Nestléの社員レビュー

6,044 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa de aprendizaje y crecimiento
Marketing Specialist (現在は退職) –  GBA Norte, Buenos Aires2018年10月14日
Nestlé es una empresa donde se aprende un montón, por su tamaño en el mercado, sus exigencias, y las mismas exigencias del consumidor. Es una muy buena escuela, que proporciona planes de crecimiento y desarrollo profesional.
長所
Seguro medico, aprendizaje, crecimiento
短所
Muy pocos beneficios para el empleado, el salario
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
empresa que acredita nos funcionários.
Mecânico de Manutenção (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年10月14日
uma empresa muito comprometida com seus clientes,com a qualidade de seus produtos ,com aplicação das normas de saúde e segurança.
長所
ajuda educacional
短所
não há
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
I. Dnt have a review
Warehouse Worker (在職中) –  Laurel, MD2018年10月14日
This company is terrible the hours are horrible the pay is ok but there is minimal room for people to advance
Also manager aren’t on top of there jobs at all times
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work at
Warehouse Administrator (現在は退職) –  Brampton, ON2018年10月11日
I had a good time working here, the people were friendly. The management staff were easy to work with and it was really easy for me to adapt here and getting help to learn my job!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun high school bakery job
Baker/Cook, Front Counter (現在は退職) –  Anchorage, AK2018年10月11日
During the work day I would bake/cook goods, create artistic designs for goods, sell products, work with a team of employees, clean utensils/ facility, close shop at the end of the day.
長所
fun work place, great coworkers
短所
poor management, no advancement
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente organizacion
Jefe de Recursos Humanos (現在は退職) –  Venezuela2018年10月11日
Nestle es una excelente organizacion. En la misma se pueden fortalecer y desarrollar multiples competencias. Juega un papel clave para la movilidad el networking que logres hacer dentro se la organizacion.

En Nestle logre desarrollar al maximo mi potencial como gerente y lider. La exposicion a un entorno de alta exigencia logro exponer mi potencial en distintos aspectos como negociador, desarrollador, coach, representante de la organizacion entre otroa mucho roles.

Excelente empresa
長所
Desarrollo
短所
Calidad de vida
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Informative and eye-opening
Work Experience Placement (現在は退職) –  Gatwick Airport Station2018年10月11日
My experience at Nestle allowed me to gain exposure to a multi-national company that works on a global scale. Within this, I was enabled to gain insight into various finance and sales roles. This included finance co-pilots, customer business managers and pricing analysts.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
za posledních pár let velmi vysoké odchody zaměstnanců, přetěžování lidí ve všech směrech.
Technik (現在は退職) –  Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj2018年10月11日
Spousta nesmyslných nařízení a předpisů, např. držet se zábradlí, našlapovat po jednom schodu,zákaz telefonování na schodišti a přechodech a pod.přetěžování lidí, 12cti hodinové noční směny , neschopnost říci dopředu kdy na jakou směnu půjdete, volání domů a být firmě k dispozici 24 hod. denně. THP neplacení přesčasů za všední den, vybrání max 1 den NV i když přesčasových hodin máte třeba 20. Porušování kolektivní smlouvy s tichým souhlasem vedení
ohledně směn atd.
...
長所
přízpěvek na obědy, benefit +
短所
Nevýhody: nemožnost si naplánovat osobní život, samé tabulky a schůzky několikrát denně o ničem
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fast paced environment
Route Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2018年10月10日
I enjoyed working for Nestle for 2yrs. Hard work and fast paced environment! Good group of guys to work with and get to know. Room for advancement is limited.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Estabilidade
Estagiária de Comunicação Interna (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年10月10日
Se você buscar estabilidade, trabalhos e negócios que congelados é a empresa certa.

Os benefícios são ótimos porém, não tem tanta possibilidade de crescimento profissional.

Existe um grande preconceito cultural na empresa então, se você for negro, homossexual e/ou pobre não espere se sentir acolhido por todos.
長所
Beneficios
短所
Cultura racista e elitista
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Baker/Cleaner
Production Worker (現在は退職) –  Houston, TX2018年10月10日
I worked at Nestle for a few years, the manager was fairly strict. But he doesn't work there anymore. The environment is alright, you get a lot of teenagers and parent(s). So it's not too hard to keep a smilling face.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company which cares about its employees
Service Desk Analyst (現在は退職) –  Rhodes NSW2018年10月10日
Nestle cares about its employees and tries to make each employee feel appreciated.

There were nice days when you would come to work and find a free gift on your desk for you to sample their new line.

Every Christmas they gave each employee a free Christmas hamper stacked with delicious goodies.

I left only because I did not enjoy this particular role otherwise the team, company and culture of Nestle was very warm.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
ambiente de trabajo agradable
impulsadora de ventas (現在は退職) –  Valledupar, Cesar2018年10月09日
empresa responsable, dedicada a la satisfacion de los ciente y al bienestar de sus empleados
長所
prestaciones de servicios
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa dinâmica agradável e trata bem os funcionários . obrigada Lúcia.
promotora de vendas (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年10月09日
Bom dia ! Sempre admirei os produtos Nestlé , tanto q já fiz uma ação na época da Páscoa. Observação foi temporário , através da agência
長所
Concordo
短所
Não ! A comida caseira e mais saudável.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
ambiente grato
VENDEDOR DE RUTA (現在は退職) –  Copiapó, Atacama2018年10月08日
desarrollo personal, tranquilidad laboral capacitacion permanente
長所
seguro medica, bonos educacion
短所
no
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
agradável de se trabalhar
Assistente Administrativo (現在は退職) –  Cuiabá, MT2018年10月08日
Empresa para um ótimo crescimento profissional, valorização do funcionário.
長所
oferece vale alimentação e refeição no local de trabalho
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Agradavel para trabalhar
promotor de merchandising PL (現在は退職) –  Recife, PE2018年10月08日
Excelente empresa para trabalhar e obter conhecimento e experiencia
長所
otimos beneficios
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Hated it
Shipping and Receiving Clerk (現在は退職) –  DeKalb, IL2018年10月08日
Treats employees like they are nothing. forget it if you get hurt on the job they look to fire you even tho your a good ethical employee. Disorganixed mess most managers play on facebook all day instead of handling issues. Most employees have affairs or drink to much high stress low pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Professional workplace
Training & Learning Assistant (在職中) –  Budapest2018年10月07日
I am really grateful that I have an opportunity to work at Nestlé because I have learnt a lot about the multinational environment, business, I had great leaders.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
agradable
Operario (在職中) –  Graneros, O'Higgins2018年10月05日
buen ambiente laboral, con oportunidades para surgir,
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
6,048 件のレビューに基づく
52,979
41,853
3872
2215
1129

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.7雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.0企業文化