Macy'sのSales Representativeポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 652 件見つかりました
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fast paced
Sales (在職中) –  Tigard, OR2017年12月16日
Fun environment to be at. Lots of management skills learned. It is usually very busy on the weekends. Hardest part of working at Macy's was dealing with cranky people.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Competitive and stressful working environment
Sales (現在は退職) –  Ann Arbor, MI2017年12月15日
First day, fresh out of training, was a Sale's Day on the weekend and it was terrible method to force new hires into the fast pace, cut throat workplace culture.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
work
Sale Associate and Customer Service Rep (現在は退職) –  Newport News, VA2017年12月14日
This job was so long ago I barely remember it. I had a lot of friends at work but the customers were the devil. I worked in the men's department which was the best department to work in.
長所
friends
短所
customers
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Retail sales
sales (現在は退職) –  Troy, MI2017年12月13日
Helping customers with their daily cosmetic choices. Helping cash customers in and out, also taking in payments for in store credit cards. Also helping with inventory.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Poorly managed and poorly tained associates
Sales (在職中) –  New York, NY2017年12月12日
Working here has been the least gratifying of any job I've ever held. Most of the managers don't approach associates with proper respect and warmth. The company doesn't properly train to optimally help customers, which only stifles the greaating-to-transaction process.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Semi Fun Place to work
Home & Domestics, Sales (現在は退職) –  Flushing, NY2017年12月07日
Good people to work with, very friendly environment. Can move to other departments to somewhat advance your job, not career. However very short on benefits and hours to work.
長所
Employee Discounts
短所
No benefits, minimal hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A job for the Christmas Season with some potential
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Menlo Park, NJ2017年12月07日
Working at Macy's was short-lived, yet somewhat rewarding. Like any holiday job, it was stressful, but I was able to make great strides there as one of the top sellers for the Kenneth Cole brand in the region.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2017年11月29日
Macy's was fun, lots of things to do.
The shift was fun but long. Macy's was fun place to work. The most enjoyable was selling and making money. Macy's was a really good company.
長所
breaks
短所
hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Enjoyable work environment
Compute sales prices (現在は退職) –  Metairie, LA2017年11月27日
A typical day at work was laid back. At Macy I learned about a lot of the different makeup lines. my job wasn't hard, and I enjoyed the customers most.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Workplace was calm
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Middletown, NY2017年11月22日
Being a sales rep at Macy’s was a wonderful experience , the other employees made you feel right at home. The managers were helpful and the pay was fair.
長所
Discounts
短所
Customers with attitude.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun place to work
Sales (現在は退職) –  Cincinnati, OH2017年11月22日
it was a good summer job!! Great discounts and very friendly but definitely fast paced. I learned a lot. they work with your schedule.
They job keeps you busy.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not a job for everyone
Seasonal sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Waikīkī, HI2017年11月20日
It was a great opportunity for a first job but not one I look back fondly at. The managers were more focused on negative reviews and critiques, coworkers were unfriendly and competitive.
長所
discount
短所
hours, time off, stress management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Terrible and stressful place to work
Sales (現在は退職) –  Willow Grove, PA2017年11月20日
Manager was very inconsiderate. unorganized, rude! no room to grow within the company staff are underpaid for work that they do. i hated working here they did not care about you r personal life. if you could not do what they needed you to do they did not care. i would never recommend anyone to work for macys at willow grove unless there is a new manager, supervisors etc.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
customer centered
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Manhattan, NY2017年11月16日
working at macys was very enjoyable. I learnt good customer service skilled. The hardest part of the job is during the holiday season. I learn to respect people at all cost.
長所
discounts
短所
short breaks, always standing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fast paced work enviorment
Sales Asscociate (現在は退職) –  Cerritos, CA2017年11月16日
Macy's is a fast paced work environment with many people. it is a good place to use customer service skills and it gives you experience in different areas such as stocking and cleaning.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
sales associate
Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Federal Way, WA2017年11月08日
I would love to go back as part time it was the best experience I had. Great benefits and work place. Great discounts to great quality stuff. would re command to anyone.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Really Nice
Sales (在職中) –  West Orange, NJ2017年11月07日
You get a hour lunch break and a twenty minute break that they pay you for. Time does go by really fast after lunch. Its long hours on your feet but you meet nice new people.
長所
Discounts
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Holiday associate
sales (在職中) –  McLean, VA2017年11月03日
They will never ever give you hours they hire to many people and have only limited hours to give. You must call and check daily to see if there is any opening in any department, if you working regular retail excluding fine jewelry , cosmetics , fragrance and shoes in those special areas you will find and be given hours, everywhere else no and good luck trying.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun
Sales Rep (現在は退職) –  Birmingham, AL2017年11月01日
Retail but all of the staff was nice and helpful. Love the retail environment. Meeting new people! Discount is average but you can always catch sales and apply discount on top of sale price.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Macys sales rep
Team Leader/ Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  New York, NY2017年10月30日
Great competitive environment. Learned a lot about sales and how to increase sales in order to gain more commission. Most enjoyable part of the job was the competitive nature.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する

総合評価

3.7
20,328 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.6
待遇/福利厚生
3.2
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.2
マネジメント
3.4
企業文化
3.6