Compass Groupの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 3,558 件見つかりました 3,559 件のレビューを見る
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Job
Patient Services Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Charlotte, NC2018年11月10日
Wonderful place to work. Although as a supervisor you must deal with employee vacancies the overall morale is great. You are guaranteed yearly raises, and cost of living raises. The company provides Holiday turkeys, and pies to employees. They also provide employee appreciation week with give-a-ways and freebies.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ 1報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Aggressive and generally forward thinking as to markets t capture or develop.
District Manager (現在は退職) –  San Diego, CA2018年11月10日
Compass has several Brands that allow it to customize solutions for it varied and many clients - all great. They have become quick to recognize new and valuable business trends and will invest resources to exploit them.
長所
Many tasks to take hold of; lots of varied opportunity.
短所
Like any large company, slower decision making.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Hard work
Cook /customer Service (在職中) –  Gaithersburg, MD2018年11月10日
Sometimes is not the job is not bad somtimes is the people who you work with. Work is good is Monday thrue friday with benefit. Manager do Meeting everyday talk about rules which most of the employee don't fallow, manager have preference on people.
長所
Free meals
短所
30 minutes break
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Line cooks that want to move up need not apply
Line Cook (現在は退職) –  Charlotte, NC2018年11月10日
You've probably heard this corporate catch-22 before: the better you are in your role, the less likely you are to move up. That's exactly what it's like at Compass, at least in its kitchens with the Eurest division. I've been trying to move up for years, receiving awards and accolades along the way, only to be passed over for promotion after promotion in favor of individuals that are at best not more talented than myself. Again, this is just the experience of a line cook that has seen countless others passed over as well. They do not develop their entry level talent at all. I would strongly advice any cook applying to Compass to apply to at least a sous chef level position so you can at least have a fighting chance at a serious career with the company. Otherwise just work there for the benefits and good air conditioning.
長所
Healthcare, comfortable working conditions
短所
Lack of career opportunities for entry level cooks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
its a job
Eurest Dining Services, Chef Manager (現在は退職) –  New Martinsville, WV2018年11月09日
food service is difficult to begin with. most employees dont care at the end of the day. In a union account they care less, and are protected by the unions.
長所
free lunch
短所
I am smarter than upper level management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 1報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Prettig bedrijf met een informele cultuur
NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER (在職中) –  Amsterdam-Zuidoost2018年11月08日
Prettige organisatie met een informele cultuur. Processen en procedures worden wel strikt gevolgd.
長所
Cultuur
短所
Strikte processen en preocedures
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good
Cook/Prep (現在は退職) –  Indianapolis, IN2018年11月07日
It a fair place to work, just some managers need more guidance. The places was great for me I would go back, that why I stay so long and the one manager
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
excelente compañia
Gerente unidad (現在は退職) –  Bogotá, Distrito Capital, Cundinamarca2018年11月07日
Muy buena empresa con normas y procedimientos bien establecidos, son muy puntuales en sus pagos con la dotación del personal, políticas bien definidas y establecidas.
長所
estabilidad laboral
短所
turnos rotativos
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Only good if your lucky enough to get noticed
EVS Housekeeping (在職中) –  Mt. Clemens, MI2018年11月07日
I fortunatly have a terrible management team. Had only good one leave and she noticed what i do and is getting me into management and were trying to chance the culture. Where im at now they are quite stupid. Never seen a place that begs terrible people who no call no show and curse out leads to not quite and then mess and dump more on people who bust their tail day in and out. Massive walkout coming soon its got that bad.
長所
Idiots
短所
Idiots
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ 4報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very few Nights No Weekends No Holidays
Food Service Director (現在は退職) –  Round Lake, IL2018年11月07日
The upper management hardly ever came to my account. The only time I really ever saw them was when there was a big function at a larger account or if there was a meeting with the client about the contract
長所
No weekends or holidays
短所
No guidance from upper management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 2報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great concept poor management
Customer Service Representative (在職中) –  Fairfield, CT2018年11月07日
Imagine a fast paced dining environment with teens and young twenties your main clientele. Now imagine trying to work in this environment with managers that contradict each other as well as their own policy. Could be a fun place to work minus the chaos created by the management running these establishments on egos and personal feelings instead of policy and order.
長所
Great co-workers
短所
Poor management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Food n nutriton Dish washer\ untilly
MedStar Harbor Hospital (現在は退職) –  Baltimore, MD2018年11月06日
I really liked the job I had here there are good staff here and workers
They pay good money plus and good working hours here
If I could work here again I would.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Had its days but overal great company
Sous Chef (現在は退職) –  Charlotte, NC2018年11月06日
Arrive at 8am
start daily production turning on all equipment
separate daily logs for each staff member to see their share of production
9am entire staff arrives
3pm food production completed
3-5 distribution of cold food to suites, terraces, and executive lounge
5:30 all hot food displayed
6pm gates open
6pm-9pm breaks and next day daily production started
9pm break down and clean up
10:30pm staff goes home
12am I would go home unless working a third shift
長所
Great environment
短所
poor manament decisions
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Tiring
Retail/Cashier (現在は退職) –  Everywhere2018年11月06日
It was very tiring yet it was a very good experience for me to do as I knew how to interact with a lot of customers around me and also having the ability to learn new stuff.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
eurest/compass group
CATERING MANAGER (現在は退職) –  Leicester2018年11月06日
enjoyed my time with Compass group, a varied time doing various jobs. The best working on a power station cooking for 2500 staff on site mostly 7 days a week 12hrs a day but was a very enjoyable time
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun enviroment to work in
SOUS CHEF, MORRISON (現在は退職) –  Basking Ridge, NJ2018年11月05日
fellowship village in basking ridge NJ was an awesome place to work. Co-workers were friendly, mangers care about your progress as an employee. The benefits were compettitve and the compensation is pretty fair.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work amazing st
Chef (在職中) –  Victoria2018年11月05日
Compass, was a very positive company,new to Australia very big over seas , they have been a good company to work with,but I feel it is time for a change,I also wanted to go down to 4 days a week,and when you are in charge it is hard to do in catering,there for I have made the decision to make a change which is hard when you have made so many friends as you do when you work the same position for many years.
長所
We were provided free meals and drinks each day
短所
None
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
No career advancement
Lead cook (在職中) –  Los Angeles, CA2018年11月04日
Was lied to about career advancement opportunity never thanked for the hard work that I put in. Management was horrible company doesn't care about the small account
長所
None
短所
To many to list
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Compass Group
Custodian New England College & Zamboni Operator (現在は退職) –  Henniker, NH2018年11月04日
As I'm sure compass group as a company could in fact be a fantastic company to work for, the SSC Service for Education @ New England College whom I worked for is lacking proper management. The starting compensation is a joke, & for me the location was the only great factor being only a 7min. commute.
長所
Benefits
短所
Management, Advancement
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
terrible management
1st cook/Relief chef (現在は退職) –  kemano, bc2018年11月02日
Management constantly changing, hard to build a working relationship with any of them, which in turn slows down progress. would recommend if you can get on a site with union.
長所
high pay
短所
management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.4
3,559 件のレビューに基づく
5900
41,006
3793
2337
1523

カテゴリー別評価

3.4ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.2待遇/福利厚生
3.1雇用保障 / 昇進
3.0マネジメント
3.2企業文化