Kaiser Permanenteの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 8,072 件見つかりました 8,073 件のレビューを見る
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Gotta love KP
Registered Nurse; Nurse Treatment Room (在職中) –  Tualatin, OR2018年10月02日
KP pays well in retrospect here in the NW region, however, work load balance found in the ED can be overwhelming even for an experienced ED nurse where high acuity patients and frequently available resources are miss matched leading way for either delays in being seen or in being treated properly.
I often compare time spent at KP NW region ED in dog years due to work load balance where each year surviving is equivalent to 7 years!
長所
good supportive people out weigh the clicks/folds of non supportive people
短所
delays in or no breaks given;
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
1st collector job
Collector/Team Lead (現在は退職) –  Norwalk, CA2018年10月02日
I went to work for Xtra soon after I obtained my Medical Billing I certificate. It was a great learning experience. I later found out when went to another job that I had be taught well.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work!
Emergency Registered Nurse (在職中) –  Santa Clara, CA2018年10月02日
I love my co-workers and the culture of this hospital system. The staff all pitch in and help one another. This is one of my best travel positions. I would definitely recommend others to work here because of the attention to patient care and advocacy as well as employee well-being.
長所
Culture
短所
Micro management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
just the best. Actually my favorite job to date
RN with numerous subtitles (在職中) –  Los Angeles, CA2018年10月02日
I came to Kaiser as a traveler. After my 13 weeks. My manager " wouldnt let me leave". This is when I became very active on all kinds of holistic and quality improvement projects. The hosp is warm, friendly and runs a tightship. We have had more than 2300 days of "never events". The most of any hospin all od CA. Altough there is plenty more to learn and implement, Ive always loved traveling. I am looking for a home base to where I can still travel to learn how to make the hospital a better holistic, quality improvement and cost cutting place to work without sacrificing what the hospital already has in place
長所
ment, free parking, no monthly insurance deductions. all co-pays and meds are only $5.00 eachc telephone MD appts, Too many pros to list
短所
missed lunches/breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Health Administration Internship- Urgent Care (現在は退職) –  Panorama City, CA2018年10月01日
As an intern, I was always given learning opportunities and was encouraged to participate in meetings and administrative projects. This specific Urgent Care has a great working culture. I would have loved to work there.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun place
Contractor (現在は退職) –  Fulton, MD2018年10月01日
I enjoyed working for Kaiser, even though I was a contractor. Nice environment to work. Lots of training and help, very friendly people. Good management.
長所
Free Breakfast and Lunches
短所
Short breaks and lunches
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
An welcoming and including environment with very respectful people.
Software Engineer Architect (在職中) –  Renton, WA2018年10月01日
A typical day working at Kaiser in current days involves application performance analysis, code review, and refactoring.

I have learned some of the intricacies of the health insurance world, especially some of the mechanics of medical claims adjudication.

Kaiser has a somewhat heavy corporate culture.

There hasn't been any hard part in this job. Here I see all difficulties as good challenges.

The most enjoyable part of this job was the freedom to make architectural and technical decisions in accordance with the business needs.
長所
Flexible work schedule
短所
Too much bureaucracy and deep hierarchy of command in order to resolve simple problems.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
produftive
Front Desk Receptionist (現在は退職) –  Downey, CA2018年10月01日
This is a very good place to work , did not work for me in particular because I needed a full time job and they did not have that at the time , I was mostly on call and became part time with less than 20 hours per week.
長所
good company
短所
not enough work hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Learning Opportunites
Business Analyst (現在は退職) –  Denver, CO2018年10月01日
Good opportunities to learn and grow in your career. A good place for new graduates from college. Good benefits and time off. Some positions require a lot of travel.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Poor Culture
Business Manager (CPMG) (現在は退職) –  Denver, Colorado2018年10月01日
Poor culture and stepping on other people to try to get ahead. Benefits and pay are good, but at the cost of a very poor work environment. Management is manipulative.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced, happy and very supportive.
Staff Specialist (現在は退職) –  Los Angeles, CA2018年9月30日
Morning starts by checking the quene for IV's, Foley cath, any Ortho cases as they are to be scheduled immediately. Checking the clinician for availability, schedule as many as possible and then contact the HH & Hospice Agencies to pick up all referral in order to have the patient's to be seen same day. Outsourcing referral for timely visits.

