Kaiser Permanenteの社員レビュー

8,336 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
n/a
Materials Coordinator (現在は退職) –  Gaithersburg, MD2018年12月11日
• Provide technical expertise relative to supply and/or property management, e.g., coordinating material support for new or unusual depot overhaul programs, determining capability to overcome or correct systemic errors, advising subordinates on accountability requirements.
• Review and analyze stock level statistics to identify items that are in excess of requirements; provide advice and guidance concerning disposition of excess stock; determines cause for excess condition (e.g., changes in requirements); and initiates remedial actions.
• Conduct studies on procedures, methods, and work requirements to evaluate need for changes to policies, methods, and/or work operations and documents findings and details alternatives
• Plan and conduct periodic inventories of items; investigates inventory shortages; and provides results of findings. Plan and manage assigned activities with responsibility for the receipt, storage, accountability, and shipment of general materials/supplies and assets.
長所
good benefits
短所
low pay, management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Always felt I had a balanced enjoyable experience
Sterile Processing Technician ll (現在は退職) –  Santa Rosa, CA2018年12月11日
Information, community, involvement
Always felt like I scored big when working for Kaiser.
I felt stable because Employees were cared for and it had a huge impact on how I felt coming to work, it was a great feeling. Continuing education, current events were talked about. I was allowed to explore my interests in healthy activities that took place on campus. Farmers markets were conveniently located on hospital property. Diversity was a comfortable subject and respected.
長所
Holiday pay, great benefits, union contracted
短所
No cons
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful but tolerable
IT Support Analyst (現在は退職) –  Silver Spring, MD2018年12月10日
Stressful but tolerable environment. IT Decisions were often made by non-IT upper management resulting in changes that were not good for the company nor the employees. Example, Storage media Drives (shipped to our building by mistake and never opened from original box, never entering a computer room) still had to be sanitized and therefor paid for because management did not comprehend that unopened media had no chance of containing data.
長所
Free coffee
短所
too much stress for a health case company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work and good experience
Outpatient Utilization Management Clerk (在職中) –  Bakersfield, CA2018年12月10日
I enjoy working for Kaiser for the experience and the growth that I have experienced during my time with the company. I have been looking to move into a promoted role such as project manager, assistant manager of one of the medical office buildings with the objective to continue learning and growing with the company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company Mission-
LPN (現在は退職) –  Washington State2018年12月10日
Great company mission with management that misses the mark. Kaiser has a long history of keeping bad managers and shuffling them through their system. Work culture is antagonist in most locations.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Started out great but quickly went down hill
Program Manager (現在は退職) –  Aurora, CO2018年12月10日
I've always loved loved working for Kaiser until middle of 2018 when the interim president started. He laid off a bunch of people without notice, then expected those left to just figure out the work they left behind.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Managers not well regulated
Clinicain II (現在は退職) –  California2018年12月10日
Too little oversight on Human Resources side to oversee the manager's behavior. They seem too well shielded for their poor behavior and not accountable to make changes.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work and further your career
Appointment Clerk II / KP Riverside Call Center (現在は退職) –  Fontana, CA2018年12月10日
I loved working for the Kaiser Permanente Call Center as an Appointment Clerk and being able to assist member with scheduling their appointments-either with their Primary Health Doctor or any other Specialty Physician. Kaiser Permanente also offers competitive pay and they also offer an amazing 401k retirement plan. It is a great and positive work environment among associates. however, management can always improve in some areas.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Opportunity to provide excellent care.
Certified Nurse Midwife (現在は退職) –  Portland, OR2018年12月10日
Department Provides appropriate support to achieve this goal. Monthly educational meetings address pertinent topics and review acceptable actions to achieve this goal.
長所
Designated medical assistance
短所
Long hours, lots of charting
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Team Manager (現在は退職) –  Sacramento, CA2018年12月10日
Reviewed customer service reports. Gave feedback to front line staff.
