Lush Cosmeticsの社員レビュー

1,230 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It's a no from me
Sales Associate- Seasonal (現在は退職) –  California2018年8月08日
Management/ staff was extremely unprofessional and immature. Work environment was full of cliques. The way that the core staff trained us to approach customers made me feel uncomfortable. They wanted us to be extremely pushy/ aggressive. As a customer, I would personally hate this approach and so it made me feel like I was harassing people.
長所
Love the company
短所
Not a fan of the staff
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun yet challenging experience
Seasonal Sales Ambassador (現在は退職) –  King of Prussia, PA2018年8月07日
Lush was a wonderful company to work for. They give you 50% discount on all products, which is incredible if you know anything about Lush. All products are hand-made, fresh, organic and natural. The spirit is very upbeat and fun, music is played in the store and Lush always wants its employees to make it fun for the customers.
長所
50% discount, fun environment & accepting of everyone
短所
Pushed to be aggressive in sales & be prepared for unpleasant co-workers
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great products, fun place.
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Philadelphia, PA2018年8月07日
I loved going home everyday smelling as best as you could possibly imagine, and getting compliments from people as you pass by them, a plus. Also a plus, the 50% off discount on virtually everything in the store!! Great products, great company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Happy and rewarding job
Picker/Packer (現在は退職) –  Poole, Dorset2018年8月06日
Generally pretty easy, can get boring as you do the same thing, but depends if you like consistency ! Bonuses and work benefits are brilliant especially the discount ! Not much opportunity to be taken on permanently though.
長所
Benefits
短所
Hard work, not enough pay and not much advancement
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Extremely fun
Senior Sales Ambassador (現在は退職) –  Dallas, TX2018年8月06日
It's a retail type job so there really isn't a work/life balance because you have to work on the weekends. It was a lot of fun working for Lush! Co-workers were amazing and so were the customers, its very laid back but there is a lot of work involved. You learn a lot about people, skincare, and your own community when you get involved with this company. It's a very open minded, and inclusive environment to work for. I just wish I was paid a living wage when I worked for Lush in the area I worked in. 13$ an hour (part-time)is well above minimum wage but for the area the shop was at.. it was not live able. Also, typing to move from part-time to full-time at this shop was almost impossible!
長所
Fun, exciting, inclusive, great break times
短所
hard to move up, and low-ish pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Vrai travail d'équipe et entraide
RESPONSABLE ADJOINTE (現在は退職) –  Amiens (80)2018年8月06日
L'ambiance dans l'équipe était importante pour toutes, le métier est intéressant et polyvalent.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Loved it
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  New York, NY2018年8月03日
I absolutely loved working here. The environment allowed you to be your true self. Everyone there genuinely liked each other and we all worked together. I also love the products and what the company stands for.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great workplace for development
Floor Leader & Social Media Networker (在職中) –  Edmonton, AB2018年8月03日
I worked here for four years and I am so lucky to work for a great company, great managers and with some wonderful people. I would definitely recommend for someone who is outgoing and willing to work hard.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Used to be an amazing place to work
Anonymous (在職中) –  Etobicoke, ON2018年8月01日
Great facilities. Had a great culture, but changing for the worse. Too many politics and gossip. Favoritism is the main change for worse in how Lush Manufacturing operates ( in Toronto specifically). If senior likes you, regardless of how bad you are at your job, you will never get in trouble. If they don't, it's only a matter of time before the case is built to get you out.

Great place for career starters! Don't stay here too long. Get experience and move on.

Systems and forecasts are horrible... changing information and providing inaccurate one all the time. Makes you do guestimate decisions. If you made one wrong, it's on you.

Poor performance management or lack of it with junior level staff. Again, if they like you, you can do whatever you want.

With more senior level staff, its all about how much senior boss likes you. Taking credit for your efforts and giving credit to others for your efforts is a day-to-day thing.

Overall, has been an outstanding place especially for young career starters, but becoming worse and worse.

