Lush Cosmeticsの社員レビュー

815 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun Workplace
Seasonal Sales Associate (在職中) –  Providence, RI2017年12月13日
Lush is a great fun place to work. If you never had a job before then lush is the perfect job for you. The manager and workers that work there all help you if you need assistance with a customer. It really is a good job.But they just didn't give me enough hours when I was working seasonal because they hired too many seasonal associates.
長所
50% discounts on entire store
短所
Short breaks and not enough hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun workplace. People are energetic.
Sales associate (在職中) –  Abu dhabi2017年12月13日
A Sales with Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics, where I have gained a reputation not only for my impressive work rate and integrity but also for my Self Confidence skills.
長所
N/a
短所
N/a
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast Growing and Fun Company
Production Room Assistant- Miscellaneous Room (在職中) –  35 Jutland Rd, Toronto ON2017年12月13日
No day is ever the same day twice, so it requires an ability to think on one's feet. It's a massive company, and high-volume, so bring your A-game! I personally would have benefited from receiving more learning opportunities for those will the drive and capabilities to succeed, but it's a wonderful place to get your feet wet if your aim is to succeed business/supply chain/logistics!
長所
Fun, enthusiastic work environment
短所
Needs more learning opportunities for employees
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A wonderful job, a very difficult career
Floor Coordinator (現在は退職) –  Dallas, TX2017年12月12日
I worked at Lush for 3 years at a few different shops and in different positions. The job is fantastic. Lush hires people that genuinely love cosmetics. The enthusiasm and joy you find in a Lush isn't an act.

However, advancement is very difficult. Lush has a bad habit of hiring outside even when they have current employees poised to take the role. It begins to feel fruitless to put in extra work to "train" for a job that you obviously won't be getting in the near future.

