Fresenius Medical Careの社員レビュー

2,989 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Without Good Management
RN Staff Nurse (在職中) –  Anywhere, USA2018年6月06日
RN's are left holding the bucket at the end of the day charting and signing off labs that should have been signed by techs. Techs view you as lazy if you do not get out on the floor and help with their tasks all the while not realizing how much charting there is for the RN to do, the care plans that have to be done, the foot checks and med checks that have to be done. If you have a good secretary many of the appointment schedulings won't fall on the RN, but in many cases it does. Schedule Wise (a third party vendor that dictates when a pt should be put on the machine and how much time is alloted) is killing the floor staff. Management is more worried about their numbers than for employee burn out. Appreciate your workers more, don't just buy lunch or something once in awhile and think that solves it. Hire enough staff and make everyone do their fair share of work. Hours are horrible!!! Have to be at work before 5am and sometimes you are there over 12 hours and another day you may be run off the clock with only 8 hr.
長所
Benefits, hourly wage for RNs
短所
Lack of management, short staffing, Schedule Wise
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive work place
Dialysis Nurse (在職中) –  Austin, TX2018年6月06日
Good teaching company able to move up in the company powerful teaching friendly coworker educate opportunities victory and training session hands on training
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Place to spread your wings.
Clinical Dietitian (在職中) –  Inglewood, CA2018年6月06日
I've always had positive experience working with FKC. Ive always been given autonomy to practice as a Clinical Dietitian and worked well with the team and flourished. The hardest part of the job is all the lunches that we have celebrating birthdays or holidays. I love working in a team or family environment and sharing professional life as well as personal life at work.
長所
Autonomy, team
短所
a lot of work
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
management in illinois area
Manager of outpatient and inpatient programs (現在は退職) –  Chicago, IL2018年6月06日
chicago management is only interested in how they can decrease costs so they can get their bonuses. making middle management miserable and asking them to do things that was not possible within the policy
長所
large company many opportunities
短所
upper management in illinois very bad
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very structured office with defined Teams
Patient Account Representative (現在は退職) –  Longwood, FL2018年6月04日
Verified patient's financial obligations with respective insurance companies to include but not limited to : Obtaining Prior Authorizations, Level of coverage benefits & determine all co-payment requirements.

Maintained knowledge of all contracted & non-contracted providers.

Worked directly with facility Social Worker's, Clinical Staff &Financial Coordinator's to assist in filing accurate medical claims in a timely manner.

Provided support in the Collections Dept. submitting Appeals on all denied claims when necessary.

Contacted insurance companies to have proper adjudication on all covered services.
長所
Ability to receive a Bonus each quarter when all set requirements have been met.
短所
The Orlando Billing Office was a very close knit working establishment, was sorry to see the company close our office.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Changing Culture
Dialysis Technician (現在は退職) –  Midwest City, OK2018年6月04日
I was at the facility for 1 year and there were 3 different managers. The patients and job were awesome, but management was unpredictable. I don't think my experience is well rounded. This facility was in rough area and management seemed troubled at all levels.
長所
benefits
短所
consistency
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fast paced, stressful
Dialysis Nurse (在職中) –  Illinois2018年6月04日
it's an extremely fast paced and stressful job. you are always in a hurry just to finish your job on time,but too much responsibilities make it impossible you to do it! the manager has no consideration at all..she sees how busy you are but force you to go home on time. it is extremely opposite from what they told/taught you during your training days. maybe other clinics are ok,but the clinic where i worked at is really horrible.
長所
benifits
短所
Example: Short breaks, healthcare, etc.extremely fast paced, stressful, too much responsibilities yet too little time
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not good for someone with a family
Registered Nurse (在職中) –  Norristown, PA2018年6月03日
This job has long pain staking hours if yoru are are a nurse. You never know when you are able to leave work. RN's get stuck with all the work at the end of the day
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
yes
Dialysis Technician (現在は退職) –  Alsip, IL2018年6月01日
fresenius is a good place work ,you leand how to operated kindney dialysis machins and monitored your patients during the dialysis procedure and there vital signs.
長所
no
短所
no
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ambiente de trabajo divertido
Técnico analista de Calidad (現在は退職) –  Cota, Cundinamarca2018年6月01日
Ambiente tranquilo

