Nestléの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 6,050 件見つかりました 6,051 件のレビューを見る
並べ替え: トップレビュー | 総合評価 | 回答日
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work. Good work life balance
Field Sales Manager (現在は退職) –  ON2018年9月20日
Good company to work for, Great people and a place to gain a lot of insight and relevant experience in the CPG industry any were in Canada and in the world
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
People are very friendly
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (現在は退職) –  Brampton, ON2018年9月20日
Great teamwork overall, good interaction between departments and managers. Provide training to all employees new hires and existing employees. Good performance review program.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
challenging and productive
Data Entry Clerk (現在は退職) –  Ghana2018年9月20日
Working with Nestle was very challenging and innovative, it gave me new ideas about administrative skills and how to deal with difficult clients.
in a whole, i learnt a new diversity from working with nestle as a clerk
長所
free Nestle products
短所
long walking hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Non un posto dove lavorare.
Magazziniere ed addetto imballaggio (現在は退職) –  Castiglione delle Stiviere, Lombardia2018年9月20日
Una grande multinazionale dove ogni persona è soltanto una pedina.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ótima experiência
Estágio Analista Desenvov., e ass. de qualidade (現在は退職) –  São José do Rio Pardo2018年9月19日
Empresa muito boa de se trabalhar, ótima experiência adquirida para processo de evolução da minha carreira profissional.
長所
Ticket, refeição, plr
短所
Não vejo contras na empresa.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa líder no segmento de alimentos
Consultor de negócios (現在は退職) –  Itajaí, SC2018年9月19日
Excelente empresa para se trabalhar,apesar de ser vaga temporária.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good First Job
Baker (現在は退職) –  Chula Vista, CA2018年9月18日
I would highly recommend working here for a first part-time job especially if you're fresh out of high school or going to college and need to make money on the side. You learn creative skills like baking and decorating cookie cakes.
長所
Discounted Deserts
短所
May get tired of the smell of sweets.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive place with great training
Operator/Group Leader (在職中) –  Smith, AR2018年9月18日
Nestle provided me with a lot of training that will help me out with future jobs. Working with TPM and all of our problem solving tools I was able to learn techniques to help me with critical thinking and solving issues on a daily basis
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa otima
Estagiária em Planejamento Estratégico (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年9月18日
Melhor empresa para se trabalha, ótimos funcionarios
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun people
Machine Operator cook (現在は退職) –  Auckland City, Auckland2018年9月17日
I had 21good years working there I have been involved with working with alot off good people and have had fun doing so have learnt a lot over those years and am grateful I got the chance
長所
Rewarded for our efforts
短所
To much old machinery
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa de Qualidade
Gerente Regional (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年9月17日
è uma empresa onde você adquire vários conhecimentos em diferentes
áreas de atuação, realizando suas obrigações as oportunidades aparece.
長所
pacote de beneficios
短所
Ainda é uma empresa lenta nas decisões
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Buen ambiente de trabajo
Asistente de R.H. (現在は退職) –  Tijuana, B.C.2018年9月17日
Me gustó mucho trabajar ahí, tienen un excelente ambiente laboral.
長所
Prestaciones superiores a las de la ley
短所
Permisos negados
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa dinâmica e muito agradável de se trabalhar.
promotor de merchandising sênior (現在は退職) –  Barra da Tijuca, RJ2018年9月17日
● SNEP
● Layoutização
● Desenvolvimento de PDV
● Desenvolvimento de novos promotores
● Treinamento e Supervisão na equipe de impulsionamento de vendas
● Apoio a equipe merchandising
● Negociação de produtos junto ao cliente
● Atuando no controle de rupturas
● Pesquisa de mercado
● Atuando na gestão do cliente
● Implementação de materiais de merchandising nos clientes
● Setorização e adequação de promotor na região.
長所
Os benefícios.
短所
plano de carreira um pouco a desejar
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
If you hit your target sales they lower your commission
Route Sales Representative (在職中) –  Washington State2018年9月17日
They shouldn’t be in the dsd industry chaos daily no communication if you do well and hit your targeted sales they next quarter they will lower your commission rate it’s backwards from every other commission based outfit in the industry also when you’re hired they tell you you’ll make 62,000 but never it’s more like 45 to 50,000
短所
No home life often work twelve to fourteen hour days
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente Empresa
Assistente Administrativo (現在は退職) –  Benevides, PA2018年9月16日
Empresa excelente, foi uma escola onde tudo começou. Ambiente de trabalho muito bom, acessibilidade junta à gerencia era livre e a Empresa valorizava o funcionário.
長所
Proventos, pessoas e local de trabalho
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
otima
motorista (現在は退職) –  São Vicente, SP2018年9月16日
Gestão sempre preocupada com a segurança do motorista e dos que trabalham nela
長所
otima
短所
horarios
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive workplace
Maintenance Planner/Scheduler (在職中) –  Agbara Factory Nigeria2018年9月15日
This company is a great one with a lot of motivations for their employees.
I joined this great company in 2013 as a trainee and joined the team as a staff in 2015.
It's fun working here.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun workplace
Junior Oracle DBA (現在は退職) –  Laurel, MD2018年9月15日
A good company with many growth opportunities. Great people, Great management. Work Culture is very Diverse. Good bonus structure, The hardest part of the job can sometimes be the long hours.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Empresa dinâmica sustentabilidade segurança ora sua família ótima empresa
Motorista Diretoria (現在は退職) –  São Paulo, SP2018年9月14日
Trabalhei 9 anos foram 9 anos de trabalho com muita alegria segurança a toda família
長所
Ótima qualidade
短所
Sem contras
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Excelente Compañia
Especialista de Planeación de la Demanda (現在は退職) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.2018年9月13日
Una de las mejores empresas en las que he estado laborando, muy buena cultura organizacional, plan de capacitacion, y prestaciones.
Como punto en contra es que los salarios no son muy competitivos y no es fácil una promoción.
長所
ambiente laboral y cultura organizacional
短所
no hay promociones
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

4.2
6,052 件のレビューに基づく
52,980
41,855
3873
2215
1129

カテゴリー別評価

3.9ワーク・ライフ・バランス
4.0待遇/福利厚生
3.7雇用保障 / 昇進
3.8マネジメント
4.0企業文化