Devon EnergyのConsultantポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 12 件見つかりました
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great team to work with
Consultant (現在は退職) –  Groesbeck, Texas2015年7月24日
Devon Energy has a great teamwork attitude. I quit working for them because the work was slow. Hilcorp offered a full time consulting position so I changed.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work
Completions Consultant (現在は退職) –  San Angelo, TX2015年7月06日
I manage frac jobs, workover rigs, wireline, coil tubing, gas lift valves installs, in the Permian basin and in PA. also managed water transfer and water treatment plants. I would also report on wellview
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 7報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place to work
Completion Consultant (現在は退職) –  Cuero, TX2015年3月18日
good place to work. Good company culture. Great Pay. Safety first. Would recommend to anyone in the oilfield. I would like to work for them again in the future.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good Place with good people
Drilling Consultant (現在は退職) –  North Zulch, TX2015年2月19日
I enjoyed my time with devon. I learned productive and efficient ways to drill for oil and gas. Direct contact with supervisors and engineers made for a good working relationship while drilling.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A field of supervisors that adds up to over 100 yrs of knowledge
Consultant (在職中) –  Wyoming2015年2月03日
Oversee drilling operations, I learned how to better manage the operation; you lead by example in management and co-workers work as a team. Hardest part of the job is to let everyone confidentially know under and above you that you have everything under control and if you don't know the answer we will find someone who does, being away from family should be everyone's too. Finally the most enjoyable part of the job well its like I always say "once you find a job you enjoy, its stops being a job; its an adventure". Not many people find something they enjoy doing, but as for me; this is one job I definitely enjoy and love.
長所
Traveling, meeting new people, the stories
短所
Being away from your family, who will lose thier job when the oilfield slows down.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work
HSE Advisor Consultant (現在は退職) –  Carlsbad, NM2015年1月27日
Enjoyed the job and the people I worked with. Upper Management did not seem to exhibit the same culture that they attempted to project.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
excellent company
Drilling Consultant (在職中) –  Permian Basin2014年12月29日
I had to opportunity to work alongside some very good consultants who taught me strategies that I can employ in my directional drilling career.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Environment - Would consider strongly.
SharePoint Consultant (現在は退職) –  OKC OK2014年11月18日
I truly enjoyed working at Devon, I left for personal reasons outside Devon's influence. I doubt I would hesitate to accept another position with them should I find myself in the position to.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ 10報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company to work for.
Geophysical Consultant (現在は退職) –  Denver, CO2014年3月28日
Enjoyed working for Devon. Competent management and a great environment to work in.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 13いいえ 5報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great peopole to work with
Completions Consultant (現在は退職) –  Bridgeport, TX2013年12月19日
Devon has an excellent work environment and you always feel your input matters.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 16いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
In feild support was great
Consultant (現在は退職) –  Bridgeport, TX2013年7月03日
Onsite well supervision. All facets of drilling, on your own hands on type situation. Very knowledgeable company ownership. Worked daily with drilling contractors without problem. The hardest part is and will always be, being away from home. Most enjoyable is the sense of accomplishment at the end of every well.
長所
Close proximity to home
短所
Lack of longevity
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 4報告する

Devon Energyのレビューをもっと見る

次をお試しください:

総合評価

4.2
257 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.1
待遇/福利厚生
4.4
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.4
マネジメント
3.7
企業文化
4.0