Nestléの社員レビュー

5,786 件のレビューを表示
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Graet Organization
Customer Services & Quality control (現在は退職) –  India2018年6月20日
it was a very good organization to work
Learned alot professionally
Learned to Work effectively with diverse groups of people in polite and friendly manner
it provides a very good work environment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa Multinacional
Promotor e Vendedor (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年6月20日
Empresa com excelentes benefícios, pena que não valorizam os colabores que já se encontram na organização.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Jól működő fejlődő szervezet
Értékesítési Képviselő (現在は退職) –  Szolnok2018年6月20日
Nagy tanulási lehetőség volt akkor. Egy teljesen új szakmát tudtam megtanulni
長所
Nagy kaland volt
短所
Keveset voltam otthon
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
I have mentioned all detail
Teacher (現在は退職) –  Lahore Pakistan2018年6月19日
I started my job as receptionist but later I prompted as admin coordinator. There was lot of chances to grow and I grew myself up. It was an agri comp
長所
Graduagty
短所
One off in a week
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun place to work
Executive Sales Consultant (現在は退職) –  San Ramon, CA2018年6月19日
working for nestle required traveling in a structured territory
Calling on stores and dealing with store owners
management is fantastic
The culture is great and I focused on living up to the name and reputation
The hardest part of the job was kneeling
The most enjoyable part of the job was selling and accomplishing my sales goals
長所
ability to freely take the wheel and sell sell sell
短所
divisions closing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
muito bom
Nenhuma experiência (在職中) –  São Paulo, SP2018年6月18日
Concordo com tudo o que eles falam muito bom as propostas
長所
almoço
短所
Não
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work
Operational Buyer Services & Indirect Materials (現在は退職) –  Lagos2018年6月18日
One Family and a great team.

Great cultute,fantastic work environment and exposure to adequate training within and ouside the organisation.

A typical day at work is always fun filled that you look out for the next day to break to enable you return to work.

The hardest part is the multi-tasking part when you have to perform different task at same time sometimes task that should be for two different staff.

The most enjoyable part is the bonding time during the lunch period and during the exercise section at the gym.
長所
Free Lunch and great wellness centre
短所
Mutti-tasking and sometime huge work pressure
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Sold and managed key accounts; trained employees.
Salesman, Key Account Manager (現在は退職) –  Pennsauken, NJ2018年6月18日
Sold bottled water products and services to prospects in commercial and residential environments. Managed largest accounts. Trained operations and sales departments.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun workplace
Agency Worker (現在は退職) –  Halifax2018年6月18日
Nestle is a brilliant place to work if you are permanent. If you are young and just coming out of education and work for the agency then it's not too bad but it's not secure enough as it is only a 0-hour contract.
Every day i used to meet new people depending upon which part of the factory i was in.
I learnt a lot especially how effective working well in a team is
The hardest part of the job is them telling you they don't need you as they don't have enough work that day
The most enjoyable part is when everyone you are working with gets on
長所
working with chocolate
短所
You get sick of the sight of chocolate
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nestle in change
Global Category Manager (現在は退職) –  Provincia de Panamá2018年6月18日
Nestle is always in change and while it is good most of the time it is upsetting the larger overall picture and not productive. Not helping employees deal with organizational change enough leaving employees out looking in.
長所
gym, attention to training
短所
salary, healthcare
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work
Customer Service Analyst (現在は退職) –  Rio de Janeiro2018年6月18日
Good place and structure to work but Nestle has big problems with management team. They don't support their teams, changing their decisions all the time.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Possibilité de développement professionnelle
Chef commercial des marques (Trade Marketing) (現在は退職) –  mexique2018年6月18日
Le journée de travail typique est très interactif. Excès des réunions. Equipe des ventes motivé et dynamique. Le plus difficile était la gestion de stress et les horaires de travail pas du tout équilibrés par rapport à la vie personnelle. Formation en continue.
長所
Cantine, voiture et supermarché pour employés
短所
Déséquilibre avec vie personnelle
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Agradable
operador de planta (在職中) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana2018年6月18日
Siempre m senti a gusto gran empresa d alimentos nada k decir
長所
Seg medico seg vida etc...
短所
Gente chismosa
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa agradavel, que valoriza a seguraça dos seus colaboradores.
Executivo Trade (現在は退職) –  Rio de Janeiro2018年6月17日
Empresa com uma filosofia de trabalho moderna. Com uma identidade bem definida.
長所
Modelo de trabalho que proporciona uma relação agradavel entre as posições hierárquicas .
短所
Benefícios e salários.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive, collaborative environment
Demand Planner (現在は退職) –  Oakland, CA2018年6月16日
Good place to learn, absorb and engage with fellow colleagues. Lots of good projects to be a part of a larger team and understand supply and demand along with competition from local retailers and global retailers
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nestle was a good company to work for.
Blender's Assistant, (現在は退職) –  Langley, BC2018年6月15日
A typical work day was 7.30am to 4.30 pm, I learned a lot about the food industry, management was very good, good lunch room, mixing of ingredients. When the finished product is packaged.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Challenging atmosphere..
Electrical and Automation Specialist (在職中) –  Dubai2018年6月15日
If you are fast learner you can learn anything beyond the boundaries. Employ friendly company. Good line managers support is very essential for every one.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Work/life balance was hard to maintain.
Assistant Brand Manager (現在は退職) –  Lahore, Pakistan2018年6月14日
This was my first job so maybe that's why I had a tough time understanding the job culture - how to get work done. Perhaps I was unlucky, but initially I met a series of people who actually made it (unnecessarily) difficult for me to get my work done (versus a friendly culture where we could have been working as a team to get work done). However, towards the end of my time at Nestle, I had a boss who actually guided me and to whom I still feel obliged.

I did learn how to survive in the corporate world but am unfortunately left with a bitter after taste.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Cultura organizacional muito boa
Estagiária (現在は退職) –  Campinas, SP2018年6月13日
Foi muito importante participar do projeto pós carreira que desenvolvi junto a um grupo de funcionários da empresa, as palestras que fiz acrescentou de forma positiva tando na minha vida profissional como pessoal.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
10
Operadora de Produção (現在は退職) –  Jacarepaguá, RJ2018年6月13日
Prefiro não falar nada.
Trabalhar na Nestlé é um prazer, porém é muito cansativo, pois não existe qualidade de vida.
Chefia ...prefiro não comentar...
Apenas dos benificios que eram muito bom..
Feedback...não existia, apenas em mural...em prática nunca!
長所
Salário e beneficios ótimos
短所
Não exite qualidade de vida
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
5,786 件のレビューに基づく
52,839
41,793
3829
2203
1122

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.7雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.0企業文化