Aprendizaje en calidad

Buen trato jefe-tecnico
長所
Salario
短所
Distancia
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun Work Enviroment
Charge Nurse, RN (在職中) –  Indianapolis, IN2018年6月01日
Dialysis is very challenging to begin with. A typical day a work is not relaxing. We do try to keep the spirits up because the patients need that kind of atmosphere. We do run short of PCT's and Nurse's almost everyday. Which makes it impossible to run smoothly. I have learned I can wear many hats and I am good a multitasking. The workplace culture is huge here at Fresenius. We have a good size staff which brings a variety of different personalities, beliefs, attitudes and much more. The enjoyable part of the job is the staff and patient's. We see the same patient's 3 different shifts 6 days a week so to me I feel like they are my family members. That is how I take care of my staff and patient's, like family.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice place to get more experience
Registered Nurse (在職中) –  St. Louis, MO2018年6月01日
Nice place to work, New things are always being utilized. Focused on education and making sure you are knowledgeable in your field. Nice Training process
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Challenging position
Register Nurse/Charge Nurse (現在は退職) –  Virginia2018年5月31日
Being a Dialysis nurse is a challenging position. It has alot of components to be aware of for each patient and takes alot of skills to protect the patient.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Gives you experience and Really Long hours
certified clinical hemodialysis technician (現在は退職) –  Houston, TX2018年5月31日
A typical day at Fresenius would start at 4 am if you were the opener and 5 am for the rest of the staff. Everyone has 30 minutes to set up two dialysis machines and have your first two patients materials ready. By 730 am all four patients should be on their machines. With each patient, we had to enter in data, consisting of weight, the fluid being pulled, date of birth, previous weights and current weights. Fresenius taught me time management and how to be prepared for the next shift in a timely manner. The work environment is very fast-paced. The hardest part of this job would be trying to get your patient ready to leave and all of sudden their arm starts to bleed. At times the patient may have had a good hold on the site, but there are occasions where they are weak and their finger slips. My most enjoyable part of the job is my patients, I love being able to help them, talk with them, and aid the nurses in reinforcing diets, care plans and watching their fluid intake. This was the most rewarding part of my job seeing my patients happy.
長所
Free Lunch when there is a staff meeting, great benefits
短所
Short staffed
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Tough Job
Director of Operations (現在は退職) –  Michigan2018年5月30日
Some great people, but always short staffed. Does not pay nurses what the hospitals can. No work life balance. Great PTO but terrible health insurance,
長所
Great People
短所
Horribly hours, insurance
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Enter at your own risk
Patient Care Technician (在職中) –  Lawrenceville, GA2018年5月30日
Long hours and often work short with little to no appreciation. I only work here because i really love what I do and care about my Patients wellbeing.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Bos de se Trabalhar
Consultor Técnico Pleno - Team Leader (現在は退職) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ2018年5月30日
Empresa de Grande porte de visão nos seus colaboradores e atualização constante.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Benefits
Charge Nurse II (在職中) –  Loganville, GA2018年5月30日
The company offered various opportunities for employees to further educate. The nurse are offered a ladder program to progress in the area of study. And there are lots of opportunities to move within the company.
長所
Mission of the company
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
nurse manager
Patient Care Technician (現在は退職) –  Minden, LA2018年5月29日
had the curse manager attended to staff that would constantly leave other staff responsible for their patients and make them accountable I would still be there
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Hard Work and Rewarding
Patient Care Technician (在職中) –  Fishkill, NY2018年5月29日
my Co workers are very pleasant . They work hard and care for their patients. There is opportunity for overtime and career advancement. The educations alone will take you far. Ask for help when needed and your head nurse and co workers are there for support
長所
Overtime
短所
not enough staff
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.5
2,990 件のレビューに基づく
5832
4874
3679
2298
1307

カテゴリー別評価

3.3ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.5待遇/福利厚生
3.2雇用保障 / 昇進
3.0マネジメント
3.3企業文化