Lush Cosmeticsの社員レビュー

1,145 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Le meilleur travail que j'ai eu
Associée aux ventes (現在は退職) –  Laval, QC2018年7月18日
Les valeurs de la compagnie sont excellentes, l'équipe est super le fun à travailler avec et ce sont de très bonnes personnes. Je me sentais chez moi. Malheureusement je n'ai été que saisonnière et ils n'avaient de d'assez bon chiffres pour me réengager, mais si je n'ai pas d'emploi d'ici mi-septembre, j'y retourne absolument!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun and creative place
Sales Assistant (現在は退職) –  Birmingham2018年7月17日
Definitely a place where you can be yourself. The more creative the better. Challenging at times but it is fun and you get the support from all of your colleagues.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent
FLOOR LEADER/PARTY PLANNER (在職中) –  Scottsdale, AZ2018年7月15日
-Building rapport
-Going above and beyond in service aptitude
-exceptional shop floor awareness
-ensure customer satisfaction
-Exceeding in the EC’s of selling
-Leadership skills
-Event Planner
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Amazing culture
Brand and Product Trainer Support (在職中) –  Etobicoke, ON2018年7月15日
Love working with lush! The work culture there is amazing and so are the people. The work you do everyday is life changing because you know you are making a small (but effective) difference in our world as a cosmetics company.
長所
Charity pot
短所
None
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
informative, upbeat, but takes a long time to progress and poor management break the shop.
Sales Ambassador (現在は退職) –  Towson, MD2018年7月08日
Having great management with a supportive staff allows for an upbeat environment while poor management drives everyone out. Great products and ethics as a company. Innovate products that work!
長所
samples, great employee discount
短所
no benefits unless you're full time and becoming a full time employee takes years. low on hours.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun place to work
Sales Ambassador (現在は退職) –  Albuquerque, NM2018年7月06日
Overall Lush is an excellent company to work for
Management is horrible in ABQ, NM
Creates a hostile work environment
Management like to terminate and replace when they get tired
Management is typically at the root of drama in the store
長所
Amazing company, exciting to meet new people and share the company’s values
短所
Store manager
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Best Company
Beauty Advisor (在職中) –  Dubai2018年7月02日
UK base company very good to work in good envirment everyone and for me it was best place to enhance my more skill in LUSH.and pleople are so amazing.thank you.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
One of the worst jobs I've ever had
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Cambridge, MA2018年7月01日
The managers don't care if you got bills to pay you'll only get 6 hours a week tops and paid $12 an hour. You have to be happy 24/7 and the customers are not normally the best ( sometimes you get a nice person.) If you want to feel horrible, do way too much to get paid nothing, and know that you'll never be worth anything to them then go for it. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS JOB!
長所
you smell like lush and you get 50% off all producs
短所
the management is awful and it exhausting
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Wonderful place to work
Senior Sales Ambassador (在職中) –  West Vancouver, BC2018年6月30日
The staff are amazing and fun people to work with. Loved the energy of the place, Customers were both good and bad, management was a little unorganized and frustrating at times. I did feel stagnant and development was not happening. The company promotes moving up in the company but after three years this never happened to me and I was quite upset when a position above did open up and I would have to compete for it against someone who has not been there as long and have as much seniority. Overall one of the best jobs I've had and the reason I stayed for so long.
長所
Environment, staff, energy, discount product
短所
Less work life balance, unorganized, no development
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Quick Paced, Toxic Environment
Seasonal Sales Ambassador (在職中) –  Novi, MI2018年6月29日
This has been the job I've excelled at and toiled away to make the shop successful, but have been worn down and disrespected along the way. Fast-paced and fun at first so it is easy to become disillusioned, stay and see that management truly seems not to care. Higher level employees look down upon sales staff and do not like to give benefits to employees. Availability agreement is an absolute joke. Made lifelong friendships along the way, but don't waste your time unless you're alright with sacrificing time with family, sanity, and your soul just to sell some soap.
長所
discount
短所
healthcare, management, no room for growth
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Managment were unfair and had favourites
Sale Assistant (現在は退職) –  Dudley, West Midlands2018年6月29日