For a job, I can't recommend Lush enough. My best memories are at Lush and the company really has its heart in the right place. But as a career, it's pretty much a dead end.
長所
great discount, incredible employees, ethics, excellent products, company culture to die for
短所
little to no advancement, pay is too low for tasks required
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
The best work environment I have ever experienced.
Production Assistant (現在は退職) –  Etobicoke, ON2017年12月09日
Super fun, wonderfully community driven, inclusive, diverse team members made this a wonderful experience.
The job, life balance aspect of this job was fantastic, and I enjoyed every moment of my experience. You have to work very hard for this position to work for you, but I'm obsessed with LUSH products so it was very easy for me.
長所
Friends and skills you make for life.
短所
Kind of hard to get to, but not unreasonable.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Lush itself, great.
Sales Ambassador (現在は退職) –  Chandler, AZ2017年12月08日
I love what Lush Cosmetic's stands for and strives to do, but it doesn't treat its employees fairly and isn't as "accepting" as they claim to be. Management was awful, and most of the other employees were catty, shallow, and rude. It may have been a location situation, but I've talked to other previous employees from other locations that have said the same thing.
長所
50% off discount
短所
Pretty much everything
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ownership delegate travel
Store Manager/Interim District Manager (現在は退職) –  Baton Rouge, LA2017年12月08日
This company culture is amazing delegated si many task teaching me to become my own business owner I’ve traveled within the United States opening new stores hiring training managers and helped weaker stores build there store when didn’t hit the monthly target
長所
Travel
短所
Benefits
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Educational and Fun Work Environment
Floor Leader (在職中) –  Pittsburgh, PA2017年12月07日
Lush Cosmetics is very different than any other retail position I've ever held. It is a wonderful company that tries hard to take care of their employees, their customers and the community around them. It can be a very close knit work environment but that can breed other problems, such as focus on worker's insecurities instead of the job, work/life balance or lack there of, and high school behaviors. I would totally recommend the company to anyone interested in saving the world but due be aware that each store has its own individual cultures.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun and hard work .
lush emplyee (在職中) –  Cribbs Causeway, Bristol2017年12月03日
Great place to work but management are the worst bullies ever . The supervisor team are power happy and controlling . Management are always in office . We have 79+ staff in a 2 man size tea room which is dirty and disgusting where one of or supervisors smokes her vaoe !!!. The toilets are full if excess boxes and recyclable pots that's customers bring back . Overall the back of lush is unfit for purpose . It needs a surprise visit from health and safety .
On a good note the pay is very good and you get lots of freebies. Good ethnics and wonderful customers .
長所
50% discount. Great happy customers .
短所
to many chief whips and not enough workers .
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A great place to build a career
Finance (現在は退職) –  Poole, Dorset2017年12月02日
Lush is the ideal company to work for to gain a broad range of experience. There is plenty of opportunity to grow your career and move into roles in line with ambition.
長所
Free massages
短所
Occasional long hours away
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Super fun
Seasonal Sales Ambassador (在職中) –  Dallas, TX2017年11月29日
It was very fun and a little fast paced at first but it soon becomes easy. There were a lot of different products to remember but it soon became easy to talk and describe products to customers. Must keep a clean appearance.
長所
Great team atmosphere
短所
So few locations
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun retail job for anyone who loves cosmetics and skincare
SENIOR SALES AMBASSADOR (現在は退職) –  Omaha, NE2017年11月29日
Super fun job. Company has great ethics. Work environment was great and very energetic. Have the ability to move up and potentially work in different areas for the company the longer you are there. Great benefits for full time employees.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive and full of fun workplace
Sales Executive (在職中) –  Abu Dhabi2017年11月28日
Its a convenient work place with a lot of fun. dancing to boost the atmosphere and strong team work with effective management team.Training and and developing every one is the interesting part.
長所
one hour and half break but seaperate
短所
normal hours.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun and supportive
Sales associate (在職中) –  Brandon, FL2017年11月27日
Lots of fun to work in an environment that is very welcoming to anyone with tattoos, piercings, sexuality, race and many more. We also get paid good bonuses during holidays added on to our hourly pay.
長所
Sales, discounts
短所
Lack hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place for work experience
Sales assistant (現在は退職) –  Swansea City2017年11月27日
I very much enjoyed my time working at LUSH and felt they were helpful and understanding of my time constraints due to school and were flexible with my hours.
長所
flexible hours, friendly staff, helpful as I had never worked before
短所
short lunch
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Love the products, but not the job
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Clinton Township, MI2017年11月26日
Loved working there, great staff, great discounts on products, but not enough hours and did not get paid very much.Dealing with mostly aggressive customers on low pay is not fun, but getting free samples of the products makes it a little better.
長所
friendly staff
短所
short breaks, low pay and very little hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ambiente de trabajo divertido
vendedor de piso (在職中) –  Jalisco2017年11月26日
La administración que tienen es mala,deberían tener más organización.
長所
Seguro médico, un día de descanso a la semana y un fin de semana al mes
短所
No nos dejan comer y no respetan los horarios como son
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Lush
Sales Assistant (現在は退職) –  Johannesburg, Gauteng2017年11月23日
Beside the hipsters, its a pretty cool place to work for a student who needs job experience and a somewhat above minuimum wage salary.
Horrible choice as a career path though.
長所
Free products
短所
Long hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Amazing place to work
Sales Associate (在職中) –  Albuquerque, NM2017年11月22日
Lush Cosmetics is a wonderful place to work! The hours reflect your availability and there is always chances for development. The staff is amazing and the environment is pleasant.
長所
discounts and product knowledge
短所
high traffic can be stressful at times
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good exsperiance
Production Worker (在職中) –  Etobicoke, ON2017年11月18日
I work for lush as a seasonal worker, the hours are perfect for me the pay is good and the job isn't too hard, the company has a lot of great opportunities and great ethnics they stand for as well as a great discount!
長所
Full time hours, good pay, management is super nice
短所
Seasonal
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する

総合評価

4.2
815 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0
待遇/福利厚生
3.9
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.5
マネジメント
3.7
企業文化
4.3