I think it is still a great place for lower level jobs in production.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 11いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Compassionate and driven work place
Christmas Temp (現在は退職) –  Bristol City Centre, Bristol2018年7月31日
Work was enjoyable, the company as a whole are very understanding of personal circumstances. The role itself is very intense and immersive so a genuine interest is needed. Management were well organised but I felt little human interest in ensuring that all staff gel as a team - more out of work activities could help this? V good bonus system
長所
50% discount, product knowledge and living wage
短所
Lack of overtime availability, stand offish management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Amazing Culture, Lifelong Lessons
Senior Sales - Charitable Givings Ambassador (現在は退職) –  Boca Raton, FL2018年7月30日
Not your typical retail position, the atmosphere is so engaging. I loved learning about ingredients and ethical campaigns. The ethics behind the company were ones of my favorite things. The most challenging is having to adapt to the sales style, but it was much more enjoyable than any other retail environment that I ever worked. I had the opportunity to take on specialty roles which helped shape my career. At the end of the day it might not be a forever job, but I'm thankful for everything I learned there.
長所
culture, education, benefits
短所
fast paced, lots of material to learn
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun place to work.
Seasonal Sales Advisor (現在は退職) –  Dundee, Dundee City2018年7月30日
The most exciting retail job you could ask for. All staff are hard working and get on well. Demonstrating products you love and selling a company which you believe in is brilliant.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
lush
Sales Assistant (現在は退職) –  Dublin2018年7月30日
● Assisted customers with finding products that meet their needs and gave little spa
treatments.
● Suggested, explained and demonstrated how to use products.
● Stocked shelves, cleaned floors, and organized sales areas.
● Won various individual and group competitions.
● Showed exceptional skill on the shop floor when it came French customers and aided them
while shopping.
長所
good company
短所
strong smells
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fuyez
Manager (現在は退職) –  Paris (75)2018年7月28日
Secte . Fuyez .
A fuir d’urgence . Burn out garanti .
長所
Aucun
短所
Tous ceux d’une entreprise mensongère
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun
Factory Worker (現在は退職) –  Poole, Dorset2018年7月27日
It was a fun place to work in, it was full on and very fast pacing. It was a challenge but I like to be a good challenge.
It was a good place to work in, I gained real good experience working there
I’ve gained working with people and getting along as a team, getting along as a team gets the job done quicker and easier and it’s a better environment to work in when your in a good friendly environment
長所
Free stock
短所
The hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
The ideal job
Seasonal Sales Ambassador (現在は退職) –  Ottawa, ON2018年7月22日
Honestly, I loved working at Lush. I came home every night to my partner with a story that had made me smile. I enjoyed the way I was trained, the way I was spoken to by coworkers and management, and I loved getting to take home slightly damaged products. It was also an incredible feeling to know that I worked somewhere that was trying to make a difference abound the world; whether it was on the environment, acceptance of the LGBTQ+ community, or other grassroots causes.
長所
free samples, great coworkers, soft hands from all the cream, taking unsellable items home
短所
the smell gave some of my coworkers hadaches, but I got used to it in the 1st week
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Floor Leader experience
Floor Leader (在職中) –  Napa, CA2018年7月22日
I love working for this company. You become close with your manager and co workers so much that coming to work is never upsetting. I don't even realize I'm off most of the days. Great benefits and belief in how products should be fresh and naked and animal testing free. Recommend A lot
長所
Paid breaks samples relationships raises promotions
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Enjoyable and positive workplace
Sales Assistant (現在は退職) –  Newcastle upon Tyne2018年7月21日
I spent a week doing work experience at LUSH in Eldon square in 2017 and heavily enjoyed the experience and would definitely recommend that other people also do their work experience here or work for the company.
長所
Free products
短所
Short breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Le meilleur travail que j'ai eu
Associée aux ventes (現在は退職) –  Laval, QC2018年7月18日
Les valeurs de la compagnie sont excellentes, l'équipe est super le fun à travailler avec et ce sont de très bonnes personnes. Je me sentais chez moi. Malheureusement je n'ai été que saisonnière et ils n'avaient de d'assez bon chiffres pour me réengager, mais si je n'ai pas d'emploi d'ici mi-septembre, j'y retourne absolument!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun and creative place
Sales Assistant (現在は退職) –  Birmingham2018年7月17日
Definitely a place where you can be yourself. The more creative the better. Challenging at times but it is fun and you get the support from all of your colleagues.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
1,231 件のレビューに基づく
5605
4382
3163
241
140

カテゴリー別評価

4.0ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9待遇/福利厚生
3.5雇用保障 / 昇進
3.6マネジメント
4.3企業文化