Nestléの社員レビュー

5,778 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Water delivery driver
Waters Route Sales Representative (現在は退職) –  Phoenix, AZ2018年7月06日
Stay away salary is not worth the work load no family time you go home beat down and tired everyday no less than 40 stops per day you get about maybe 60 on a bad day you can only carry so many bottles up to the third floor but Nestle doesn't put a limit on how many cases or bottles to the third floor that are ordered they tell you it's going to get better and tell you you're going to move up but they don't do anything to fix the problems they just tell you it's going to get better managers are pretty cool but they're only there for a check management doesn't care about their workers if you bust your hump they'll keep you.
長所
Benefits
短所
Everything
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Agradavel
promotor de vendas (現在は退職) –  Curitiba, PR2018年7月06日
Trabalhei como promotor de vendas,foi um grande apendizado para mim
長所
RESTAURANTE
短所
VALE REFEIÇÃO
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
what have I learned
ICM I (在職中) –  Bakersfield, CA2018年7月05日
to operate different machinery, state regulations and rules, team work, to manage my time, to clean machinery, to comply quality standards for best product.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
La empresa es buena
asesora de ventas (現在は退職) –  Veracruz, Ver.2018年7月05日
Lo malo es que como demostradora te manejan por agencias, y el tiempo que labore realizaron tres cambios de agencias, las dos primeras buenas y la tercera no tanto.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
boa
Promotora de Vendas e Merchandising (在職中) –  Goiânia, GO2018年7月05日
boa mas porem salario e pouco, muito serviço mas paga pouco por ser tercerizado a dpa
長所
n
短所
tem otimo
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
TOP pour un début de crrière
Chef de secteur (現在は退職) –  sud est2018年7月05日
Bien évidemment cela dépend de quelle filière chez NESTLE:

-l'évolution est plutôt bloqué
- les codes y sont nombreux
- la culture d'entreprise est top
-les avantages aussi
-le rythme de travail est modéré
-le management est parfois laborieux pour les plus anciens

Une belle boîte formatrice
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive and fun place to work
Ingredient Handler (現在は退職) –  Solon, OH2018年7月04日
The work environment was fast pace and sometimes it became overbearing with the work value and with the Heavy demand of pushing and carrying heavy products
長所
Free lunch
短所
Short breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente y motivador
Comercial de ventas (現在は退職) –  Distrito Capital2018年7月04日
En esta empresa aprendi u desarrolle mi vena como comercial
長所
Nonguno
短所
Ninguno
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Me gusto mucho, es muy buen ambiente buenos compañeros de distintas empresas.
promotora (現在は退職) –  Los Mochis, Sin.2018年7月03日
Me gusto todo, sobre todo mi sueldo, buen trato de mi encargada y buena asesora
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
todo bien
Production Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Lara2018年7月03日
toda la experiencia fue gratificante, mucho aprendizaje
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ótimo para trabalhar
Analista de Suporte Sênior (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年7月03日
Foi a uma das empresas que eu gostei de trabalhar, o pessoal de lá era gente muito boa Educada y dia a dia eu aprendi muito, eu recomendo trabalhar lá.
長所
Frutas todos os dias
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
good working environment
MERCHANDISER (現在は退職) –  Davao City2018年7月03日
meet new friends and customer's smile motivate me to work harder even under pressure. I enjoyed working with the company specially dealing with customers who really enjoyed our service and product.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excellent Company to work for
Cost Accountant (現在は退職) –  Namangan2018年7月02日
They care about you, your health, and career progress. They put some pressure on you but it is very useful for you to learn some new skills. in the future, you will be able to easily handle tasks catching up the deadline.
長所
good environment, skilled colleagues
短所
many trainings
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Environnement de travail peu satisfaisant
Operateur de production (在職中) –  Cameroun2018年7月02日
Il devrais avoir un profil de carrière pour les opérateurs de production diplômé
短所
Pas de profil de cariere pour les operateurs
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ambiente de trabajo tranquilo y sociable
operario de produccion (現在は退職) –  Lima2018年7月01日
Aprendí muchas cosas, en el trascurso de mi contrato, aprendí el proceso, la responsabilidad y la seriedad en cada producto, con la calidad que debe tener, ayudando y aprendiendo de las batidoras su función y su eficacia
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good job for college students
Assistant Store Manager (現在は退職) –  Pasadena, TX2018年6月29日
Flexible work hours. Allowed time off to be with my daughter. One free cookie per work shift. Managers easy to talk to regarding hours ans shifts. Good location
長所
Free cookie per work shift
短所
Not a high paying job
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
mal ambiente
Financial Trainee (現在は退職) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana2018年6月29日
a mi me tocó trabajar en finanzas donde no tuve una buena experiencia dado que teniamos que trabajar los fin de semanas por lo menos una vez al mes.
長所
seguro medico y bonos
短所
trabajar fin de semanas
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very Productive
Assistant Product Manager (在職中) –  DeKalb, IL2018年6月28日
Great Experience i had the most enjoyable time working here. the culture is amazing and the people are friendly. i really enjoyed coming to work!!!!!!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nestle es una empresa solida y que da oportunidades para trabajar y de superacion
Atención al cliente (現在は退職) –  Piura2018年6月28日
Soy personan dinamico buen trato con el publico iniciativa propia verbal destreza manual y habilidades para trabajar en equipo y manejos de personal
長所
Ninguno
短所
Ninguno
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive
Internship at Dolce Gusto Nescafé (現在は退職) –  Región Metropolitana2018年6月27日
I was only making my intership so I can not talk to much about the company. I helped my team on marketing analysis and this help me to develop those skills.
長所
close to home
短所
no free lunch
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
5,778 件のレビューに基づく
52,837
41,790
3829
2203
1119

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.7雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.0企業文化