Kohl's Corporationの社員レビュー

12,162 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
The managers
Sales Associate (jewelry) (現在は退職) –  Chester, VA2017年12月17日
The managers were horrible. You couldn't get assistance from managers. The managers were also rude to the customer flat out. Having to play many roles at work due to not having help from a manager. The managers did not help me when I told them I was scheduled for an exam in school. They are very inconsistent.
長所
none
短所
low pay, shifts, managers and no benefits
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Kohl's was very eventful
Shoes Associate (現在は退職) –  Westerville, OH2017年12月16日
Kohl's was my first ever job. I thought that it will be a disaster on my first day, but it was not. My coworkers were really friendly and very helpful. They taught me well what I need to know that will be helpful to me when assisting customers.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and very fast paced
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Hanford, CA2017年12月16日
When I worked at Kohl's our management worked to have all employees be quick and productive. Furthermore we were very friendly with customers and always working to make them happy.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Retail work
Kohl's Associate (現在は退職) –  Linden, NJ2017年12月16日
Kohls has a very inciting enviorment. The managers were always very nice and a bunch of times they would buy food for us. The hardest part of the job was the 8 hour shift days. Where I would stand at my cashier for 8 hours and turn into auto pilot.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good money
Picker (現在は退職) –  Edgewood, MD2017年12月16日
Get money and get people to work with.
You can make your own schedule....
They have part time and full time...
But sometime they do have a leak of work
長所
paid lunchs
短所
Leak of work
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Sales Associate
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Clarksburg, WV2017年12月16日
Not a very good work environment, management was horrible.
Pay was not good, it was $9.00 a hour, pay every two weeks and I never brought home more than $120. They had workers on the floor, but still made cashiers fold, and stock clothing.
短所
Pay, hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work
Cashier/Return Department (現在は退職) –  Burleson, TX2017年12月15日
Management is very professional and staff friendly when training, full of patience and works with new employees. Easy to pick up cashier and training.
長所
Friendly management
短所
Not enough pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun work place
Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Longview, TX2017年12月15日
Overall working for Kohl's was a good experience, employees had fun working together. The new store manager was not so friendly. I learned alot about retail.
長所
fun working enviroment
短所
N/A
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good temporary job for the holidays .
Sorter/Packer (現在は退職) –  DeSoto, TX2017年12月15日
Wont get alot days if u dont work right . but overall like i said its a good place to work temporary for the holidays when u need a good check with enough hours but ALWAYS CHECK YOUR HOURS They try to take people money .
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
management/policy recomendations
SALES / CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATE (在職中) –  Gilbert, AZ2017年12月15日
Mostly I leaned things on my own; sometimes not at a convenient time, but others helped me when I got stuck.
Management needs to set up some kind of training system, especially for new hires, before sending them onto the floor or registers and then expect seasoned employees to train them and still get their own jobs done, and helping customers too.
Also if an associate is assigned replenishment, or some other task, and a customer asks for help; they can stop what they are doing and help that customer even if there is an associate assigned to that department without manager telling them they should call that associate.
I have heard management say that the customer comes FIRST!
So if a customer asks for help; I will help them as best as I can before calling someone else.
I do not appreciate being talked to about taking time out to help customers and thus extending job assigned.
長所
notification of events, employee extra discounts
短所
management not on same page regarding policies
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
good starter job
Overnight Associate (在職中) –  Batavia, IL2017年12月15日
its a nice company to work for cause they are very good at giving time off and working around your schedule. i work 2 jobs and they are very good about what days i can come work for kohls but the pay is not very good at all
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Simple, Fun
Kohl's Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Rogers, AR2017年12月15日
Working at Kohl's was a pretty fun place to work. It was simple to learn the system and the Point Of Sale system. Management is very upbeat and fun to work with.Po
短所
Short Breaks, Low Hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Kohls
Cashier/Retail Specialist (現在は退職) –  McKinney, TX2017年12月15日
I prefer not working for Kohl's anymore in a certain location simply because they are completely unorganized and they weren't flexible with my times, I let them know ahead of time, that I have to take care of my mother and they were just not receptive to the duties that I have at home.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Worked in shoes
Cashier and Show Department Associate (現在は退職) –  Amsterdam, NY2017年12月15日
Customers are terrible and stuck up, everyone who shops at Kohls are either snobs who think theyre at Lorde and Taylor, or think 25K is a lot. Management is understanding, and work is relaxed, but you WILL be cleaning up after customers 24/7
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
work experience
Cashier/Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Edmond, OK2017年12月15日
I believe that Kohl's is a very good work environment for college and high school that are looking to make extra money.it has really good discounts if you have a Kohl's card
長所
discount
短所
you have to sell credit
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive workplace. Low pay
Cashier/Customer Service (現在は退職) –  Chicago, IL2017年12月15日
Over all, Everything was great. I made new friends, developed new skills, and I also made new bonds there. The pay wasn't really that good. We got paid 9.00/hr.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company
FREIGHT ASSOCIATE (現在は退職) –  Dothan, AL2017年12月14日
Great job understanding was great. But position was only seasonal. Store manager was hands on more than the supervisor over the department. Overall, great people organized and professional.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very Productive and fun
Area Supervisor (在職中) –  Victoria, TX2017年12月14日
Kohls is a great place to work, More like a family. A great way to meet new people and customers daily. Awesome benefits for the employees. Great management team to work with. They are willing to teach and promote within the store.
長所
Great benefits, good co-workers
短所
lunch breaks are too short.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Kohls
Supervisor (在職中) –  Gilbert, AZ2017年12月14日
This is a good job for people looking to gain experience in retail. It is fast pace, hard-working, and competitive company. This job will help you become more sociable with costumes as well.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A wonderful place to build experience and confidence
Beauty Advisor (在職中) –  Lewisville, TX2017年12月14日
Every day I came in, I would straighten the product while picking up trash. Also I would restock what product was low on. Some days could be slow while other days would be packed with constant customers who needed assistance. The other coworkers were great to get along with and would make a long slow day go by quick with laughter. Nothing could beat helping a customer with what they need while making a connection with them.
長所
Great discounts and reasonable breaks
短所
Slow days
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する

総合評価

3.8
12,162 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.7
待遇/福利厚生
3.2
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3
マネジメント
3.5
企業文化
3.7