Always felt uncomfortable when working, staff would not let you fit in. Lush give this ethos of everybody is welcome bu management definitely have their favourites! I was studying at the time but this was never considered, I ended up really stressed working there it was horrible in the end. Always felt less than great by management, especially one as she always seemed to dislike me. I was never welcomed like others were e.g. never welcomed with a hug, or not spoken to at all compared to how others were treated, always ignored. May sound like it shouldn't bother anybody but at the end of the day you want to work for a company that you feel appreciated and at least liked by! The hardest part of the job was having to memories codes, I don't understand why they were never next to the till? This was at Christmas too so extra codes to remember. You had to sell3 things about a product! Most customers didn't care but you were always watched by others to see how you were doing, made me feel so uncomfortable. The most enjoyable bit was the 50% discount!
長所
Discount
短所
Management had favourites
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
environnement de travail
Conseillère en vente (現在は退職) –  Montréal, QC2018年6月28日
Tout le monde est très positif et agréable, toujours de bonne humeur, bien organisé, ambiance chaleureuse, les objectifs sont bien expliqués et donc plus faciles à atteindre.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Organized and energetic team with great management
Holiday Brand Representative (現在は退職) –  San Luis Obispo, CA2018年6月27日
A typical day at work would include a good rotation in stations such as cashier, floor leader, sales floor, runner, inventory room, and demonstrations of products. The management instructions were very clear and the floor system was well organized with a statistics board in which we gathered as a team to review and strategize our days sales goals. The managers trusted employees with all responsibilities and really allowed room for growth within the workplace. I would say the hardest part of the job would be organizing the stockroom, it was just so small. The most enjoyable part of the job was the energy and relationships, everyone always had a smile on their face and was so happy to be working together as a team.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great atmosphere and room to grow in the company
Production Worker (現在は退職) –  Etobicoke, ON2018年6月27日
everyone is accepted.
they care about equity.
opportunity to grown in the company is highly likely.
management keeps the flow of things in check without being demanding.
they educate you about the history of the company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
great but bad head office
Supervisor, Trainer, Trainee Manager (在職中) –  Melbourne City Centre VIC2018年6月25日
Great company to work for. Very ethical moral, and fun working environment until you reach management. Management is under paid and has high expectations as well as a completely unorganised head office. Overall I would recommend working at lush to anyone as you do fall in love with the culture and environment.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Manager
Manager (現在は退職) –  Southeast region2018年6月23日
A fantastic company to work for. The typical retail stressors are present within the position, however the support, compensation, and extras are unparalleled.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
mehhhh
Production Worker (現在は退職) –  Toronto, ON2018年6月23日
fast pace environment
good training staff
over time opportunities, good hours
outgoing and helpful managment
sometimes free lunches
friendly co workers
長所
lots of opportunity for advancement
短所
stinks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
amazing
Sales Ambassador (在職中) –  New Orleans, LA2018年6月21日
the most fun and kind accepting place to work, excellent values and an amazing company. I love working a job where i truly believe in all the products and the ethics and values behind them
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Loads of reasons why I like working at this job
Produciton Assistant (現在は退職) –  Poole, Dorset2018年6月20日
I worked in the Ballistics department. Digital department is slow and boring in comparison.

1. Working at Lush allows you to work independently. No stressing out because of poor communication with others.

2. GREAT STAFF and GREAT MANAGEMENT. Lots of female staff there as well. This is probably the best thing about Ballistics.

3. Unlike Digitial Ballistics has targets which are challenging to meet. This is why at Ballistics you find your job rewarding whereas at Digital you question what you're doing with your life.

4. Dress code: Wear what you want. Lots of people wore sports clothing, vests, shorts, etc. Radio played on speakers inside the warehouse.

5. Three breaks per shift and free hot drinks
長所
Independence, great staff/management
短所
Almost none except travelling there can be difficult
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun and energetic workplace
Sales Assistant (現在は退職) –  Swansea2018年6月20日
This job was never boring. Working in this place was very exciting and enjoyable and always lifted spirits. Management was kind in discussing shifts, and it was relatively easy to pick up extra hours also.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
1,146 件のレビューに基づく
5559
4359
3155
237
136

カテゴリー別評価

4.0ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9待遇/福利厚生
3.5雇用保障 / 昇進
3.6マネジメント
4.3企業文化