Republic ServicesのOperations Supervisorポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 66 件見つかりました 1,924 件のレビューを見る
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Corporate Office took the fun out of work
Operations Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Arlington, TX2018年9月21日
Local management did what they could. There was always someone above local management making the calls. The most enjoyable part of my job were the local team I worked with.
長所
Great Drivers and helpers to work with
短所
Equipment breaks down frequently
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Better Leadership is needed
Operations Supervisor (在職中) –  Houston, TX2018年9月06日
Each location is dynamic and has it's own culture. However, when implementing different policies and procedures, the Leaders don't do well with the "Sniff Test". Many don't fly low enough to find out the impact it will have on employees before implementing. Change is inevitable and will happen, but your most important component in any organization is your people. You have to understand some of the negative aspects some of the change will have and attempt to eliminate as many issues as you can before they arise.
Republic doesn't do that, then questions why turnover in certain markets is so high.
Communication is key and "we" do a poor job of communicating change effectively.
長所
Pretty Stable
短所
Too many outside hires who don't last
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great company to work for
Operations Supervisor (在職中) –  Houston, TX2018年9月04日
This is a great company to work for. There is a lot of opportunity for advancement within the company. They also have great benefits. Also, there is a lot of opportunity for professional development.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Change in management hard to follow.
Operations Supervisor (在職中) –  Kansas City, KS2018年9月02日
New management has been put into place. The management above has threatened the lower managements jobs. They are creating a culture of structure. The company is trying to standardize it self across the nation. The hardest part of the job is trying to get enough information on what the new directive is. Communication is lacking with the new plans that are rolled out. I like the employees that I work with.
長所
reasonable health insurance. retirement
短所
long hours. need enough employees to do the job properly.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Safety first
Operations Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Lima, OH2018年8月22日
Supervisors can't complete the crazy amount of assigned tasks. You would have to work 14 hours per day. Unreasonable expectations from cooperate. Too many departments creating policies.
長所
Free lunch
短所
Drivers make more than supervisors
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 2報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Don't get comfortable
OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR (在職中) –  Northern Virginia2018年7月02日
Upper management can't be trusted as well as HR. Favoritism runs big here especially in Northern Virginia, if your not in the right group you mind as well quit.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Very good company to work for
OPS SUPERVISOR (現在は退職) –  Sumner, IL2018年3月28日
Good group to work with, you run the routes at your pace, newer trucks, great maintenance team. Never planed on leaving but had to relocate to be closer to my daughter
長所
Free lunch, benefits
短所
Nothing
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 2報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Cut throat
Operations Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Lexington, KY2018年3月19日
Upper management sucks. They have no time for you. Tell you to do something one way today and another way tomorrow. Equipment sucks trucks are not safe to be on road but are forced to put them on road anyway. DOT should shut this place down.

Never trust anyone at this company will look you straight in face and lie to you.
長所
Pay
短所
Too many to mention
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Challenging job but alot of room for improvement
Operations Supervisor (在職中) –  Hartford, CT2018年2月24日
Company went without much management for a while but its now coming together. Every day is a different challenge but when i go hone i feel like I have earned my paycheck. Dealing with temp agencies and people from all backgrounds makes it even more difficult but as stated earlier- you feel alot better once you start seeing the positive changes you are helping to bring.
長所
medical, 401k, room to grow
短所
Bad turn around
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful with long hours
Operations Supervisor-Hauling-Transportation (現在は退職) –  Lafayette, LA2018年1月28日
Early morning start and late evening finishes with administrative duties and demanding to be on the road at the same time. Not enough support for the role.
長所
Frequent emloyee functions or cookouts. Benefits
短所
hours and manangement support
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Managing drivers and customers
Operations Supervisor (在職中) –  Denver, CO2018年1月14日
Challenging role in a variety of settings and relentless demands of the daily job duties. Customer service is paramount. Safety and quality is a key focus area.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ 2報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
a lot of hours
Operations Supervisor (在職中) –  Detroit, MI2018年1月09日
a lot of hours, high stress environment, very fast paced with a lot of cross functional responsibility, purchasing, h/r, dot regulations, hours of service, safety, productivity, retention
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Big business company
Operations Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Philadelphia, PA2018年1月07日
Corporate runs things, and they are quick to remind you of it. Not a bad place. They are telling people that they’ll fire you if your shirt isn’t tucked in.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Republic can't figure out how to treat all employees
Operations Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Bozeman, MT2018年1月03日
After being a driver and a supervisor, even though I was hired to be a supervisor, I asked about the bonus and was told I had yet to do anything exceptional. Myself and another supervisor carried the extra workload during the summer, violating company policy. Operations Manager would not hire appropriate number of drivers to cover the extra work. Then I was told I was not performing my supervisory reports adequately on the days I was stuck in a truck.
長所
Vacation
短所
Very poor management, complaints and suggestions ignored.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ報告する
5.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good company
Operations Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Las Vegas, NV2017年12月21日
I was an operations supervisor which is pretty much the same task wherever you work. Basically I was an adult day care worker who had to motivate employees to do some of the most basic task known to mankind.
長所
The pay was excellent and there is opportunity to move up.
短所
Long hours because the demand is high.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 2報告する
2.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Overworked and stressful
Operations Supervisor (在職中) –  Tampa, FL2017年12月10日
Work 12-16 a day, very minimal training, incompetent managers, and dealing with rude drivers. Tasks are repetitive and personal development is uncommon.
長所
Compensation is reasonable
短所
Long hours and no training.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great Company
Operations Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Lakeland, FL2017年12月04日
Great place to work and advance in a career. If you work hard and show up for work every day with the intent to do your best. If you have a positive attitude with management and your team. You can go far at this company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ報告する
1.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
The most dysfunctional work environment you will ever work in.
Operations Supervisor (在職中) –  Sun Valley, CA2017年11月20日
If you want to be miserable, sad, unhappy, stressed, unfulfilled...then this is the company for you. One of my colleagues said last week...coming into work is a traumatic experience. Please save yourself the headache and steer clear of this company.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 10いいえ報告する
3.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Poor Upper Management
E&P OPS Supervisor-Hauling Department (在職中) –  Odessa, TX2017年11月07日
The Company preaches one thing but practices something else. Upper managent is only worried about P/L and does not engage their direct reports. The company is a recent new comer to E&P and is finding out that the oilfield is a different animal than residential waste as it tries to apply its policies and practices to the oil and gas industry.
長所
Wages are competative
短所
Long Hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
4.0
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Republic Services
Operations Supervisor (現在は退職) –  Boise, ID2017年11月06日
Republic Services tries to be a quality employer, but compensation, training and opportunities for advancement are weak and could easily be much better.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 1いいえ 1報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.3
1,924 件のレビューに基づく
5479
4489
3429
2236
1291

カテゴリー別評価

3.1ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.6待遇/福利厚生
2.9雇用保障 / 昇進
2.9マネジメント
3.1企業文化