Devon EnergyのLease Operatorポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 9 件見つかりました
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Lease Operator Level (現在は退職) –  Bridgeport, TX2017年2月21日
A typical day at work consisted of checking 50+ gas wells. I maintained production while working safely. I learned to be a team member and manage time efficelently. the most enjoyable part of my job was working outside and getting my work done!! Management was great and I got along well with others.
長所
Great pay and great benefits
短所
I got laid off due to oil prices
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Used to be top 100 places to work for
Lease Operator I (現在は退職) –  Bridgeport, TX2017年2月13日
Loved working for this company. The pay was great, the benefits were great and you were allowed a lot of freedom. The gas price drop in 09 changed the culture a lot and it stays the same today. You now worry about your job every day, and they just laid off 100 people last year at this time.
長所
Benefits and pay
短所
very stressful culture on job security
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place to work
Lease Operator (現在は退職) –  Artesia, NM2016年8月04日
I enjoyed working for Devon Energy. It was a safe place to be employed. I would encourage anyone to accept a position at this company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place to work very long hrs
LEASE OPERATOR (現在は退職) –  farmington nm2016年5月19日
great place to work, but never at home.co- workers we great people.I worked with and trained new employees when needed. They have a good safety program.Devon was bought out by BP and I was not offered a job at BP
長所
good pay
短所
to many hrs per week. i avraged 85 hrs a week
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Devon cares about thrie employees.
Lease Operator (在職中) –  Bridgeport, TX2016年3月30日
Devon is a good company with great benefits. We were able to do our jobs in a safe manner. If we needed help we were able to receive help.
長所
Retirement, insurance
短所
None
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ok
Lease Operator (現在は退職) –  Bridgeport, TX2016年3月26日
Ok place to work but you must be among the "click" to have a safe job, outside the click there will be a reason to let you go and hire a buddy. (GOOD OL BOY NETWORK)
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company
Lease Operator (現在は退職) –  Carthage, TX2014年10月08日
Great company to work for. Great group of people to work with.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
I wish I would have never left.
Primary Lease Operator (現在は退職) –  Carthage, TX2013年6月24日
Leaving Devon to go to work for Well Master is very close to the top of the list of things I wish I had never done.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 4報告する

Devon Energyのレビューをもっと見る

次をお試しください:

総合評価

4.2
257 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.1
待遇/福利厚生
4.4
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.4
マネジメント
3.7
企業文化
4.0