Nestléの社員レビュー

5,780 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Buen ambiente de trabajo
realización y edición de contenido (現在は退職) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.2018年7月19日
El trabajo es bueno y el ambiente, pero la promoción y aumentos no son tan fáciles
長所
TODDAS LAS PRESTACIONES DE LEY
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa Muito Fraca Para se Trabalhar
Tecnico de Maquinas de Cafe (現在は退職) –  Carnaxide, Distrito de Lisboa2018年7月19日
Nao recomendo porque em 25 anos de trabalho nesta empresa nunca vi ninguém subir na carreira por mérito próprio
長所
Refeições na Empresa
短所
Nao paga horas extraordinarias
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente empresa
Analista de Costos (現在は退職) –  El Talar de Pacheco, Buenos Aires2018年7月19日
Me gustó mucho trabajar en Nestlé, la gente, el ambiente, el trabajo en sí.
Fue una lástima que vendiera la parte de Helados a Froneri, y luego esta empresa hiciera una restructuring muy grande.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nestle
Project Coordinator (現在は退職) –  Glendale, CA2018年7月18日
As an administrative assistant, the culture was open door policy and I trusted management. My position mostly dealt with organizing the VP and directors. Also assisting with many projects and other assistants.
長所
good benefits, perks
短所
small raises
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
ambiente laboral agradable
mercaderista (在職中) –  Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca2018年7月18日
es una gran empresa no solo a nivel nacional y si internacional mente, valoran tu trabajo y esfuerzo te dan la posibilidad de laborar sin excluirte por tu edad.

prácticamente me eduque laboralmete en esta empresa y la enseñanza es grata.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Job's Experience
Customer Service Coordinator (現在は退職) –  Nespresso in Singapore2018年7月18日
I enjoyed working with Nespresso as it was a coffee company. I am a coffee drinker indeed. It was a challenging job to taste 16 types of coffee capsules and 5 types of coffee machines' functional modes.
長所
Nice Colleagues
短所
"Call-Centre" culture to suit to my personality
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente Empresa para Laborar con buenas prestaciones.
SUPERVISOR TERRITORIAL DE VENTAS (現在は退職) –  Aguascalientes, Ags.2018年7月17日
Buen ambiente, reconocen tu trabajo, capacitación constante indicadores de desempeño reales.
長所
Empresa de prestigio Internacional
短所
No hay contras
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive workplace, where personnel tackle various manufacturing challenges on daily basis
Production Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Lagos2018年7月17日
Great place for an engineer to gain manufacturing experience. Successful personnel have to be flexible and performance driven. World class organization!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Night shift Bakery is a "no-mans-land".
Line Worker (現在は退職) –  Medford, WI2018年7月17日
Had an extremely rough start. Moody trainers and more backstabbing than teamwork. Everything else is great! Medical, dental, vision, life insurance is terrific!
長所
Free Pizza on breaks
短所
Not very friendly/cooperative environment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good work environment.
Retail Merchandiser (在職中) –  Fort Worth, TX2018年7月17日
Only really interacted with my manager once every couple months. A great amount of autonomy, but most times the days just seem to drag out. Wake up at 930 and work till 5. Driving is only okay if you are okay with driving from store to store. If not it could seem like a chore. Pay is very good for the work though.
長所
Autonomy
短所
Restocking
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company To work For
Samifi Operator (現在は退職) –  JOnesboro Arkansas2018年7月17日
Management was great. A typical day at work, I would look forward to because I liked working there and enjoyed my job. The hardest part about the job was standing 12 hrs a day. The most enjoyable was the people I worked with.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Melhor empresa que trabalhei na vida
Promotor de Merchandising (現在は退職) –  Campos dos Goytacazes, RJ2018年7月16日
Foi bom trabalhar na Nestlé e o suporte dado é bom pelo qual é fornecido ao seu colaborador.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
i loved being independent
Merchandiser (現在は退職) –  Roseburg, OR2018年7月15日
it was alright/ I was hired temp to cover a guy who broke his neck. got along with all the employees and different stores I went to and the managers. covered over 34 stores and was done early everyday.
長所
work independtent
短所
your manager only checking on you once every 2 months
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa que valoriza bem os seus colaboradores
OPERADOR DE MÁQUINAS (現在は退職) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ2018年7月15日
Ótima empresa para se trabalhar, muitos benefícios e salários bem juntos .
長所
Benefícios e salários
短所
Trabalho temporário
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa grande porte ótima dinâmica .
Operador de empilhadeira (現在は退職) –  São Bernardo do Campo, SP2018年7月15日
Empresa grade porte , muita oportunidade , desafiadora , bastante treinamento para os funcionários , muito boa .
長所
REFEIÇÃO, VALE TRASPORTE, CONVENIO M´DICO, PLR
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Place to Work
Occupational Health Nurse (在職中) –  Mount Sterling, KY2018年7月14日
Nestle takes pride in providing a great work environment and takes wonderful care of their employees. Nestle has a model they live by and it works very well.
長所
Everything about being employeed by Nestle
短所
Pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Uma empresa antenciosa com o seu funcionário
Auxiliar de Fabricação (現在は退職) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ2018年7月14日
A empresa é muito cuidadosa com o seu funcionário. Começando pelos benefícios que são vários (grande parte na área da súde). A gerência é extremamente profissional. O único problema,é que por se tratar de um produto sazonal, eles renovam muito a mão de obra.
長所
Muitos benefícios e um bom salário.
短所
Renova os funcionários aualmente
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
N/a
Material Handler (現在は退職) –  Solon, OH2018年7月13日
A normal day at work was confusing. You'd be in one area then you'd be in the next. I learned how to pack food, use different types of gloves when handling food/cleaning, etc. Management I'd rather not say. The hardest part of working were the hours and the work.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
empresa maravihosa e agradavel de trabalhar
Jovem Aprendiz Recursos humanos (現在は退職) –  Araçatuba, SP2018年7月13日
Aprendir muito nesta empresa. Na Qual aprendi e pude mostrar meu aprendizado, tive muitas oportunidades crescimento na minha jornada . E adquirir muitos conhecimentos.
長所
Refeicao por conta Empresa
短所
nada a declara
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Learning Environment
Intern (現在は退職) –  Sheikhupura2018年7月13日
Every day at Nestle, we learned new things whether it was the process or the safety management. Environment is friendly and encouraging. Proper protocols are followed
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
5,782 件のレビューに基づく
52,838
41,791
3829
2203
1121

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.7雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.0企業文化