Lowe'sのDepartment Managerポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 1,410 件見つかりました 27,237 件のレビューを見る
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Awsome workplace
Department Manager (在職中) –  Regina, SK2018年7月17日
Diverse workplace, with good management and helpful team. Given proper training given and answered all the question asked while training. Fun place to work at.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Big company, great benefits, inefficient
Department Manager (在職中) –  Rocky View, AB2018年7月11日
Overall good company to work for. Great benefits, good pay for the industry, but they operate with too few people and ask for way too much from those people. The company is operated very inefficiently and they use old, glitchy systems.
長所
Pay, Benefits
短所
Not enough staff, hard work, inefficient
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
decent pay for area
Department Manager/Sales (現在は退職) –  PA2018年7月11日
fast paced and a lot of tasking
not enough associates in store to focus on customers
stressful at times
a lot of company restructuring
a lot of new programs at once
長所
pay for area
短所
not enough employees in store
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company
Dept. Manager (現在は退職) –  Alliance, OH2018年7月06日
Really enjoyed my time at Lowe's.Started part time moved up to full time. Ended up being a department manager for 9 different apartments. My last manager Group was the best. Thank you.
長所
Like a family
短所
Let of different bosses came And went
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Unrealistic expectations
Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Williamsburg, VA2018年7月06日
Enough is never enough at Lowe's. No matter how much you accomplished in your department, they always wanted more. I worked twenty six hours straight one time and was chastised for not completing one task.
長所
Stock options
短所
Management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great place to work with great benefits
department manager (現在は退職) –  California, MD2018年7月01日
great benefits
good flexible hours
good working conditions
good policies and procedures
good senior management
great associates
great attitudes and work ethics
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful unorganized
Sales Specialist, Dept Mgr, Srv Mgr, ASM (現在は退職) –  Lubbock, TX2018年6月25日
Ran very unorganized and not up to date technology. Too much volume for one location, has potential if they could hold onto employees and mgt. Needs to update technology
長所
Good pay
短所
Stressful, turn over rates, constant mgt change
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun working environment
Department Manager Installed Sales (現在は退職) –  Columbus, OH2018年6月19日
I really liked working at Lowes. They take care of their employees and provide the resources and training to be able to do your job to the full potential
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company with customer focus.
Department Sales Manager (現在は退職) –  Smithfield, NC2018年6月18日
Reward hard work and out of the box thinking.
Let more decisions be done at the store level.
Listen to ideas from store associates.
Understand the customer is not always right.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun Workplace due to staff
Department Manager (在職中) –  Victoria, BC2018年6月13日
The staff are amazing to work with. They laugh and have fun to enjoy themselves. The benefits are good. The customers are great though depending they can be tiring just like any customer service job.
長所
Staff and long lunches
短所
Too much change
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
The job was always challenging.
Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Hendersonville, TN2018年6月10日
The training that I received was very intense and accurate.I was encouraged to find my own solutions which I could review with my supervisor. There was always some new skill to conquer.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Over all store
Product Services Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Tampa, FL2018年6月08日
Lowes is a high paced environment, in which I enjoyed working. I did not like the lack of communication shown by upper management. Policies not followed on a consistent basis.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
stock and receving
Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Shepherdsville, KY2018年6月07日
good job but no job security good benefits, there is no advancement no more, hard to get ahead in the company good benefits, you will stay busy but full time is not there
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice staff
Plumbing Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Canandaigua, NY2018年6月06日
Good place the hours can be tough. I learned a lot about retail store operation. The hardest part was not many customers at times. The good part was the different staff to work with.
長所
Staff appreciation
短所
Some rude customers
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
stressful environment
Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Visalia, CA2018年6月05日
start of the day is pretty easy which turns hectic as the shift about to end due to task needs to be completed no matter how busy you get.
working at lowe's learned a lot about different parts of the house and maintenance of the house also ho to upgrade a house.
management can be really pushy depending who is on shift.
the hardest part of the job is to complete task through out the day which does not include helping customers.
the enjoyable part of Lowe's life is meeting with different people some can be really pain in you know what i mean!!! some can be the nicest people you will ever meet.
長所
experience and home improvement
短所
shift schedule and management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A learning experience.
Department Manager Electrical (現在は退職) –  Carefree, AZ2018年6月05日
I enjoyed learning the whole store and about the many departments there and learning to help the customers with many of their needs. Advancement was not always a possibility.
長所
Coworkers and customers.
短所
Lack of Management support and advancement.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Use to be a GREAT Company to work for not anymore
Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Moore, OK2018年6月05日
Everything was great besides the work rotation. Real tight knit group of people you loved working with and could depend on. They're trying to be too much like other retail stores. It's made them awful to work for now.
短所
Retail hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Learned high demand sales.
Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Lufkin, TX2018年6月05日
In this job, I learned the fast pace that is needed in sales. I managed 3 departments and was able to have 37 people under me. I leaned the demand of having quotas and to be able to achieve the goal. I was also trained by the many great managers and an excellent store manager which had to leave.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive, fun environment
Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Laurel, MD2018年6月03日
My favorite job.. team oriented branch was efficient, friendly, and productive... Almost all managers were pleasant and accommodating.. learned a lot from my immediate supervisor
長所
Stable, friendly work environment
短所
none
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Loved the type of work.
Department Manager (現在は退職) –  Millsboro, DE2018年6月03日
Lowes was a great place to work and other employees are friendly and helpful. Managers needed to learn the old fashion way as I did and they would understand more of the employees and the customers as they come first for a business to grow.
長所
Good learning.
短所
Not so good mangers at the store i was at last.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.7
27,244 件のレビューに基づく
58,071
49,066
36,548
22,035
11,524

カテゴリー別評価

3.5ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.6待遇/福利厚生
3.3雇用保障 / 昇進
3.3マネジメント
3.5企業文化