JCPenneyの社員レビュー

15,015 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Miss JCPenney
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Salisbury, MD2017年12月09日
The one thing I loved about JCPenney is that they were very family culture oriented, and that the managers really took care of their employees. I would have loved to work for them again if they were in Salisbury, MD.
長所
flexible hours
短所
low pay, and not enough hours.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good job for young students.
Sales Specialist (現在は退職) –  Farragut, TN2017年12月09日
This was a good job to get some income while attending school. The job was rather simple and easy to learn. They supplied employees with ample break time.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice place to work and a good company to work for
Replenishment Associate (現在は退職) –  Alexandria, LA2017年12月08日
A typical day fro me started off unloading the trucks stocking the merchandise, I learned to work as a team and to get along with others I loved the management team they also helped out a lot the most enjoyable time working there is meeting new ppl
長所
the discounts, being able to go in early
短所
unloading the trucks and being short staffed
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Terrible workplace very stressful and frustrating.
Sales Associate (在職中) –  Hamburg, NY2017年12月08日
they are always short staffed which leads to me being pulled from my department to help in other departments which makes it so that my department ends up being a mess. There is a constant pressure to get customers to open up credit cards and the associates who excel at that are treated better and allowed to get away with more. It is very stressful and I do not recommend working here.
長所
discount
短所
availability is ignored, holidays are mandatory work days.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun workplace.
Cashier (現在は退職) –  Chula Vista, CA2017年12月08日
I think it is always important to have a great team, it makes the work environment better and thats what i liked about jcpenney everyone there was so nice to each other.
長所
productive day
短所
poor hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun but sometimes stressfull
Merchandise Operational Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Las Vegas, NV2017年12月08日
fun place to work but sometimes stressful and lack of hours and NO OVERTIME. great people to work with , loved working with them , sometimes management in the store was clueless/lazy
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place
SALES SUPPORT SPECIALIST (現在は退職) –  New York, NY2017年12月08日
was a great place to work.loved my hours and my pay.it was always a busy place that kept me doing something at all times.i had all types of learning experiences and expanded my customer service skills along with my sales.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work
Sales Associate (在職中) –  McAllen, TX2017年12月08日
Good place to work if you are still in high school or college. Although due to not enough hours store is typically a mess. Management expects productivity with less manpower.
短所
not enough hours at times.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Poor management
Task Team Member (現在は退職) –  Southaven, MS2017年12月08日
This is a great company to work for but the management is awful. Breaks were deducted from salary but not given. Scheduling was always incorrect in system. There was not adequate training. Most employees were found hiding during work hours to keep from working.
長所
Flexible hours
短所
Unlawful breaks, poor management, lack of training
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company to work for.
Salon Manager-Lead (現在は退職) –  Lawton, OK2017年12月08日
Wonderful company. Spent most of my career there. Loved the store and my team. Retired from there but I wouldn't be opposed to going back if asked. Very diverse and fun environment.
長所
flexible scheduling and benefits
短所
Cant think of any
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
N/a
Sales Associate (在職中) –  Rancho Cucamonga, CA2017年12月08日
During the weekdays they only have one person in each department so it gets really really busy, so basically you will be on the register your entire shift.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Competitive Corporate Retail
Corporate Employee (現在は退職) –  Plano, TX2017年12月07日
Great company for those with patience and will take the initiative to learn the fast paced retail industry. Great work culture and great home office benefits and office location.
長所
Company Culture
短所
n/a
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Associate
Merchandise Associate (在職中) –  Willmar, MN2017年12月07日
Working for this place was great, very family oriented. This is a small store, so it feel a like we are all family. Management works well with you, when family issues arise, all in all this is a great place to work.
長所
Great people.
短所
Working on Thanksgiving
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
stressfull
Sales associate (現在は退職) –  Torrance, CA2017年12月07日
During the holidays at jcpenny is sooo stressful and fast paced. friendly environment, the hardest part of the job was signing people up for a jc penny card.
長所
discounts
短所
short breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great
M.A Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Lenexa, KS2017年12月07日
Good pay , you learn alot bout the job before you start , you learn things you never knew bout this job who started it , why , and penneys saving and how to approach women to make a sell
長所
PAY
短所
LONG DISTANCE TO WALK ON BREAK
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Management ruined it
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Hagerstown, MD2017年12月07日
Management was the only thing I did not like about JCPenney. Nothing was ever good enough. They take advantage of you. And you are not appreciated at all. The discount was really good though.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Too many children there
Lead Operations Associate (現在は退職) –  Pearland, TX2017年12月07日
Constant bickering amongst employees, too young to deal with no work ethic, no idea of what a real job is, Daily social media pitfalls, need approval from others to see any accomplishment with their jobs, forever supervising each person, even less self motivated persons.
長所
Social people
短所
Unorganized staff
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Poor Management
Visual Specialist (現在は退職) –  Burlington, NJ2017年12月07日
Back in 1997, my manager was very prejudice and did not give me the opportunity to grow. She was never at work and did not communicate well. She was awful.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It was a great job
"Customer Service Rep." (現在は退職) –  Chicago, IL2017年12月07日
I enjoy my job i work in different department of the store. I learn some new things. The only thing was the hardest dealing with the customers. Its was a easy job.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Associate-Women's Department (現在は退職) –  Monroe, LA2017年12月07日
A typical day at work would be to come in and set your register up for sales. Meet and greet customers as they entered the department. I learned how to place out of store merchandise orders.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する

総合評価

3.8
15,015 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.7
待遇/福利厚生
3.3
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.2
マネジメント
3.4
企業文化
3.6