Kaiser PermanenteのPharmacy Technicianポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 100 件見つかりました
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work at
Pharmacy Technician (在職中) –  Richmond, CA2017年11月16日
Great place to work for and has good benefits. Management can be spotty but if you just strive to make the best of it then it's a great place to be. Good benefits and great work environment that supports each other.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Kaiser was an great company to work for great benifits and pay
Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Fontana, CA2017年11月09日
always something new to learn. We were trained in every part of the Kaiser Pharmacy Hospital. I worked Oncology because I had a work schedule Monday-Friday. Almost impossible in hospital work.
Great company to work for.
長所
Great benifits
短所
hospital are open 24/7
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Benefits
Pharmacy Technician (在職中) –  Washington, DC2017年10月25日
Kaiser has very good benefits for employees. It is fun to work here. The system they used is very helpful to provide the best patient care for patients.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
the job
Pharmacy Clerk/Tech (在職中) –  Fresno, CA2017年10月23日
I spend a lot of time on the phone and the computer. I run reports, analyze data, make calls and balance multiple peoples schedules. I spend a large amount of my calling patients to schedule appointments, looking for times and that will fit in their day so that they will keep the appointment.
長所
free benefits
短所
no breaks only a lunch hour
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
could be a great place provided managment change
Pharmacy Technician (在職中) –  Renton, WA2017年10月11日
system has many issues that never seem to be resolved. too many opened projects that never get completed. lack of leadership to keep things moving in a forward motion to completion.
長所
flexible hours
短所
no consistancy
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good
Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Denver, CO2017年10月09日
I enjoyed this job very much. I worked through a temp agency and also had health issues. If I still stayed in a state that had Kasier I would seriously look into goin back
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great co-workers, lousy boss
Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Lansdowne, VA2017年9月21日
I loved my job, the patients and my lead pharmacist!

It was a part-time position, but when we got a new manager, she pushed me out by insisting I work afternoons when I was hired to work mornings because I had children in school

It was a shame, because the pharmacist left too and customer service went down.
長所
Great working with doctors and patients
短所
Manager
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Enjoyed my time at Kaiser Permanente
Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Riverside, CA2017年9月20日
Love it just went in a different direction in my studies.o started working there in transportation I was able to. Complete my classes to become a pharmacy technician in which I enjoyed my job everyday.
長所
Great allround work place
短所
Don't have any
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Knowledgeable experience
Pharmacy Technician Externship (現在は退職) –  Los Angeles, CA2017年9月10日
It was a knowledgeable experience even if it was just an externship. Everybody is professional and accommodating. They will never make you feel discriminated.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Secure place to work and advance
Oncology Pharmacy Technician (在職中) –  Roseville, CA2017年8月12日
I have worked for KP for 16 years and have had many opportunities for growth and advancement. KP is also very supportive of furthering education. The benefits and pay are unbeatable.
長所
Great Benefits
短所
Attitude of entitlement from senior employees
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Kaiser was a great place to work for and had great staff to work with.
Pharmacy Technician I (現在は退職) –  Hillsboro, OR2017年7月22日
A typical day in the pharmacy was usually fast paced. I learned how to make the most of my time and be as proficient as possible with my daily duties.
Management was always fair minded and knew how to manage us as a group.
The workplace culture was friendly and professional.
The hardest part of the job was how busy we were and on our feet all day.
The most enjoyable part of the job was working with such great people and seeing my regular patients.
長所
Friendly staff and patients to work with
短所
Seriously, none.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Retail Pharmacy setting
Maryland Registered Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Maryland2017年7月20日
Retail pharmacy setting with patient encounters. Counting and labeling medications. Assisting with daily pharmacist duties. Maintaining daily inventory internal and external inventory.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great benefits and Great pay.
Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Ohio2017年7月03日
I worked for the company for a short time but it was a good job.
The compensation was good and the benefits were good. There hospitalization plan was good and at that time it was free.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Well compensated for the work I did
Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Folsom, CA2017年6月10日
The hardest part of the job was keeping up with the government regulations with the amount of volume the pharmacy had. The lunch and breaks are combined which was an hour.
長所
The resources to make the job easier and better
短所
People drama but thats everywhere
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company to work for
Inpatient Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Woodland Hills, CA2017年6月08日
Organized HMO, that has Hospitals and Medical offices throughout the Western and Eastern United States. Making it convienient for its members to get medical services.
長所
Good pay and benefits
短所
Heavy workload and repetitive stress
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Pharmacy Technician
Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Sacramento, CA2017年6月05日
This was probably the most rewarding thing that I got to experience since it was the first type of medical work that I had ever done. I loved learning in this field.
There really wasn't anything difficult about this job at all.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Work Culture
CPhT- Pharmacy Technician (現在は退職) –  Duluth, GA2017年5月18日
I enjoyed my 5 years that I worked at Kaiser still has to be my favorite job as a Pharmacy Tech. I would recommend this employer to anyone who enjoys being a Tech
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good Benefits
Oncology Pharmacy Technician (在職中) –  Oakland, CA2017年5月17日
I have been working for Kaiser Permanente for over 15 years and benefits are good if you are Full Time.
Discounts are great as well and include travel and Theme Park discounts.
長所
Union Pay increases are great.
短所
Not many Cons
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Best Company to work
PHARMACY TECHNICIAN (現在は退職) –  Broomfield, CO2017年5月15日
I worked for this company for almost 15 years. Members of my families are also employed and retired from this company. Best health plan for patients and employees. Good People, Good Medicine. Their beliefs on retaining employees is beyond excellent. Nobody leaves this Company.
長所
Health Plan for employees
短所
nothing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent job
SRJC Pharmacy Technician Training Program (現在は退職) –  Santa Rosa, CA2017年5月13日
Very professional people to work for. Really busy location
Lots of things to do. Great people to work for. Excellent co-workers made it really fun and simple.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する

総合評価

4.2
5,889 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.1
待遇/福利厚生
4.4
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.9
マネジメント
3.7
企業文化
4.0