Nestléの社員レビュー

4,975 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Challenging . . .
Safety, Health, and Environment Officer (現在は退職) –  Cagayan de Oro2017年12月14日
Exposed to all aspects of work from Engineering to Technical Safety with corresponding internal and external Training. Able to work with internal and external parties as Technical Safety Officer that somehow broadened my perspective as to relevant practices inside and outside the company as it pertains to Safety and Health.
長所
Unlimited Learnings
短所
Too Many Meetings
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Cumplimiento de metas
Promotora de ventas (現在は退職) –  Mérida, Yuc.2017年12月14日
Normalmente llegaba diez minutos antes en la tienda, checaba mi entrada, me presentaba con el encargado, me iba a mi anaquel, acomodaba y revisaba mis productos, si faltaban tenía que sacar para acomodarlos de acuerdo a la caducidad, se le daba rotación.

Aprendí a tratar a los clientes de la forma más atenta y amable posible, darle asesoría de acuerdo a la necesidad de cada persona. Pude desarrollarme como una persona integra y con valores, enfocada al trabajo en equipo y cumplimiento de objetivos y metas.

La parte más difícil del trabajo era llegar a la meta de ventas, sin embargo, lograba alcanzarlo con satisfacción, eso si, con mucho esfuerzo y paciencia.

Lo que más me gusto fue aprender sobre los diferentes productos, me daban cursos de capacitación cada mes para estar al tanto con lo que vendía. Es una empresa que está dedicada en la nutrición y bienestar de las personas en general.
長所
Seguro social, prestaciones de ley, bonos
短所
No tenía un contrato fijo, se tenía que renovar.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
eventual
promotora de autoservicio (現在は退職) –  Córdoba, Ver.2017年12月13日
de igual forma que en sabritas fue eventual estaba por medio de una agencia
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
worked in private store
Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Staten Island, NY2017年12月13日
worked in a privately owned nestle cookie store in the mall and have no comments about the job itself. I will not degrade nestle because they had no direct input.
長所
n/a
短所
n/a
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente ambiente de trabajo
Especialista en Aseguramiento de calidad (現在は退職) –  Santa Cruz, Aragua2017年12月12日
Consolidar mis conocimientos en desarrollo de productos y materia primas en las áreas cosméticas y de productos para el hogar, así como también desarrollarme en otro campo de trabajo como fue la compra de Materia primas por mi amplio conocimiento de las mismas la cual adquirí dentro de mi gestión laboral.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Friendly environment
Laboratory Assistant (現在は退職) –  Jurong2017年12月12日
Had my internship in nestle during my nitec schooling, went through their training. The staff there were friendly towards interns as they were quite approachable when in need of assistance.
長所
Good teamwork
短所
Long hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive
Sales officer (現在は退職) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu2017年12月12日
It was really a great milestone working in with Nestle and it was where I learnt sales.The work lifestyle is well balanced and will have time to spend with family also.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Interesting projects
IT Business Analyst/ SCRUM Product Owner (在職中) –  Vevey, VD2017年12月12日
It's a fun place to work in terms of projects scope.
Also it's a place where everything it's done "by book".
It's the best place to learn how things should be done properly.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive - fast pace
Packing Operator (在職中) –  King William, VA2017年12月11日
Very good company to work for - Fast pace and productive company that reconizes its employees. Most enjoyable is meeting the many employees that Nestle hires.
長所
good benifits-
短所
long hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
My first job
Officer (現在は退職) –  Namangan2017年12月11日
I joined to Nestle Uzbekistan right when I finished my Degree(Bachelors Degree in IT-Programming and Networking)
I learnt a lot of things
It was my first job
長所
Good Team
短所
Growing in Career
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Typical Day
Sales Associate (現在は退職) –  Nebraska, IN2017年12月11日
A review of a typical day for me was that I was always involved in major decision making opportunities. I had the ability to shape and guide the organization.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Gained a lot of experience
Export Supply Network Planner (在職中) –  Stafford, Staffordshire2017年12月10日
A large company that allows you to experience different areas that develops your skills set along the way. Provides opportunities to move into different roles when available to broaden experience.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
long stressful days
QA (現在は退職) –  Mount Sterling, KY2017年12月09日
watch who are your friends and whose not your friends. people get really sensitive so watch what you say to some people. Team leaders are the worst well most are.
長所
good pay
短所
horrible management and team leads
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good Learning Environment
INDUSTRIAL SERVICES MANAGER (在職中) –  Pakistan2017年12月08日
I found a good learning Environment like advance tools like TPM roll out under progress and i learnt a lot be part of this project and secondly many improvement projects are opportunities of learning
長所
Housing Facility
短所
Work Life Balance is not good
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Capacitación Constante
Supervisor de taller mecánico (現在は退職) –  Santa Cruz Venezuela2017年12月08日
Excelente organización en lineas generales pero lamentablemente algo deficiente en su politica de supervición cuestión que inside perjudicialmente en cualquier relación laboral.
長所
Pagos segun convenio y al dia
短所
Muchos jefes y por consiguiente numerosas contradiciones
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa com acesso a diferentes áreas
Decision Support Specialist (現在は退職) –  Linda-a-Velha2017年12月07日
Permite conhecer diversos departamentos/áreas e ter contacto com com os mesmos. Equipas dinâmicas e flexibilidade laboral.
長所
Flexibilidade laboral, seguro de saúde
短所
Difícil progressão de carreira
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Needs better communication with workers
(Adecco) Production Worker (現在は退職) –  Danville, VA2017年12月07日
Management do not seem to communicate well with the workers. This is something that needs to b improved. They need to be a bit more organized with how they communicate things to their workers and have everyone on the same page.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Es un buen ambiente laboral
vendedor a detalle (現在は退職) –  Kimex tlalnepantla de baz2017年12月07日
Es una buena empresa y puedes desenvolver bien tus habilidades para vender
長所
Puedes manejar tu tiempo a como tu quieras
短所
Todo esta muy bien
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
tienen muchos beneficios laborales
Ayudante Gral (現在は退職) –  Toluca, Méx.2017年12月07日
sepreocupan bastante por ofrecer productos de calidad y saben que su mano de obra debe de estar muy bien preparada y en armonia con su bienestar social
長所
prestaciones de ley superiores
短所
inicias x contrato
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Terrible Place
EPSU (在職中) –  London, ON2017年12月07日
This place only cares about money and will work you you to your bone.
The managers don't care about anything there except productivity.
They do not treat you like a person, they treat you like a number.
長所
discounts for nestle products.
短所
hard work.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する

総合評価

4.2
4,975 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.9
待遇/福利厚生
4.0
雇用保障 / 昇進
3.7
マネジメント
3.8
企業文化
4.1