General Motorsの社員レビュー

6,193 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Highly recommend !
Production Manufacturing Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Janesville, WI2018年10月17日
Gm teammmates become second family wether you like it or not. Can be very stressful at times but well worth it. At times the hardest part of the job was working with the union but they have lost so much ground recently that this would no longer pose the same stresses as in the past.
長所
wages, insurance, stock, discounts, team work, employee incentives
短所
10 hour shifts- not good for families
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced and challenging
General laborer (現在は退職) –  Kansas City, KS2018年10月17日
It was a good place to work and provided many different job duties to challenge a person's willingness to learn. The teams were all interactive and job rotation was required to improve employee skills and to limit muscle fatigue.
長所
Great pay and benefits and opportunities to learn other jobs.
短所
The weather was often dangerous to travel to work in.. i.e snow and ice on the road.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa com ótimas condições de trabalho.
Coordenador produção (現在は退職) –  São Caetano do Sul, SP2018年10月17日
Permaneci na empresa por quase 13 anos, uma empresa com oportunidades de crescimento de funcionários, e de ótima cultura sempre visando a melhoria de trabalho dos seus colaboradores e sempre garantindo a segurança e a qualidade.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
General Motors is a GREAT PLACE to work!
District Manager of Sales and Marketing (在職中) –  Atlanta, GA2018年10月17日
I am a consultant for the dealers in my area. I help the dealers to improve their business by performing analysis of the market to uncover opportunities and weakness within the dealership.
長所
Flexability of schedule
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ambiente de trabajo renovado día a día
Asistente Administrativa (現在は退職) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.2018年10月17日
El ambiente en el que laboré fue muy agradable, los horarios excelentes, el salario excelente y las prestaciones de igual manera. Ha sido la mejor empresa en la que he podido trabajar.
長所
Bono anual, prima vacacional, seguro de gastos médicos mayores, seguro de vida, estacionamiento, comedor patrocinado en su mayoría por GM, IMSS al 100% en caso de cualquier enfermedad, cuarto de lactancia, médico y enfermera todo el tiempo, etc.
短所
Para la gente que acostumbra fumar, es mucho tiempo el que tiene que destinar a bajar hasta la calle para poder fumar.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Amazing
Technical Operations Analyst (在職中) –  Detroit, MI2018年10月16日
Excellent company to work for. It has a lot interesting challenges and tough routes to follow. Good work life balance and the ability to work from home.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great atomsphere and friendly environment
Work in varies departments as a temp (在職中) –  Flint, MI2018年10月16日
Assembly line environment requires the ability to keep up at mid level pace as trucks and other assembly lines function as whole to produce world class trucks.
長所
Great people, great atomsphere, benefits and profit sharing
短所
None
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
20+ years
Data Entry; fire system checks (現在は退職) –  Bay City, MI2018年10月16日
Worked there for 20+ years and they continued to take everything from their employees working their the longest. The first 15 years were great working there. After bankruptcy my job became a contracting job and they took 23% of my pay. Moral changed and the great place to work became less and less.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced, structured manufacturing and management
Reliability Engineer (現在は退職) –  Shreveport, LA2018年10月16日
Excellent Engineering and Manufacturing environment. All resources necessary to test and evaluate and correct truck production issues were on-site and available. Everyone was focused and shared same production and quality goals as outlined and supported by management.st paced
長所
People, resources, challenges
短所
Fast paced work environment, benefits
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ambiente laboral cumple con mis espectativas
operario de produccion (現在は退職) –  Toluca, Méx.2018年10月16日
Un trabajo donde pude aprender diferentes cosas ya que me daban oportunidad de interactuar con distintas maquinas
長所
Seguro, aguinaldo, utilidades, planta
短所
Horario
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good quality cars, built with care
Storeman/Driver (現在は退職) –  Adelaide SA2018年10月15日
Fast paced, but professional.
Conditions were good, they kept us up to date on everything that effected our industry.
The gas industry problems effected production, Holden knew it would effect us, so they looked for solutions to nullify the impact. They offered a chance to use our leave, or get an advance if we had no leave. They never left us to fend for ourselves.
長所
PDO along side a 3 day long week end.
短所
The work was fast paced.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente ambiente de trabajo
Instructor nacional del Colegio de Negocios (現在は退職) –  Nuevo León2018年10月15日
Una empresa elite a nivel mundial, de los mejores lugares para trabajar en México.
長所
Prestaciones uperiores a las de ley
短所
sacrificas mucho tú vida personal
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente.
Técnico Manutenção Mecânica (現在は退職) –  Gravataí, RS2018年10月15日
Excelente empresa para se trabalhar e se desenvolver profissionalmente.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It depends on the economy
Production Laborer (現在は退職) –  Lordstown, OH2018年10月15日
When the economy is doing well you work a lot of overtime. When the economy is doing bad you are laid off. I was working overtime right up to the point I was laid off
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
its a good place to work
Mechanical Design Engineer (現在は退職) –  Banglore2018年10月14日
Experienced really good time in working as Design Engineer.
I used to find myself to improve in every aspect by following the work environment which increased my perspective to work more beneficently.
長所
better work environment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Manufacturing department was high stress and lacked motivation
Intern (現在は退職) –  Detroit, MI2018年10月14日
As an intern there was lack of instruction or guidance from management which made it difficult to complete task or be successful with lack of communication.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente
Especialista en Capacitación y Gestión de Talento (現在は退職) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.2018年10月13日
Trabajé muy feliz en GM, buen salario, buen ambiente, organizada y respetuosa. Una empresa dinámica, bien estructurada,
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
GM - Great Place To Work
DRE Assistant / Engine Design Class Administrator (現在は退職) –  Pontiac, MI2018年10月13日
I was "Living the Dream!" at General Motors. What a great place to work with the greatest people to work with! General Motors is truly a global company. You work along side with many people from various countries and backgrounds which provides a diverse workplace culture. Everyone is so smart and so nice making GM a very rewarding job experience!
長所
People
短所
None
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company-Slow to React
Calibration Specialist - Project Manager (現在は退職) –  Milford, MI2018年10月12日
I always enjoy my work, and GM is no exception.
I've learned to keep my Manager always involved and close to me in understanding me and my strengths, weaknesses, areas where help was needed.
長所
Big Company, Outings, Flexibility with working offsite
短所
Could get lost in the shuffle, slow to react to needs, not open minded
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work for some people
Senior Paint Process Engineer (在職中) –  Spring Hill, TN2018年10月12日
I love working for GM but no chance for advancement .I loved working for GM but no stability and no room for advancement .This is a great place for some people to move up the ladder but not for many more and there is no clear path for advancement .
長所
Great people to work with
短所
No opportunity for advancement
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
6,193 件のレビューに基づく
52,923
41,999
3876
2229
1166

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.1待遇/福利厚生
3.6雇用保障 / 昇進
3.7マネジメント
3.9企業文化