I've learned a lot at Kaiser, I learned, how delicate the Hospice and Palliative programs.Focused on being the supportive to the staff and patient(s) and families. Greeting the patient and families with compassion and uplifting spirit.

The hardest part of my job was finding out that I've lost one of the patient(s) that I have engaged in speaking daily or weekly. What I enjoyed most was hearing the patient(s) laugh or express when they are having a bad day and I lifted their spirits.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Disappointing at best
OR Staff (在職中) –  Bellevue, WA2018年9月30日
Poor management. Instead of bringing in people with experience in the area, they bring in inexperienced and unqualified people to lead. Too many patients and not enough staff. The staff is overworked at dangerous levels, that make most concerned for patient safety, as well as staff safety. The culture is factory driven. Patients are treated as if on an assembly line (unfortunately it is a poorly run line). Providers and staff try their best to remain optimistic, but the reality is that most are just beat down.
長所
Decent pay
短所
Culture, management, patient load, no end in sight
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive
CASHIER RECEPTIONIST (在職中) –  Walnut Creek, CA2018年9月30日
registering patient at their appointed time and it is a very interesting environment to meet various people. I've learned a lot and still learning brand new lessons as well as new procedures. Most part I enjoy the most is the teamwork we have built and when the job gets stressful, we do have stress management classes that helps us ease the situation a little bit.
長所
stress management classes and fun events
短所
training needs a bit work
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent work place with very high satisfaction
Respiratory Care Practitioner III (在職中) –  Anaheim, CA2018年9月29日
Best place to work for benefits and secure future. Excellent management team who care about their employees. Directors encourage continued higher learning and organization reimburses to pursue higher education. Culture of continued learning and evidence based practices. Team work encouraged and organizational goals are clear. Great place to work.
長所
Opportunity for growth, culture of excellence.
短所
None really.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Medical Assistant (在職中) –  Napa, CA2018年9月29日
I love Kaiser Permanente, i wish there were more around the country.
I get paid well and i work with a great team.
I would definitely recommend Kaiser Permanente.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Terrible
Medical Receptionist (現在は退職) –  Hawaii Kauai2018年9月28日
Coworkers allowed to use profanity. Discrimination against women, hired for a position and was forced into another. Had a severe allergic reaction and had to get to a facility on my own, couldn’t be treated at Kaiser due to being new hire.
長所
Company pays for training
短所
Can’t be treated if you don’t have there insurance.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive
Medical Assistant (現在は退職) –  Salem, OR2018年9月28日
Great place to work, has great opportunities for advancements,
Many clinics to work at. Opportunities to train in many departments.
Offers training to improve education.
長所
Great schedule
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A very prestigious place to work
Registered Nurse (在職中) –  Los Angeles, CA2018年9月28日
Kaiser is a prestigious place to work and I am so honored to be part of the organization. Coworkers are very helpful. Teamwork is what makes our department going. Respect goes to each other which I like.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Supportive of employees
R.N., Primary Care Staff Nurse (現在は退職) –  Lynnwood, WA2018年9月28日
Kaiser Permanente of Washington was supportive of employees. They also strive to provide excellent and reasonable healthcare.
I appreciated that the focus was on preventative health, and not just trying to squeeze money out of patients.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Work life integration
Project Manager (在職中) –  Atlanta, GA2018年9月27日
Kaiser is a excellent company that allows you Work life Integration that allows personal life and work life balance. Ive learned strong management skills and have experienced enjoyable working moments.
長所
work life integration
短所
n/a
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
8,075 件のレビューに基づく
54,143
42,253
31,106
2320
1253

カテゴリー別評価

4.0ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.3待遇/福利厚生
3.8雇用保障 / 昇進
3.7マネジメント
3.9企業文化