Kaiser Permanenteの社員レビュー

並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive
Insurance Agent/Customer Service Representative (在職中) –  Orlando, FL2018年2月13日
Coaches give you evaluation every week which is good so you could improve your work. Co- workers are very cooperative and helpful. We have good work environment.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Kaiser Permanente was amazing
Project Support Intern (現在は退職) –  Pasadena, CA2018年2月13日
Loved every second interning at Kaiser Permanente. The individuals in my department as well were not only welcoming, but they felt like family. The work environment was professional and the individuals I worked always made work more enjoyable. Although there were some office politics with one individual on the floor I worked on, every other person I met was professional and made the entire experience unreal. If I could go back and intern again I would, but instead will continue working my way towards a career that may lead me back to KP one day!
長所
Great Work Environment, Room to grow, Lots of Opportunities for growth, Nothing really bad with my experience.
短所
Low Paying Internship
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
best place ever
Pharmacy Assistant (Cashier) (現在は退職) –  Thousand Oaks, CA 913602018年2月13日
great pay, great people, flexible hours, great benetifs, what is there not to like...oh yeah, good luck getting a job if you don't know anyone, because they won't hire you.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not best experience for me
Administrative Assistant (在職中) –  Walnut Creek, CA2018年2月12日
Kaiser Permanente turned out to be a disappointment. The permanent personnel are mostly to themselves and as a contractor, I feel very much like an outsider. The pay is practically minimum wage so I guess that what I get for not having a degree although I've done quite well and seen a much higher salary for my experience in non-medical environments. While the supervisor and manager seem nice and approved of my work, that hasn't translated into a permanent, team-friendly position for me after 6+ months there.
長所
Work hours, convenient location.
短所
Low wage, unfriendly culture, zero perks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
very condusive
Registered Nurse (travel nurse) (在職中) –  Fontana, CA2018年2月12日
I work as a travel nurse in postpartum unit. it is a very fast pace unit. I do enjoy my work , and wished I could get a full time/per diem day shift permanent position with them but there isn't openning at this time. they provides a very conducive safe working environment.
長所
pay
短所
very busy
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Place To Work For Advancement/Leadership
Pediatric Staff Nurse (現在は退職) –  Atlanta, GA2018年2月12日
Great Place To Work For Advancement/Leadership. You could advance as an LPN unlike any other place I have worked. I worked PRN for my last 8 years there.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Place to Work
INTRADAY COORDINATOR (在職中) –  Corona, CA2018年2月12日
Great place to work. Great benefits. Great pay. I would recommend this company to family and friends as a great place to work. The benefits are amazing.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company
Pharmacy Technician (在職中) –  Douglas, GA2018年2月11日
Working for this company has driven me more than any other job I may have it .There is much team work used amongst each other’s. And plenty of opportunities and support
長所
Environment, great pay and benefits, company takes part in helping organizations
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive Call Center
Service Associate (現在は退職) –  Atlanta, GA2018年2月11日
The call center was a productive workplace, despite the high volume of incoming calls daily. Kaiser Permanente is a good place to work because the benefits you receive as an employee, management is well-mannered and helpful, and they sometimes show appreciation to the employees buy providing lunch and/bonuses.
長所
fun staff/management to work with, and good benefits
短所
short breaks and extremely long hold times for members
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good pay, but it's not easy.
Specialty Scheduling Representative (在職中) –  Baltimore, MD2018年2月11日
Great pay and benefits, but everything that glitters is not always gold. Must be flexible, adaptable, observant, focused, and have thick skin with a ton of patience. You can advance, but there is a strict senority rule which makes it a wait. Management makes or beaks your experience and longevity with Kaiser. Be cautious and remember someone is always watching and listening. The members are great most of the time and it's fun getting to know them.
長所
Pay, benefits, leave, discounts, advancement, and connecting with the community
短所
Micromanagement, unorganized departments, and constant changes with little to know training
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced challenging work place for EMR/EHR specialist
Site Support Specialist, KP HealthConnect (現在は退職) –  Santa Clara, CA2018年2月11日
A typical day of work was me doing 60 to 80% of the teams' workload handling our requests through Remedy and I getting requests through Remedy, smartphone, instant messaging, in person requests. I learned how to work with a variety of people with different levels of education. At Kaiser it is all politics, my opinion of management was poor because for almost a decade I heard the same message without results and no room for growth. The hardest part of the job was tolerating the fact my team was enjoying the internet or facebook while I was running around doing most of the work. The part of the job I enjoyed the most was that I knew I was providing expert troubleshooting experience to all levels of staff.
長所
Good benefits
短所
Too much to list
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Odd place
Contract Software Developer (現在は退職) –  Oakland, CA2018年2月10日
They hire contractors for their expertise then refuse to use it.
I had a group manager and one full time team lead (who was an excellent C# programmer, but not a web developer or database designer) above me. The project had bee going tor some time when I got there. I tried to tell them that some things they were doing weren't a good idea and wouldn't work in the long run (like moving data sets back and forth in cookies and a database design that looked like a spreadsheet) and was told to do it the way they had started. It was taking a long time to code because of their 'design' and I knew it would fail if they ever went live... They just wouldn't listen when I tried to explain. By the time the contract was up, I was extremely frustrated with them and they were complaining about the time it was taking to code and test.

