In-N-Out BurgerのAssociateポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 201 件見つかりました
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
what i learned
Associate (在職中) –  Stockton, CA2017年12月03日
I learned how to cleanly serve burgers and fries efficiently with a smile and good quality customer service. Everyone is required to be happy at all times on the clock.
長所
free lunch
短所
short breaks and and terrible weekly scheduling
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great company who cares for associates
Associate (在職中) –  Clovis, CA2017年11月30日
quick paced and stressful at times but a rewarding job with great pay and benefits, this job taught me skills that i will carry on with me throughout life
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Phenomenal people
Associate (現在は退職) –  Fresno, CA2017年11月25日
6 different regular associate levels, with different pay rates. Possible advancement to Level 7 (Manager Relief *partial assistant*) and management. I learned to be the best worker I could be. I was a difficult teenager, In N Out Burger changed my life and my character. Hardest part of the job is providing great customer service.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great working environment
Associate (現在は退職) –  Reno, NV2017年11月14日
Very fast paced job helped the day go by fast along with the positive working environment. The managers were always extremely helpful and pushed the associates to be the best they could be.
長所
Free meal provided with work
短所
Can become taxing on the body
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
In-N-Out Experience
L4 Associate (現在は退職) –  Fresno, CA2017年11月10日
This job was a random find for me, and ended up being a three year commitment. It may be stressful at times, but the managers are trained to be caring and considerate to all employees. It's a great place to work as a young person.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive work place
Associate (現在は退職) –  Ontario, CA2017年11月06日
friendly and fast paced. very task oriented. I worked in the morning before opening the store. usually involved working alone clean certain sections of in n out while another associate did the other parts. Delivery days were a bit hectic at times
長所
free burger
短所
in n out
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Low Hours
Associate (現在は退職) –  Cerritos, CA 907032017年11月04日
You will not get more than 10hours a week until you reach a level 5, So in like 8months-1year
Not worth it

Managers are usually chill
1 Free burger every working day but no discounts at all.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 5報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good Job but not what it seems on the surface.
Associate (現在は退職) –  West Sacramento, CA2017年10月30日
For kids in high school and young people its a great place to get work experience however there is A LOT of favoritism and unfair treatment that goes on behind the scenes. Managers choose who gets good hours, training, and positions daily based off of who they do and don't like. if you find yourself working a not-so-good position often with your request for next level training being rarely if ever approved, theres a good chance the management team doesn't like you. People will smile in your face and then try to get you fired behind you back, my advice, if you're going to work here, don't make friends. show up, work and go home, only way to stay drama free.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very fun and up best place to work at. Friendly coworkers. Flexible work hours.
Associate (在職中) –  Scottsdale, AZ2017年10月21日
Very busy and productive.
Very hands on.
Interactions with costumers all the time.
Managers and coworkers are nice to work with, like a family.
Positive environment.
長所
Free lunches, flexible work hours
短所
Shortbreads, hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 12いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun and exciting work place
Associate (現在は退職) –  Stockton, CA2017年10月20日
was a great place full of opportunity and great co workers and and management that really wants to see you grow. not everyone will be on your side and will want to see/help you grow even managers but you have to just jump in and get the training and show them that your ready and your epic. It is a good challenge and it will help you grow as a person and realize potential that you never thought you would have plus you gain a family.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 10いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Amazing first job great work environment
ASSOCIATE (現在は退職) –  San Pedro, CA2017年10月11日
Always a fun atmosphere management was great nothing but positivity with the team. Coworkers were fun to work with. Most enjoyable was building a relationship with your team.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 11いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great first job
Associate (現在は退職) –  Daly City, CA2017年10月09日
It's a good first job for someone in high school or just out of high school. Free burger every shift you worked so you wouldn't have to go pay for lunch there or anywhere else. Most manager from the in n out tend to play favorites so only few can get promoted up to level 5's while the others get stuck at level 2 because managers don't seem to care about promoting when their workers have so much potential.
長所
free lunch
短所
men have to shave everyday, poor hours, bad job security
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 14いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Sometimes really fun
Associate (在職中) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年10月05日
Overall the staff for the most part is pretty friendly. But some times when it gets really busy everyone is snappy. The scheduling is a big problem for me. I never get the hours I want.
長所
free lunch
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 18いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good job
Associate (在職中) –  Chandler, AZ2017年10月03日
Good place to work with a great work environment. Many chances to advance and grow within the company. The company really cares about its associates and compensates them well.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 19いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
In n Out cares about it's people
Associate (在職中) –  Chandler, AZ2017年9月29日
A typical day at in n out would consist of a slow come up to a really stressful rush. The manager was stressed so that spilled to the associates. Hard to get the orders out at low times but the customers were always there to talk to. My favorite part hands down was the customers.
長所
Free burger and fries
短所
only a select few get full time so only a few get benifits
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive fast paced workplace
5 Associate (在職中) –  Upland, CA2017年9月26日
Fast paced work days every day
Managers friendly and understanding
Food handling taken very seriously
Health code enforced strictly, gloves worn at all times when touching food
Everything is fresh and prepared to order
長所
Free lunches
短所
Short breaks, stressful
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 11いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
very fast and hard
Associate (現在は退職) –  Westwood, CA2017年9月23日
If you have the energy then this is the place to be. But it does not encourage students to stay in school. It is very competitive. And could be stressful
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 14いいえ 7報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very fast paced, but friendly work environment
Associate (在職中) –  Sparks, NV2017年9月20日
The hardest part of the job changes depending on what level you are. Higher levels struggle with new employees not doing their jobs correctly or efficiently enough. Lower levels struggle with getting used to the fast pace and overall business of this store specifically.

Managers are friendly and encourage training to advance associates to higher levels.

The culture at In N Out Burger is very friendly. It is more of a small community rather than a job. You connect with people not just from your own store, but with people from all stores.

The most enjoyable part of the job is knowing that I am working for a good company that respects all of its customers, all of its employees, and serves great food.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 11いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Quick-paced, high quality company
Associate (現在は退職) –  San Fernando, CA2017年9月20日
I enjoyed the pace of work at INO. The store manager was great at his job and very approachable. With associates being able to move up levels, there was room for advancement and growth from the very start.
長所
Free meal each shift, started $1.50 above minimum wage
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 14いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to Work
In-N-Out Associate (在職中) –  San Carlos, CA2017年9月19日
Working here is very stressful but also extremely fun. The fast paced environment is stressful but super fun, especially when working with people you love.
長所
Free food! Great experiences
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 1報告する

総合評価

4.5
943 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.2
待遇/福利厚生
4.4
雇用保障 / 昇進
4.4
マネジメント
4.2
企業文化
4.5