Nestléの社員レビュー

6,218 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
it was my part time
GENERAL LABOURER (現在は退職) –  Kipling, ON2018年12月03日
lots a chocolate lol and friendly people, i dont work too much it part time on call. is hard to get full time job because sometimes slow................
長所
free chocolate
短所
short hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Work
Pediatrics Representative (現在は退職) –  Rio Grande Do sul2018年12月02日
It was my first company experience after my degree. Whe I worked there was a big plasure and proud to be part of. I developed importantes skills to forward my career.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
ambiente de trabajo agradable y comodo
Operario de producción, (現在は退職) –  zona del horno2018年12月02日
Un lugar seguro y muy amplio donde puedes aprender a manejar maquinas y aprender muchas cosas
長所
No hay comida en algunas zonas como golosinas, y helados por el horario
短所
No se puede ir a comer por el horario
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Maternal nutritionist
Maternal nutrition executive Chennai (在職中) –  CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU, IN2018年12月01日
Meet pregnant women and lactating mothers counsel them on the importance of nutrition during pregnancy and lactation. Tell them about balanced diet..
長所
FLEXIBLE JOB
短所
JOB SECURITY
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun working place, with a safe working environment.
IT Student (現在は退職) –  Ogun State, Nigeria.2018年12月01日
Nestle Nigeria is a fun place to work. During my IT period with them, I was able to meet people from all across the Country and also from West African Countries like Cameroon and Togo. And I was also able to develop my skills in multi-tasking and I learnt also to be a team player.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Easy enough job to get but hard to keep
production (在職中) –  London, ON2018年11月30日
At first i was excited to come to work, the shifts are steady for new comers and their was the opportunity to progress in the company. However, once minimum wage increased, the pay was decreased and no longer substantially better than the average retail job, which is much easier on the body I might add. There is no job security, twice a year you are laid off and wait for a letter to return to work. I have to constantly remind the schedulers of my availability and they still mess it up each week. And schedules are only given out a week in advance, the final copy going up Friday afternoon for the following week. When you are hired you are hired as a seasonal employee and gain no senority through years of experience. On the chance you're randomly selected to be a full time employee you have the chance to earn more money and reap the benefits, however until then you are nothing. They are now hiring full timers off the street with no experience in production or factory work before giving loyal seasonal the chance to apply. Furthermore they are "slow" and schedule full time employees who have worked for the company less than a month over seasonals who have proven their worth to the company and have skills to make them true assets. After speaking to a union rep I was told that as a seasonal I am stuck in this situation and will continue to lose weeks of work to new employees because they were given a better opportunity than I or many other dedicated seasonal production employees were. Most of the co-workers are lovely though. I recommend the night shift.
長所
Nestle store discounts, nice coworkers, MOST lead hands are friendly
短所
No job security, twisted seniority system, bad management, bad HR staff
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company to work for
Anonymous (現在は退職) –  Iran2018年11月29日
Overall I had a great working experience at Nestle an I learned a lot. My team was wonderful and my manager was the best; he was supportive, always available and very appreciative.

Since I had a remote position, the only thing I would complain about was that I did not get to meet my team very often or be in the meetings or be in touch with other employees. It made me feel a little left out. But even this position taught me that a remote position is not a perfect fit for me and I know in the future I would never accept such a position.
長所
Great culture, virtues and benefits
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and
Inside Sales Representative (在職中) –  Brampton, ON2018年11月29日
Good Food. Good Life.

Nestle provides employees with many different opportunities to learn and grow within the company. Just like any other big corporations, they have daily, weekly & monthly regular operational reviews to maximize efficiency and productivity.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and Fun workplace.
Consumer Engagement Advisor (現在は退職) –  Johannesburg, Gauteng2018年11月29日
Strong culture of respect and work ethic. Lots of opportunities to learn and improve yourself. Nestlé is a company that values its employees, stakeholders and consumers. Most enjoyable part of my job was having an opportunity positively impact the lives of consumers everyday (whether big or small).
長所
Bonuses (13th Cheque and Performance Bonus). Employees are generally happy and well taken care of.
短所
Its very easy to over-work yourself (fast-paced environment).
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
good fos a seasonal students not good to made a career there
Machine Operator (現在は退職) –  London, ON2018年11月29日
Works is easy,
I see to many nepotism and favoritism when they offer the full time position, they dont care about hard workers only care of who is your family working there and favoritism.
長所
easy job
短所
no get full tme if you dont have family or 'good " friends there
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente empresa
Coordinador de Producción (現在は退職) –  Toluca, Méx.2018年11月29日
Compañía enfocada a deleitar al consumidor, el factor humano, la parte mas importante de su estructura
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
progressive and fun working environment
PROCESS ENGINEER TRAINEE (現在は退職) –  Lagos2018年11月28日
Nestle Nig Plc have a very high motives for members in the company maintaining both mentally and technical mind set to work . I learning the processing of waste water recycle system, boilers system and power system
長所
fee lunch
短所
free healthcare and holiday days with pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Postule y todo bien
Postulante (現在は退職) –  Av.venezuela 25892018年11月28日
Pase todas las pruebas requeridas,y no fui seleccionado por un mal manejo de las chicas de RR.HH que no se percataban del desempeño personal,habiendo aceptado a personas pocas capaces con poco conocimiento ,estoy decepcionado
長所
Ninguno aún
短所
Falta de manejo en RR.HH
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
excelente ambiente de trabajo
asistente mesa de control (現在は退職) –  Toluca, Méx.2018年11月28日
una gran empresa donde existe crecimiento laboral y cuanta con todo el equipo necesario para el cuidado y seguridad de su personal
長所
servicio de gastos medicos mayores
短所
ninguno
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Maravilhosa
Supervisor de vendas (現在は退職) –  Fortaleza, CE2018年11月28日
A melhor empresa que já trabalhei, minha escola. Aprendi muito no período que passei por la.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
good company overall
Global Category Manager (在職中) –  Vevey, VD2018年11月28日
good company with diversified culture. big platform to encourage global talent development. with strong system support to make things run in structured way.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Es una buena empresa
Supervisor de Almacén y Distribución (現在は退職) –  Ate, Lima2018年11月28日
Nestlé Perú ha sido la primera empresa grande en donde trabajé. Me inicié como Digitador y llegué a ser Supervisor de Distribución.

Aprendí mucho en Nestlé sobre Logística y logré ser uno de los mejores trabajadores.

Lo que más me gustó de Nestlé fue la gente con la que trabajé, un gran equipo de personas comprometidas con el trabajo.
長所
Beneficios Vacacionales, utilidades
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Almost excellent
Chemistry Technician (現在は退職) –  Auckland City, Auckland2018年11月28日
The team compose of 12 QAs. I really loved each and everyone of them. Our boss was very nice as well. Even up to this date , we are still manage to contact each other thru social media and phone texting.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Decente
Pasante (現在は退職) –  Magdalena, Buenos Aires2018年11月27日
El area de servicio tecnico esta bastante dejada de lado, pero no es un ambiente malo para trabajar
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
a continous excellence
Machine Operator (現在は退職) –  industrial area2018年11月27日
good working environment,learned operating various machines.management is very friendly and embraces all cultures.all things are normal and having free holidays
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
6,218 件のレビューに基づく
53,061
41,908
3895
2222
1132

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.7雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.0企業文化