Manage 16+ Telephone Service Representatives in servicing Kaiser appointments between members and physicians in a Labor Management Partnership environment. Monitor TSR’s performance and quality of service. Partner with Advice RN Managers, Quality and Training departments.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Hospital care
INTERNSHIP (現在は退職) –  Moreno Valley, CA2018年12月09日
I truly enjoyed my time working at Kaiser Permanente. I was working there for an internship through my high school. I am going to school to be an anesthesiologist , so this gave me an inside look at the hospital as a work place.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Work enviroment
Representative (現在は退職) –  Atlanta, GA2018年12月08日
Management doesn't know anything. The people there are nice but depending on your department, if you know more knowledgeable they will feel as if you're trying to take their job. They mainly go through an agency to find their employees. Don't leave your job to work for a temp agency because you may not be hired as a FTE with Kaiser. Way too much competition rather than working as a team. Some tend to move up the ladder by who they know rather than by skill and qualification.
長所
Pay
短所
Management, location
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great working environment with great co-workers
Medical Assistant, Claims Processor I & II (現在は退職) –  San Diego, CA 921202018年12月08日
I worked at Kaiser for more than 10 years and it was the best working experience I've had by far. I had the opportunity to grow in my career and experienced job advancement during my time there. A great environment with co-workers and management. Benefits were amazing! I highly recommend Kaiser Permanente as a workplace for anybody who would be interested in advancing their career. I had to quit since I was moving out of state.
長所
Pay, Benefits, Co-workers and Advancement
短所
It was difficult to get in to Kaiser
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not the best or worst place to work
System Administrator (現在は退職) –  Denver, CO2018年12月08日
Not the best or worst place to work. Management needs more guidance and mentoring from their leaders. Change at the top needs to occur! Integrated health plan is awesome - one stop medical visit.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Goog place to work
Project Manager- CDTS (在職中) –  Greenwood Village, CO2018年12月07日
OK to work here but I am a contractor. So I don't know about the benefits package or salary or how management treats full-time employees. Not sure about annual reviews either.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Unstable work, no voice and unresponsive management
Manager - CO Revenue Cycle (在職中) –  Aurora, CO2018年12月07日
Read above. Kaiser was a great place to work 10-20 years ago, but theyve been taken over by horrible management who manipulates, misleads, and are completely lost changing plans from day to day with no real progress.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Management and culture issues
Project Coordinator (現在は退職) –  Aurora, CO2018年12月07日
Company has great benefits but has too many cooks in the kitchen. As a result, there is so much red tape that it takes forever to get things accomplished. Additionally, many employees no longer try because of past experiences going to mid-level managers with ideas for improvements only to get shut down or not taken seriously. They are trying to promote a culture of speaking up but they have to get rid duplicate managers and get others on board for this process to even start.
長所
Benefits, advancement opportunities
短所
Management, culture, security
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent Work Enviroment
Respiratory Therapist III (在職中) –  Panorama City, CA2018年12月07日
Start your day with a Huddle and get updated on things pertaining to your job, Hospital and Corporation. Excellent team work, Pay and benefits are good. Paid training. Management has a very transparent policy and easy to communicate with.
長所
Good pay and benefits
短所
Some times short staffed or called off frequently
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Horrible management!!!
Appointment Scheduler (在職中) –  Baldwin Park, CA2018年12月06日
Doesn't care about employees (call center ). Jobs are being lost, makes you feel like you're just a number! Understaffed, overworked, micromanagement!
長所
Pay & benefits
短所
Company greed & horrible management!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Poorly ran company with culture of discrimination
Patient Registration Associate (現在は退職) –  Lakewood, CO2018年12月06日
Complete lack of work life balance

No support when a customer treats and employee poorly

Deeply rooted culture of discrimination where multiple members of management and Human Resources have made extremely discriminatory remarks in regards to employees with disablities.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
8,338 件のレビューに基づく
54,260
42,327
31,146
2338
1267

カテゴリー別評価

4.0ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.3待遇/福利厚生
3.8雇用保障 / 昇進
3.6マネジメント
3.9企業文化