I learned to ask MORE questions before I took a contract.

Workplace was OK, friendly people, willing to explain things and share their subject/domain knowledge, good office conditions for the most part.

Their IT support - phones / VM administration / hardware, etc is extremely rigid and hard to work with... e.g. it took 3 months to get my name on the voicemail for my phone, I never did get them to upgrade to .Net 3.5 in the VM I was using and refused to allow me to do it ...
長所
Nice group of people, who will explain processes and worklows when asked and who have a lot of expertise in their jobs.
短所
Management that won't listen, They tend to treat software contractors like clerks - rigid 0830 start time, 2x 10 min. breaks per day, 30 min. lunch, etc. and they get kind of crazy if you work through any of the breaks.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Benefits/Pay
Call Center Representative (在職中) –  Fontana, CA2018年2月10日
This is a high stress job. Somewhat enjoyable as far learning information. However very micro-managed, which makes for stressful agents. Most patients are nice to speak with, hardest part of job is being monitored constantly on calls. Also when members are not getting what they want or do not like what we have to ask them, they can be super rude. They just don't understand what we have to do as part of our job. It did however open my eyes when it comes to me having to call companies for my own business, I have learned to be much nicer or understanding.
長所
Benefits/Pay
短所
Micro managing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced, patient care
PHLEBOTOMY TECHNICIAN EXTERN (現在は退職) –  Fontana, CA2018年2月10日
Working in the Lab at Kaiser is great if you love the hospital environment an love helping patients. You interact with patients all day at work and the patients notice everything. So we have to be on tip top. But I loved the time I did spend at Kaiser
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
I am vert satisfied with my current position, but works like to relocate
Clinical Operations Manager (在職中) –  Gaithersburg, MD2018年2月10日
I love my colleagues, manager and work environment. Although work can be stressful, it is up to me to create a work- life balance for myself and I encourage my colleagues and employees to do the same! I’m confiortabke and wish to co tiniest to succeed at KP!!
長所
Great salary and benefits, caring colleagues
短所
Long commute, can be stressful
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Supply Manager
Supply Chain Manager (在職中) –  Sacramento, CA2018年2月10日
Manages and coordinates all activities and staff related to procurement and supply services at a specific site, including local purchasing, distribution, inventory control, printing and duplication services, mail distribution and courier services. Ensures site compliance to specific policies regarding internal controls for departmental purchasing activities to ensure optimal use of national contracts, appropriate use of purchasing channels, utilization of expert advice and internal controls. Ensures effective compliance to all applicable national, state and local regulations/laws.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Kaiser Permanente
Contractual Call Center Agent (現在は退職) –  Duluth, GA2018年2月09日
Top of the afternoon. I would be honored to refer anyone to work for this company. It was a most excellent experience.The environment is also rather nice. The training was intense and the classrooms are filled with willing and able other person's who desire to be well equipped for the daily tasks at hand.
長所
The financial rewards were rewarding.
短所
Some of the employee's lack class.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent working environment
Urgent Care/ Emergency Registered Nurse (在職中) –  Largo, MD2018年2月09日
Excellent working environment. Culturally friendly and collaborative working environment. Professional and good communication between staff and patients.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Wish I could have stayed
Account Administrative Representative (Contracted) (現在は退職) –  San Diego, CA2018年2月09日
Kaiser is one of the best companies to work for. I was contracted and my position ended after only 4 months. I really enjoyed working there as Kaiser really cares about the well being of its employees.
長所
High pay, amazing benefits if permanent, relaxed dress code, nice people
短所
Hard to get hired
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Learning environment
RN Staff Nurse (現在は退職) –  Los Angeles, CA2018年2月09日
12 hour night shift on a stroke until with multiple admission. Staff very helpful. Vocera not easy to use if no prior history with ethnic names. Staff scheduling could be improved.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する

総合評価

4.2
6,469 件のレビューに基づく
53,425
41,759
3847
2245
1193

カテゴリー別評価

4.1ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.4待遇/福利厚生
3.9雇用保障 / 昇進
3.7マネジメント
4.0企業文化