About a month is all I could take of the place before calling it quits...or not. Manager said they would put me down as a PRN worker rather than accepting my resignation. Looks good for management because that way it still shows I'm part of the company but just on call, and it looks good for them because it looks like the turn over rate is low. I still have not heard back from them and don't intend to.
The only thing I will miss about the job is interacting with the patients and making them smile.
長所
Reduced lunches, enjoyed working with the public
短所
Long hours on your feet, short breaks, poor management, poor training
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Horrible place to work
Bayfront Hospital Food Service Worker (現在は退職) –  Port Charlotte, FL2018年10月07日
The manager acts like the employees are below him because he comes from money. The woman there are very catty and gossip constantly. They work you so hard in little time amount. It's very dirty. No one cleans up their station or stock for on coming shift employees. The manager sees this after I complained many times he did NOTHING. I absolutely had to quit after a few months. Good pay $10.25hr but not worth it. They throw so much food away but still makes you pay for yours no employee discount.
短所
Literally Everything...
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
buen ambiente
Camarera de pisos (現在は退職) –  cordoba argentina2018年10月07日
Un dia tipico en el trabajo, mucha adrenalina.
Trabajar en equipo
la directora muy accesible
el buen ambiente con mis compañeras
長所
aprendizaje uso maquinarias
短所
nervios
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good
Regional Manager (在職中) –  South East2018年10月07日
Good Company to work for. Structured organisation supported by a national network that provides all the tools and requirements needed to complete the job.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Horrible senior management
Chef (現在は退職) –  Andover, MA2018年10月05日
I have never been used, abused an lied to as much as this company did to me. I have over 20 yrs experience in this industry an no company has a what have you done for me lately attitude. VP of national accounts and his DM's are not to be trusted,
長所
benefits
短所
senior management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great opportunities
Corporate Executive Chef (現在は退職) –  Charlotte, NC2018年10月05日
Compass is a huge company with a lot of opportunity but it won't just be handed to you. Hard work and dedication will help you move up to where you want to be. Work life balance, not so much if you want to move your career upwards, but great benefits and opportunities.
長所
benefits, learning opportunities, advancement
短所
work life balance, large corporate politics
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 4報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
nothing good
Supervisor/Team Leader (現在は退職) –  Manvers2018年10月05日
had a group of managers head chefs all aginst me because i had an opinion and they didnt like it there all terrible at there jobs no doubt it will be closed soon enough never put the customer first or staff treat all staff like rubbish unless your in the click and then the click talk about each other instead of saying it to there face , bullying , all they want is yes men sorry but im no robot , ...................... if your 2 faced backstabber talk a load of rubbish no morals terrible at your job then apply im sure they will snap u up .
長所
none
短所
everything
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not great hours
catering assistant (在職中) –  Cardiff, Cardiff2018年10月04日
The pay wasn't great for under 18s. It's £4.75/hours. Also as its a 0 hours contract the most you'd work would be twice a month. Having said this, i did enjoy working here and it was great experience for future jobs.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Worst place hazel park michigan
Food Service Worker (現在は退職) –  Hazel Park, MI2018年10月04日
Poor poor poor management hazel park school. I was there a week and 3day. Don't train corectly at all and there atitude are childish and rude. I did my job . The manger had a problem with me.They talk to you with no respect. Lie on you, catch an atitude when you ask question. I was cleaning thing in this school i knew wasn't being clean properly.
長所
Hours where great.
短所
Poor management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Diverse and fun place
Assistant Food and Beverage Director (現在は退職) –  Charlotte, NC2018年10月04日
This is a great place to work. I was able to meet and work with a diverse staff, from many different parts of the world. The most enjoyable part of the job was being able to help so many people get their day started off with a great meal.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Compass Group
Management of a Cafe (現在は退職) –  QLD2018年10月02日
I was contracted as a Manager to a site. Very big on paperwork, not much support from Management. Not much career prospects either. The contract finished and no future transfer was available. No references are contactable.
長所
money
短所
no support
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Compass group
Dishwasher/Busser (現在は退職) –  Staten Island, NY2018年10月02日
A typical day at work is usually a fast paced environment soon as you walk in..this was Wagner college so students tend to over crowd really fast when they come from class. Usually all coworkers are working together to get the store rushmoving . I learned that no matter how much free or break you get from working you should do everything at 100%. Management for the most part was very understand to any and every situation or problem you have with anything or anyone while working. They will help you get to the roots of your problem at the work place. Hardest part of the job is the end when mop and scrubbing store s entire floor because that's the last task of the day and the other things have me drained all ready.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive, amazing team members
Catering Assistant (在職中) –  Melbourne VIC2018年10月02日
amazing workplace, great team work with potential to grow, meeting new members and having fun along the way.
Interacting and assisting amazing chefs and being creative.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Do not Apply
Catering Assistant (現在は退職) –  Canberra ACT2018年10月01日
You will be bullied and harassed by Managers. Under paid and over worked. No support from Managers. Need to ask Manager to go to the toilet. Unqualified managers on high salaries.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
good place to work.
Grill Cook (在職中) –  Fairfield, CT2018年10月01日
the kitchens are clean and has the most up-to-date kitchen supplies and equipment. everyone works as a team to provide edible and healthy meals. I love working here.
長所
i get to utilize my knowlege of servsafe
短所
no over-time
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 1報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.4
3,415 件のレビューに基づく
5868
4970
3761
2324
1492

カテゴリー別評価

3.4ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.2待遇/福利厚生
3.1雇用保障 / 昇進
3.0マネジメント
3.2企業文化