Fresenius Medical CareのRegistered Nurse - Dialysisポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 80 件見つかりました
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company
RN Team Leader/Dialysis (在職中) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年11月21日
A typical day is consist of getting patients ready to get on the dialysis machine. Assess for fluid overload. Dialysis is focus oriented and knowing how to deal with different personality. The management is great, willing to work with me and provide help when needed. The work place is less stressful after a year of working in dialysis. The hardest part of the job is learning the job, which takes about a year. I enjoy dialysis because it is less stressful, less time on my feet, no heavy lifting and intense med pass.
長所
longivity, not physically demading
短所
less minority
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great workplace
Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  Alice, TX2017年11月19日
I worked there for 11 years and enjoyed every minute of working there. If I did not have any young children I would definitely go back t work there. I really miss the bond you build with the patients.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Diverse Culture.
Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  Plano, TX2017年11月03日
Works 5 days a week 8 hrs shift rotating weekends
High rate of turnover.
Large clinic with 28 chairs.
Very fast pace.
Well staffed.
Manager comes and helps on the floor.
長所
Short days
短所
Not flexible schedule
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work if you don't mind working alot.
Dialysis Staff Nurse (在職中) –  Indianapolis, IN2017年10月11日
As with any job it has its ups and downs, I've had a lot of positive experiences working here but it's hard to maintain a work/life balance when they expect you to give them all your free time.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
autonomy in the acute care setting
Dialysis Nurse/ Acute Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  Melbourne, FL2017年9月26日
i had worked for fresenius for several years and was past up for a promotion. they actually hired someone not from the company to be the manager. This person was not only new to the company but also had no manager experience. They are not loyal to there staff but expect loyalty.
長所
autonomy in the acute care setting/ health insurance benefits
短所
no loyalty/ salary
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 12いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Awesome ESRD patients with chronic medical conditions
Nocturnal Charge RN Chronic Care Dialysis (現在は退職) –  Marietta, GA2017年9月20日
Draw up meds, manager PCT's, coordinate patients schedule appointment time, pre and post assessment and typically ran a pod as well. Learned to multitask and improve in leadership skills
長所
Continues patient care, friendly work environment
短所
short to no breaks, manager was unavailable and dishonest
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fresenius staff nurse
Staff RN Dialysis (現在は退職) –  Grand Bay, AL2017年8月28日
Dialysis is an interesting area to work in. Fresenius provided thorough training which was helpful in entering such a specialized field. The hours were great for balancing out work and family life.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great team
Staff & Charge RN - Acute Dialysis (現在は退職) –  Portland, OR2017年8月15日
This company was great to work for because of the people and my manager, but a new middle manager came in and decimated the mobile dialysis team and then I had no back up of often worked 14-16 hours a day, so I left
長所
people I worked with and my main manager
短所
Low pay, very poor middle management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nursing at a fast paced environment.
DIALYSIS NURSE (現在は退職) –  Hamilton, NJ2017年8月06日
The company tries provide the best benefits to their workers. You should expect to "work" very hard. Because there are a lot of offices, each site is different from the next.
長所
You can work for 3 days per week.
短所
Very fast paced environment, a lot of standing and running around.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stability
Dialysis Nurse (在職中) –  Tampa, FL2017年7月06日
Company is a good place to work. Excellent benefits, world wide. Easy to climb up the ladder. Pays for tuition reimbursement. The company do not have a high turnover rate.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Poor. Work environment
Dialysis RN (現在は退職) –  Lumberton, NC2017年7月05日
Overall I feel that this is a good company but operates with poor management . In the Acute settings they work you sines 16 hour days with short breaks and expect that you return to work the next day..
長所
Good pay
短所
No breaks long hours poor management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 12いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great outpatient clinic
Dialysis Acute and Subacute RN charge nurse (現在は退職) –  Poughkeepsie, NY2017年6月02日
fresenis is a large corporation that offers top dialysis services to those in need. Many locations throught the country is ideal for relocating and will train technicians with no experience
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 5報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Need to take care of staff and patients better
Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  North Carolina2017年5月23日
really short staffed and turnover is really bad. really stressful have to take work home with you. everyday have to fight with staff about assignments given to them. people do what they want to do.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 4報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Training Program
Acute Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  Kennewick, WA2017年5月22日
The training program was well scheduled and systematic. We worked in the chronic units for a month as well as didactic training and education incorporated into the schedule.
長所
Fewer hospitals to rotate
短所
short breaks due to being only dialysis nurse in the hospital at times
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Depends on what you are looking for.
Inpatient Acute Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  Elmhurst, IL2017年5月12日
Work in acute care setting which means you are always on-call. If being on-call with full autonomy is what you are looking for. You will however find is hard to plan your day.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work, but management is after their bonuses.
Charge/Dialysis Nurse (在職中) –  Bloomington, IL2017年5月05日
Very good company to work for, but management is trash. No career advancement. Favoritism, very poor HR. This could be different in other locations. My manager is very trashy, curses on the floor, has no respect for anyone, plays on both sides of the fence thereby inciting issues between staff. Its either her way or the highway.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 15いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
need to be more cautious of who they hire
Acute Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  Memphis, TN2017年4月25日
not good to staff as far as compentation ( well not 7 yrs ago ) may have changed...bad experience with management. Can you say back stabber? Worked for 3 years for them out of my 18 years. Maybe it has changed and would be willing to work for them again under different management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Really no job security for LPN
Dialysis Nurse (現在は退職) –  Belle Glade, FL2017年4月14日
A typical day at the clinic i worked was getting in at 530am helping set up machines and getting patient medication ready for dialysis.
It was hard seeing patients who struggled with their therapy, but i knew their end result was helping prolong their lives.
長所
Experience
短所
Hours were unsteady
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great company to work for
Dialysis RN (在職中) –  Youngstown, OH2017年3月27日
very open welcoming company to work for, willing to train nurses that have no dialysis experience. Willing to take the time and train you thoroughly and properly so that you are prepare for the job at hand
長所
well ran work environment
短所
long hours so days
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
The best place for dialysis!
Dialysis Nurse (在職中) –  Costa Mesa, CA2017年3月22日
It is a privilege to be a part of a company that is known world wide in giving quality dialysis care to patients and does not stop innovating to be the best in this industry.
長所
free coffee
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 2報告する

総合評価

3.6
2,514 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.3
待遇/福利厚生
3.6
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.2
マネジメント
3.0
企業文化
3.3