In-N-Out Burgerの社員レビュー

939 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and Quick-Pace Environment
Level 7 Associate (part-time) (在職中) –  Burbank, CA 915022017年9月05日
Managed breaks and overrides.
Maintained highest food standards both in our division and our competitors outs side of In-N-Out
Very clean and friendly environment with staff always training other new team members.
長所
Free lunches
短所
short breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Over worked and under paid
Associate (在職中) –  Tracy, CA2017年9月04日
deal with rude customers, work for long painful hours, make little money no matter how hard you work. The only optimistic view you can have is the one you can imagine... I currently get paid 13.50 and have been with the company for over 2 years...
長所
you get one free burger everyday you work. work with school schedule, but doesn't pay enough to fund education.
短所
bad hours, little pay, hard work, alcoholism
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ 7報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great environment to work in just lack of communication
Clean up (在職中) –  Austin, TX2017年9月04日
Would recommend to work here, the the environment is great, employees are kind and just like any other job it does get hectic but over great place. My hours are what sometimes makes it hard for me coming in at 5:30am.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful but Fun
Associate (現在は退職) –  Goleta, CA2017年9月03日
In N Out delivers a very high demand product, so the work place tends to feel stressful. As you advance through the positions you begin to handle food more than customers. Though it is fun most of the time, good management is key to a good shift.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun
Level 7cook/Trainer (現在は退職) –  City Industry, CA2017年9月01日
management was very attentive to needs. i learned about hard work, quality, and how to maintain a standard. It was first job. i think the most enjoyable pay of working her was that i was part of over 70 new store openings
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
In n out birger
Cook/Cashier (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年9月01日
It's a good place to work. They pay well and treat their employees wonderful. And the benefits only get better if u want to become a manager. And they will give you all the training u need to work your way up
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced and fun environment to work in
Level 5 Associate (在職中) –  Santa Ana, CA2017年9月01日
It is always a busy yet fun day working at In N Out. Working in a team allows for opportunities to get the job done quickly and efficiently. Really good job if you need flexible hours.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good company, usually good coworkers, moderately competitive
Level 4 Associate (現在は退職) –  California2017年8月31日
If you want to better your work ethic, this is the place for you. It help me have a better sense of good workmanship, being on time, being prepared, and maintaining composure in multiple situations. The drive and mission statement of the company are it's shining colors. Most non-management coworkers are good people no matter at which store you work. The biggest issue with their company is their management. Throughout the year you'll have three or four different managers typically, and they're either great or completely awful. Store managers also have a little too much freedom with how they want to run things. Other than store management and assistant management, upper division, such as Regional/District or higher, are usually a lot better at running everything and maintaining poise on an extremely consistent basis. Other than the relatively small impact of management on your day, it's an excellent company to work for with excellent people; you definitely get out what you put in.
長所
good pay, good benefits, many associate fundraisers and events to attend, giveaways, straightforward advancement checkists, many Distributors nearby so equipment it can usually be fixed within the day or within the week
短所
scheduling on days off, Work Week turnovers are toigh, you may work more than 7 days in a row if pushing to get more hours, won't commit you to a full-time position unless you're on your way to management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 11いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
I loved this place
Cashier/cook (現在は退職) –  Carson City, NV2017年8月30日
Great company! i loved everything about it. I definately loved the events they had for the company. my favorite was the trip with the team to events for sorts. i loved it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 11いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Cool Company
CUSTOMER SERVICE LEVEL 4 (現在は退職) –  San Ramon, CA2017年8月30日
If you have to work in fast food why not work for the best and the top paid. They demand alot but pay for it. Lots of trips and fun times here. would definatley put myself through college here!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Pretty good place to work
Associate (現在は退職) –  Draper, UT2017年8月30日
It's a really good starter job for kids still in high school or just getting out of high school. It does tend to get pretty stressful during the lunch and dinner rushes, but as long as you have a good manager everything will be fine.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun place to work with potential for career advancement
Level 3 Associate (現在は退職) –  Pleasant Hill, CA2017年8月29日
The environment was almost always fast paced, and highly stressful. There was a constant drive to fulfill increasing customer orders. Advancement was not entirely easy as well, as there was fierce competition. Strong commitment to the company was required to advance quickly, but had a high payout if you were willing.
長所
High growth potential, good for building customer service skills and work ethic
短所
extremely fast paced
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 12いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work!
Cook (在職中) –  Pinole, CA2017年8月28日
Great company to work for, especially as your first job, they teach you about great customer service, and the co-workers are great. Super flexible with the schedule, great if you're going to school
長所
free lunch when working, co-workers
短所
short breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun workplace to work.
Customer Service Rep/Cashier (在職中) –  National City, CA2017年8月27日
Great work environment to work you are always busy doing something and your shift goes by fast. Need to work on giving new employees more working hours.
長所
Free meals everyday you work, great work environment.
短所
Not enough working hours for new employees.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good people and decent pay
Associate (在職中) –  Allen, TX2017年8月26日
A good starter job for anyone driven and ready to work. The scheduling is bad though. Be ready to work a closing shift then turn around with 5 hours of sleep and work a day shift. The people you work with will be the reason to stay. Everyone is very nice and fun to be around.
All in all its a good job but needs more consistent scheduling
長所
Free Burger per shift
短所
Scheduling
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
In-N-Out Burger
Level 5 Associate (在職中) –  Rancho Cucamonga, CA2017年8月25日
In-N-Out Burger will provide you with a foundation that prepares you for a future in any industry. The skills you learn at In-N-Out Burger will help you be successful in your future.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 13いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
quick pace
Level 5 Associate (現在は退職) –  Daly City, CA2017年8月25日
very quick pace. works well with your school schedule if you are a student. you get a raise for every level you go up. they do not start you at minimum wage.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 10いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive and fun place to work
Cashier (在職中) –  Manteca, CA2017年8月23日
everyone has there days but when it going good and we have burgers up we all celebrate. having up laughing making jokes. I could honestly say you will learn a lot while working here. our management I must say is pretty awesome they help a lot with tanning making sure we get our brakes overall best. hardest part is maybe you're already having a stressful day.
長所
free food
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to start
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Redwood City, CA2017年8月22日
Very good place to work and get acquainted with a fast paced environment. Very easy to advance and move up. Also a very good place to start working a first job.
長所
free lunches
短所
short breaks, not a lot of benefits
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun place to work during your twenties
Level 5 Associate (在職中) –  Huntington Beach, CA2017年8月21日
in n out burger is a great employment opportunity. The management is almost always accommodating to your work/school/life schedule. opportunities to advance come along when the managers find the timing to be right for each associate. growth is not guaranteed at this employers location, it is earned. must be able to work in a high pace high stress customer consumer environment where they are your top priority.
長所
great pay
短所
short breaks and high stress at times
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 13いいえ 3報告する

総合評価

4.5
939 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.2
待遇/福利厚生
4.4
雇用保障 / 昇進
4.4
マネジメント
4.2
企業文化
4.5