IQ Solutionsの社員レビュー

12 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive
Temp Worker (在職中) –  Sacramento, CA2017年12月04日
It was good for temporary and I would definitely work for full time. There were a lot of good people there. I have learned a lot from being there. I would recommend others to work there.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Environement de travail
Consultant (現在は退職) –  Luxembourg2017年11月07日
Cette entreprise propose des placements au sein de banque international en tant que consultant. Cette entreprise est agréable et familiale
長所
Ecoute
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Work here!
Science Writer (現在は退職) –  Rockville, MD2017年7月14日
Brilliant and creative staff, excellent work culture and work/life balance. However, contract work is not a guarantee of continued employment. Inclusiveness and diversity are valued.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Busy work place
Information Specialist (現在は退職) –  Odenton, MD2017年6月21日
Working here made me learn a lot and helped me multitask. You need to be willing to work fast and careful to get all tasks of the job accomplished. Manager was great and also was very consideret.
長所
work times
短所
length from home
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Awesome company to grow with!
Information Specialist II (在職中) –  Rockville, MD2017年2月07日
Great place to work! I have been able to work on various projects with various departments. IQ has an awesome Wellness program that really encourages not only awareness but continued engagement in being a healthier you.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice environment
Call Center Representative (現在は退職) –  Rockville, MD2017年1月24日
Nice environment management was very understanding. The job requirements did become stressful due to the work load but over all a nice company . I would recommend them .
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Worst company I've ever encountered
Communications Assoc. (現在は退職) –  Rockville2015年8月26日
A typical day starts early and you're mostly in a continuous litany of meetings, with little real work being done. The work culture is cliquish, ruled by a group of mean girls, for lack of a better description. If you work on a contract that has an established group, it is tough to break in as a part of the team.
Their focus is on "branding" themselves within the company. People are focused on making their individual mark rather than helping their team succeed. Stealing ideas is corporate culture. When having conference calls with clients, the mute button is routinely used so they can deride clients who are trying to get their message across, or they are emailing each other with derogatory comments about clients they are talking to.
On the whole, they know little about the fundamentals of what they do - email marketing and communications - always looking for someone to get their message out rather than developing their own plan.
The wellness and work-life balance is reserved for a few. If you work on a contract there's no guarantee you will have the opportunity to participate if you're not part of the group. Pointing out weaknesses or holes in their SOPs so they can serve clients no matter what the circumstances, makes you the enemy.
The best part of the job was going home everyday. The hardest was walking through the door.
Once you leave, getting paid your final check will require an employment attorney. Good luck.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Company really thinks about workers
Poison Control Helpdesk Agent (在職中) –  Rockville, MD2015年2月10日
The company really does strive to help workers with wellness and creating a healthy work home balance. There are multiple contracts and they are really in drive/go mode for getting new business.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
una empresa que no tengo nada malo por decir
Tecnico Instalador (現在は退職) –  Buenos Aires, B2014年2月28日
muy buen ambiente laboral en todos los sentidos. se nos otorgaba movilidad un horario de 8 hrs por dia, y trabajo constante
長所
se ocupaban mucho de los tecnicos y ver que tengan lo necesario
短所
sueldos bajos
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Travail riche en diversité
Senior Consultant (現在は退職) –  Luxembourg-Strassen2013年10月10日
Il faut savoir s'adapter très rapidement à chaque nouvelle mission, il n'y a pas a proprement parler de "journée de travail type", il nous est demandé de nous intégrer à une équipe de travail et à être opérationnel le plus vite possible afin d'être à même d'exécuter ^toutes les tâches qu'opèrent déjà les autres membres de l'équipe, de manière à ne pas endommager la qualité de travail et la rapidité des processus journaliers.
Les opportunités d'évolution sont nombreuses et variées, de même que les pays dans lesquels on peut être amené à travailler.
Le management est très organisé et compétent ; toute léquipe de direction bénéficie d'une solide expérience professionnelle.
Nos missions sont rarement communes, nous sommes engagés pour aider une équipe, au sein d'une société, à un moment précis, et généralement nous sommes seuls, parfois 2 ou 3 appartenant à IQ ; quoiqu'il en soit, lorsque nous avons la chance d'être là à plusieurs, nous veillons toujours les uns sur les autres et nous entraidons au besoin, à chaque fois que c'est possible.
L'aspect le plus difficile est justement le fait d'être là "momentanément", d'aider une équipe de gens auxquels on s'attache et qu'il faudra tôt ou tard quitter pour une autre mission, au sein d'une autre équipe, dans une autre société.
L'aspect le plus agréable est l'autre pendant de l'aspect précédant, l'opportunité de diversité, de ne jamais faire la même chose et d'être avec les mêmes personnes durant longtemps.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and supportive business
Technical Coordinator (在職中) –  Rockville, MD2012年3月21日
This company is great to work at. They are very supportive and encourage promotion within the company. They are also supportive with the work/life balance and encourage telecommuting with the employees.
長所
free bagel fridays, encourage healthy lifestyle, health fair, celebrate cultural diversity
短所
healthcare, sick days combined w/vacation
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ 1報告する

総合評価

4.1
12 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.2
待遇/福利厚生
4.1
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8
マネジメント
4.1
企業文化
4.1