Fresenius Medical Careの社員レビュー

2,529 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fresenius is a good company.
Certified Clinical Hemodialysis Technician (在職中) –  Alexandria, VA2017年11月07日
As a Patient Care Technician, the days a long and fast-paced. There isn't any room for advancement. Constant patient interaction can be very rewarding, but sometimes challenging. It's a difficult job to get the hang of, but once you do, it's pretty simple.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente trabajo
Representante de Servicio técnico (現在は退職) –  Venezuela2017年11月07日
Gran aprendizaje de equipos de alta tecnología Que brinda el mejor servicio de hemodiálisis a nivel internacional, brinda las mejores oportunidades a los trabajadores y ofrecen beneficios de alto nivel.
長所
Seguro médico, prestamos
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice workplace
Collections Patient Account Representative (現在は退職) –  San Juan, PR2017年11月07日
In general terms it is a great company. Opinions may vary according job position and location due to many cultural and regional factors that negative impacts the company.
長所
great benefits
短所
routinary
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good comoany to work for.
Registered Nurse (在職中) –  Memphis, TN2017年11月06日
The company is a good company, however, management skills of some individual clinic managers is poor. I have enjoyed my time with the company but I am ready to further my career and try another field of nursing.
長所
Holidays off
短所
Early start times, poor management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Wonderful patients, fast paced environment
Patient Care Technician (現在は退職) –  Newport, OR2017年11月06日
Very fast paced. Two 1/2 hour breaks a shift and that would be it. Always overtime available if you wanted to work more. Compensation was fair and cell phone discount at Verizon saved me a lot of money monthly.
長所
Fast paced
短所
Turn over, long shifts, early hours, negativ management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Experience!!!!
Patient Care Technician (現在は退職) –  Indianapolis, IN2017年11月05日
Training for this the position was a challenging for me, I didn't think I'd survive, But l was determined to achieve it. As time went on, some of the other tech's encouraged me to keep going, But it was two way advantage, I would need reminding how to do certain things, and get ignored,. This is when I wanted to quit. Eventually I couldn't bare the lack of support from management as my time from home was much needed.
長所
Free meals.
短所
Lack of support.. Scheduling home and work.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Providing important health services
PRODUCT DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT WORK STREAM OWNER (在職中) –  Global2017年11月04日
Fresenius Medical Care is a world class leader in Kidney Dialysis manufacturing and treatments. It is nice working for a company that has a good cause with life saving treatments.
長所
Healthplan and other benifits
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A nice company to work for.
Charge Nurse (在職中) –  Roseville, CA2017年11月04日
Nice working environment, clean and neat, staff and patients are working together make the day flows smoothly, we are trying, at lease. Education and training provided to update staff knowledge.
長所
job itself is not stressful.
短所
allows wrong doing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Place to woek
Dialysis Technician (現在は退職) –  Essexville, MI2017年11月03日
Loved all the new things you learned every day working in Dialysis. It was fast paced but as long as you could keep up it was great, the day went by really quick and you got to meet a lot of great people there.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Diverse Culture.
Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  Plano, TX2017年11月03日
Works 5 days a week 8 hrs shift rotating weekends
High rate of turnover.
Large clinic with 28 chairs.
Very fast pace.
Well staffed.
Manager comes and helps on the floor.
長所
Short days
短所
Not flexible schedule
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa bien estructurada y organizada donde se puede demostrar el potencial humano
Aprendiz Sena de Asistente administrativo (現在は退職) –  Valledupar, Cesar2017年11月03日
fue una experiencia maravillosa tuve la oportunidad de conocer mas de cerca como son los tramites en el área de la salud, conocer el proceso de facturación armado de cuentas de eps, digitacion de facturas e historias clínicas, como ingresar al sistema pacientes de consulta externa, manejo de agenda de pacientes. gracias a todos mis compañeros que me aportaron un poco de sus conocimientos.
長所
bastante trabajo, desempeño depende de uno mismo
短所
descanso de almuerzo es de 1 hora
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
worplace culture
Patient Intake Coordinator (現在は退職) –  Greenwood Village, CO2017年11月01日
The work place and employees end up feeling like home and your own family. We really are a team. If one is lacking we have no problem volunteering to catch our team member up with the fast paced environment.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Inpatient Acutes
CCHT (在職中) –  Southaven, MS2017年10月31日
A typical morning is started @ 6am. the suite is open, and I start the day with turning on the equipment, for patient treatments. while machines are rinsing, I set them up, for priming. Once all machines have rinsed and primed , there are other task that have to be done to start the day. Checking the calibration on the miren's, making bleach water (1:100), and checking the eye wash, and also, the glucometer device and controls. Once RN has arrived, report is called, on patients with orders, transport is dispatched, to bring patients. The workplace culture is divers, fun, busy. The hardest part of my job, is making sure that we all maintain the accuracy per policy and procedure. The most enjoyable part of my job, is making sure that all treatments are done, and to the best of my knowledge.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
see below
Staff RN, Acute Care Setting (在職中) –  Mercy Fitzgerald Hospital in2017年10月31日
pa and Worked well with the staff, management people were not experienced and confusing. Still do like this job, Iv'e been working at Havertown Kindred Hospital for over 5 years as part of my pod and was told that ARC will soon be taking over the contract.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A great company to work for.
CCHT (在職中) –  Suffolk, VA2017年10月31日
FMC is a good company that generally takes care of their employees. In recent years that have enacted several changes that have benefited employees. Overall I have been very happy with my career.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ambiente agradable constante entrenamiento y actualización
enfermera de hemodiálisis (現在は退職) –  Venezuela2017年10月30日
Empresa prestigiosa con buenos planes para los empleados
長所
Seguro médico y transporte
短所
Horario nocturno
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
hard work
Dialysis Technician (現在は退職) –  Greensboro, NC2017年10月29日
Loved working here but it is extremely hard work. Very Physical job and emotionally challenging. Excellent on the job training. Hours and rate of pay need to adjusted.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
stressful
Assembler Tester (在職中) –  Concord, CA2017年10月29日
low management
favoritism's always issue
selfish management
power trip
always mandatory saturday
supervisor liberty production treating employee so low
長所
na
短所
na
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Poor management
Dialysis Care Technician (在職中) –  Louisville, KY2017年10月28日
Managment is terrible , always so short, take advantage of long time employees and accommodate to employees to keep people. When you come to management with conflicts or issues they go left unanswered and resolved.
長所
Pto
短所
Poor managment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fresenius was a great place to work
Principal Scientist (現在は退職) –  Ogden, UT2017年10月27日
At Fresenius, if you are lucky enough to have a good manager,you will have the opportunity to contribute and develop ideas into important projects that make a difference. You are made to feel that your work is important and your contribution is respected.

The atmosphere is friendly and "everyone knows your name"

I felt blessed to have the opportunity
長所
Respectful Atmosphere
短所
More important things to do than you have time for
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する

総合評価

3.6
2,529 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.3
待遇/福利厚生
3.6
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.2
マネジメント
3.0
企業文化
3.3