Hyattの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 9 件見つかりました 7,187 件のレビューを見る
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great work place to learn and improve my work skills
Banquet staff (現在は退職) –  Tokyo, Japan2018年1月31日
The staff are kind and they are always willing to put in effort in teaching me how to improve my self. I have managed to learn a lot of new knowledge from senior staffs.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Improving by myself
houseman and supervisor (現在は退職) –  Tokyo, JP2017年10月02日
Working as a houseman require me to have vitality, patience, new ideas to make guests comfort and to deliver requested items. It was really hard for me, I couldn't deal with them occasionally. But these experiences made me grow as a houseman.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
High End Boutique Hotel in center of Business District Tokyo
Human Resources Officer (現在は退職) –  Tokyo, Japan2017年8月07日
High end boutique restaurant with grand reviews of both hotel and restaurants.

Impeccable service from the masters of "Customer is God". The Japanese work culture fine tunes details and highly polished services. Level of customer service in unprecedented and remains one of the top boutique hotels in Japan.
長所
Impeccable Customer Service and HIghly Refined Accommodations
短所
Long hours and high cost of living in Tokyo Japan.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Big opportunities, Big Family
Team Leader (在職中) –  Tokyo2017年5月06日
Working in Hyatt means there are lots of opportunities around the world
Great place to polish service skills and learn service
Hyatt is a family, friends. They care for people.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great experience but tiring
Server/Bartender (現在は退職) –  Kyoto, Japan2017年3月24日
Has a great environment of workplace, nice and sofisticated hotel in Kyoto, where is the most beautiful place in Japan, so that can get to meet many customers from many countries. So I really enjoyed myself working here, but it's too tough shift and low salary though working here is quite tiring, it just doesn't pay.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive, Active, Humanity
General Manager (現在は退職) –  Fukuoka, Japan2016年12月21日
Only International Hotel company in the secondary city in Japan and 90% clients are Japanese, however, I have made this hotel very successful and leading hotel in the region.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
積極的な行動が評価される社風
サービス (在職中) –  JPE2016年1月27日
海外のゲスト及びスタッフが多いことで日本にいながら他の文化に触れることができます。同様の理由でゲストの要望も多岐にわたり、大変ですがお役に立てた時はやりがいを感じられます。
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Enjoyable time everyday
Waiter/Barman (現在は退職) –  Tokyo2014年12月03日
Learned to treat cutomers in perfect way.
everyday was great experience
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する

Hyattのレビューをもっと見る

次をお試しください:

申請されたプロフィール

この企業について質問する

Hyatt での働き方や面接についてコミュニティで質問しましょう。

質問する

総合評価

4.1
7,187 件のレビューに基づく
53,397
42,110
31,119
2302
1259

カテゴリー別評価

3.8ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.8待遇/福利厚生
3.8雇用保障 / 昇進
3.7マネジメント
4.0企業文化