Goodwill IndustriesのCustomer Service Representativeポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 356 件見つかりました
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Never again
Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Avondale, AZ2017年12月10日
No one is there to help. I had a family emergency I had to leave for 3 days and fired me so I will never go there to even spend my money. But we got great hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Never give raises
Clothes processor, Customer service, Trainer (現在は退職) –  Warren, PA2017年12月07日
Relaxed work atmosphere but do not expect to advance, get raises, and benefits cost more than your paycheck. A past assistant manager quick when she got a bill instead of a check on payday.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced and sometimes hectic
Customer Service Representative/Cashier (現在は退職) –  San Diego, CA2017年11月28日
Cashier was solid work, non stop for your shift and sometimes hectic. Stocking shelves and sorting/straightening clothing racks was very specific and rushed sometimes.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Goodwill
Customer Service Representative/Cashier (現在は退職) –  Elkhart, IN2017年11月27日
I was a cashier and stocked and sorted donations. It was sad to me that people in need could not afford a pair of hand me downs this company did NOT meet my moral standard which is why I left
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
review
Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Lenoir, NC2017年11月27日
you work your but off and get nothing in return its hard to move up in the company management terrible unloading truck is the worst part the customers were the best thing about that place
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A company that makes a differance in changing people's lives
Sales Representative/Customer Service (在職中) –  Central coast2017年11月25日
Despite minimum wages and low benefits, Goodwill Central Coast has provided me a job, skills training classes, and plenty of resources to help me with getting back on my feet. I'm a dad and husband that became homeless and even day labor companies had stipulations that of which Goodwill looked past. I am now on my way to getting up and out of extreme poverty. Much thanks to Goodwill!
長所
3 breaks in 8 hr. day.
短所
Not any considering a low skills job
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Managers
Customer Service/ Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Mundelein, IL2017年11月20日
The managers I got the privilege to work with worked right along side of us. They noticed when you excelled, what you already knew and gave you positions you were great at. But also trained you in every section of the store and gave you the ability to train others if you were capable to train someone and run your department
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
day at goodwill
Customer Service Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Santa Ana, CA2017年11月15日
recieved donations helped in processing the merchindise help customers with basic needs was a cashier. worked the go backs and orangized the display sections
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very slow
Customer Service Assistant (現在は退職) –  Hyattsville, MD2017年11月07日
Working at Goodwill wasn't very pleasent but at the moment it was a job at as a young man that put money in my pocket. I would call it to be a transition job for me.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Company helped people with different levels of needs.
Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Rohnert Park, CA2017年11月02日
Learned computer skills at their training facility and was thankful for a job at one of their retail stores while looking for an office job. The customers made the job more interesting.
長所
Learned about retail set ups
短所
I spent too much money on their sales item.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
goodwill
customer service, ADC-worker (現在は退職) –  Baltimore, MD2017年10月26日
very unorganized managers everyday.
I learned how to sell products and
how the deal with customers.
great workplace for the care of donations.
hardest thing about the job is all day work and low pay.
best thing about the job was clocking out.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Crazy and fun place
Customer service / merchandiser (現在は退職) –  Lancaster, CA2017年10月26日
It was a very fast paced job that required a lot of lifting, constant moving and patience. Although very unorthodox it was also a fun place to work at times
長所
Fun seeing all the different donations
短所
Large workloads in a very filthy environment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun work place
customer service and physical labor (現在は退職) –  Lancaster, OH2017年10月24日
It can be a great fun place to work. organization was good. Pay of employees is ridiculously low! considering the huge profit (%100) that goodwill makes.. It should be raised substantially..
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and Fun
Customer Service Representative and Cashier (現在は退職) –  Orange County, CA2017年10月19日
I absolutely loved working here and I wish I could have stayed! Great staff with a wonderful workplace culture. I would recommend to anyone! The most enjoyable part was getting to know all the customers :)
長所
Amazing Workplace
短所
Warm Conditions
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
company with ethics
Sales Associate/Customer Service (在職中) –  Antioch, CA2017年10月16日
they turn donations into jobs and help a lot of people so its overall a good company. its a laid back environment with alot of nice and regular customers . nice break room and easy to do tasks
長所
15 min breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Checking out some of the donations
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Victorville, CA2017年10月11日
Working was fun and a relaxed environment.
At times it could be slow if there were no donations/or they were damaged to badly.
Majority of the time there were too many donations and nothing to do with them.
Other than that it was a super chill customer service job.
長所
Working for a worthy cause
短所
Pulling old clothes off the racks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Slow-paced and very back-and-forth 'moving
Customer Service Rep (現在は退職) –  Austin, TX2017年10月07日
Looks like organizing clothing items [on-racks], organizing 'apparel (such as: purses, and wallets), organizing entertainment items. unlocked dressing–room door. Moving 'furniture.
the Management was by: Direct by Boss [with involvement by co-workers]. The tedious part-of organizing store–supplies.
The benefit of getting payed; and putting money in the–bank.
長所
Quarterly Pay
短所
working hard; tedious moving of–items [back-and-forth].
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Bad company full of incompetance
Donor Service Rep (現在は退職) –  Phoenixville, PA2017年10月04日
They condone work place violence and Secual assault. They avoid the problems instead of adressing any of it and just tell the employees to "get over it" despite you being physically assaulted
長所
It was a job
短所
Nobody there want to adress the toxic empoyees
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful and unhealthy environment
Customer Service (在職中) –  Des Moines, IA2017年9月30日
There is benefits about goodwill that I can’t complain about but lately it hasn’t been cutting it for me. Looking for a better paying job and a more uplifting environment
長所
Find awesome things
短所
Negative environment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It was fun and interesting
Customer Service Associate (現在は退職) –  Monroe, CT2017年9月28日
I do not believe I was there long enough to critique. The people there are wonderful. Hard working. The management appears to be very good to the staff and they don't discriminate against anyone who wants to work there.
長所
Good people to work with
短所
Inconsistent scheduleing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する

総合評価

3.7
10,890 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.6
待遇/福利厚生
3.2
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.2
マネジメント
3.3
企業文化
3.5