Nestléの社員レビュー

5,242 件のレビューを表示
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente ambiente laboral, café ilimitado, beneficios.
Prácticante (現在は退職) –  Macul, Región Metropolitana2018年2月06日
Participar en elaboración de Contratos.
Notificar Licencias médicas.
Cartas de despido.
Notificar y entregar Liquidaciones de sueldo.
Trabajar en sistema SAP.
Trabajar con Microsoft OUTLOOK
Muy rico almuerzo y también hay maquinas de café para trabajadores.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Started as a temp and should have stayed as a temp
Production Worker (現在は退職) –  Boise, ID2018年2月06日
Nestlé was a good place to work but after further review I would have preferred to stay at a temp status. As a temp you were given more respect for your efforts.
長所
Good benefits
短所
High stress working conditions
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa agradável com ambiente de trabalho saudável, que pensa no meio Ambiente
Promotor de Vendas / Apoio ao Vendedor (現在は退職) –  Ribeirão Preto, SP2018年2月06日
Excelente Empresa para se trabalhar, se preocupa com o bem estar do Colaborador e da total suporte aos funcionários e Familiares.
長所
Benefícios + PLR
短所
Poucas oportunidades em planos de carreira
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente empresa
Gerente de Desenvolvimento (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年2月06日
Empresa com com foco em saúde e bem estar. Com ótimas oportunidades
長所
Uma das maiores empresas de alimentação do mundo
短所
Muito burocratica
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Not good
Machine Operative (現在は退職) –  Halifax, West Yorkshire2018年2月05日
Not a good place to work made to feal worthless. Easy work but mind numbing would not advise anyone to work there. Pay is good though but for me not worth it
長所
Good pay
短所
Mind numbing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun
Warehouse Operative (現在は退職) –  Strood, Kent2018年2月05日
Its a good first job to get some experience in a warehouse and the people there was fun to work with and I enjoyed it the money was not great but i woz olny Young
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
DSD Driver
SALES SERVICE REP (現在は退職) –  Boardman, OH2018年2月04日
I called on Big Box Retail stores in my designated territory. I also drove a 26 ft Box truck. I liked this job,however I had no work/life balance. I loved the people in my stores. I was well payed also.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ambiente de trabajo agradable sin embargo tiene qje mejorar en la linea de carrera de las personas.
Demand (現在は退職) –  Lima2018年2月03日
Es una empresa que debe mejorar la comunicación con las personas sobre las desiciones que se toman.
Mejorar el tiempo vida laboral vs personal.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa muito saudável para trabalhar
Repositor jovem aprendiz - Atacadão Ipiranga (現在は退職) –  Ipiranga, SP2018年2月03日
tenho 11 meses de experiência em Atacado pela Nestlé brasil, e nesses 11 meses eu aprendi muito, o que agregou de mais no meu profissional e no pessoal.

repondo produtos da Nestlé, fazendo tudo o que um promotor de vendas faz.

a direção/gerencia são pessoas incriveis que me ensinaram muito.

o ambiente é saudável, não tenho o que reclamar.

o mais difícil era os clientes.

o mais agradavel sem dúvida é o crescimento obtido no seu profissional e pessoal.
長所
ótimo salário e beneficios.
短所
nada ta bom, sempre querem que voce faça o melhor, ficando em cima de voce.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Cultura inclusiva
HR Business Partner (在職中) –  Ate, Lima2018年2月03日
Una gran escuela para profesionales que buscan aprender de experiencias globales. La empresa posee una alta orientación a resultados y constante observación de cómo se realiza las cosas a través de una evaluación constante de los comportamientos de liderazgo.
長所
Balance de género, compensación total, retención de talento
短所
Remuneración básica por debajo del mercado
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente empresa y trato a sus trabajadores
Analista de Calidad (現在は退職) –  Bugalagrande, Valle del Cauca2018年2月03日
Muy bue a experiencia, horarios flexibles sin cargos de trabajo injustos, excelente trato a sus trabajadores
長所
Excelente salario y prestaciones
短所
Muy corto el tiempo para laboraf
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive
Merchandiser (現在は退職) –  Macro wonderboom2018年2月03日
I enjoyed packing stock according to FIFO,l knew my stock and I was doing cross merchandising.I was encouraging customers to buy my stock and I hated to see unhappy customers
短所
Long hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Trabajar en nestle es lo maximo
Almacenista - montacarguista (現在は退職) –  Venezuela2018年2月02日
Ambiente laboral bueno y buen trató al empleado y colaborador
長所
Lo tiene todo
短所
Ninguno
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good to their people
Temporary Route Relief Driver (現在は退職) –  Mayer, AZ 863332018年2月02日
I only had a temp job working as a relief delivery driver on an ice cream and pizza route. All the employees were satisfied enough that they didn't want to leave, which shocked me. The company pays well when they inconvenience you. I had hotels paid for with a per diem if I was out of town, with fuel reimbursement when I had to travel in my own vehicle. I actually really had a good time. Work always sucks, its why people get paid to do it, but this company had enough care for their people that made it worthwhile.
長所
Decent pay, decent workers, relaxed atmosphere in a fast environment
短所
my job was temporary lol
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Vendedor Mayorista
Ejecutivo de Ventas Mayorista, encargado (現在は退職) –  Lima2018年2月01日
Salíamos muy temprano a visitar a los principales clientes mayoristas de pais, hacia la ruta desde las 8 am hasta las 4 pm, visitaba un aproximado de 20 clientes quienes con sus ventas me hacían la cuota diaria de ventas.
Tuve la oportunidad de manejar los principales clientes golisineros del país en el Jr Ayacucho del centro de Lima.
長所
Seguro medico Privado
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
amazing experience
Trainee (現在は退職) –  National Capital Region2018年2月01日
world class company. a great place to start your career and a great place to retire. one of my many regrets not continue working here but it is highly recommended
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa muito boa para se trabalhar
Estagiária - Assuntos Regulatórios (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年2月01日
Empresa possui benefícios ótimos aos funcionários e preza pela qualidade de vida.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa que cuida do bem estar do colaborador e familiares.
Programador de Manutenção (現在は退職) –  Feira de Santana, BA2018年2月01日
Ótima empresa, a cia se preocupa com o bem estar de seus colaboradores e familiares.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
life is hard working in nestle
TETRA FILLER MACHINE OPERATOR (在職中) –  Kurunegala2018年1月31日
i"M Happy work with nestle .safty and good envirment in working but salary is low in life balence.i"m working happy in nestle tpm i"ts importent in my life.
長所
nestle not given anything for us in free
短所
short break
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun friendly place to work.
Senior Accounting Clerk (現在は退職) –  New Orleans, LA2018年1月31日
Days were fast paced, but enjoyable. Main focus of my job was processing payroll and accounts payable. Paid employees according to the union contract and job description. Match invoices to PO's and receiving tickets and code for processing. Hardest part of the job was irate employees over their pay and or hours. Having lunch with co-workers and employee discounts for items purchased.
長所
Great benefits and hours
短所
Union employees and pay raises
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する

総合評価

4.2
5,239 件のレビューに基づく
52,594
41,609
3742
2185
1109

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.7雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.1企業文化