Republic ServicesのTruck Driverポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 54 件見つかりました
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
truck driver
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Orlando, FL2017年11月06日
drive trucks and pick up garbage dive trough neighborhoods throw trash away and drive the truck back to the company or go and pick up trash from everyone
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 6いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
This was a great opportunity
Professional Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Lakeland, FL2017年10月25日
This was a great opportunity to learn and push myself in a supportive environment. My supervisor seemed to care about my progress and provided opportunities to learn more
長所
nah
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fast paced
Maintenance Supervisor, CDL Class B (現在は退職) –  Huntington, WV2017年10月23日
oversee equipment repairs done in a safe and timely manner, order supplies for equipment, order fuel and oils for maintanence, track repairs done on equipment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Horrible place to work at
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Kilgore, TX2017年9月29日
If you want long hours horrible management horrible pay well then this is the place for you and the list goes on and on i wouldn't work at this company if it was The last job on Earth also a lot of shady business practices
長所
None
短所
Everything
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 19いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Don't bother with this place. Unless you need a few bucks to survive. Way better paying jobs for CDL driver then this.
CDL A Driver (現在は退職) –  Michigan2017年9月20日
You get a quick callback and answer a few questions. If they like your voice, they will schedule you an in person interview. During that, they will send a random supervisor in to ask you several dumb "tell me about a time when..." type questions. If they like you, they will give you a tour of the building. If they don't, they will tell you someone will be in touch and let you leave.
長所
Free smells and tastes
短所
Favortism
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 15いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Ok
Truck Driver Class A (在職中) –  Elyria, OH2017年9月04日
Very long hours a hard job if you not use to hard work and very long hours it's a tough job and supervisor talk to you like your nothing they don't jus get the route done
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 16いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
A good company
RECYCLING TRUCK HELPER (現在は退職) –  Frederick, MD2017年9月01日
Had a great time working for republic services, liked the job a lot, only got let go because of lay offs. Great benefits, and the staff I worked with were great group of people.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
looking to move up
CDL Driver (現在は退職) –  Tampa, FL2017年8月29日
looking to move up in my career. to be able to provide for my family all around to be able to not stress about anything work and come home without doubt to provide as a man
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 4報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It's not a bad place to work..
Truck Driver Class A (現在は退職) –  Birmingham, AL2017年8月29日
I rather get paid by the hour instead of by the day, because some of the days are long! You can finish your route in good time, but someone else have problem with theirs, you have to help them. The extra work and the money don't add up!
長所
Safty awards
短所
No long weekends on holidays!!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
I like what I do
Truck Driver Class A (在職中) –  Hudson, FL2017年8月24日
You are up early in the morning need to drink lots of water .The sooner you get to work the better the day may be for you.You go out and do your job with safety on your mind being safe is key.
長所
B.B.Q sometime and company safety banquites with prizes
短所
Almost no lunch time
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
good
Truck Driver Class B (現在は退職) –  Mobile, AL2017年8月21日
had to pre trip and post trip the truck every day get my sceal and the hardest part of my day was dilling with trifete and the most of all I learned a lot
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 3いいえ 5報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice place to work
Supervisor/Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Indianapolis, IN2017年8月13日
One mistake and your done. Your human and things happen. I worked there for 13 years and I did make a mistake and coming back from that you can't I was a hard worker and it went unnoticed.
長所
Most weekends off
短所
Long days
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 12いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Long Hours
CDL Driver (現在は退職) –  Edwardsville, IL2017年7月11日
Long hours, if you get your route done, they expect you to help slower members, without asking you. Upper management is helpful and willing to work with the employees,
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 11いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work for self motivated people
Class B Truck Driver (在職中) –  San Antonio, TX2017年7月10日
They keep you on you toes about safety first. Everyone is helpful and it is seen. Most days the earlier you start the earlier you get off. Uniforms and washing is provided every week. Most weekends off. Paid holidays and vacation and personal time is also given.
長所
Great pay
短所
Early hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 13いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun place to work
Karoto Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  San Angelo, TX2017年6月21日
the people are great to be around and work with the customers are sometime difficult to deal with but ok at times and there is great team work that goes on
長所
do your job
短所
get a long
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
where do i start
CDL Class A Driver (現在は退職) –  Bloomington, IL2017年6月21日
management will throw you under the bus and drive it over you. too much work is given to the drivers and then you are criticized when you take too long to do your route. they sell empty promises and treat you worse than dirt. I would like to lead into this with a positive attitude but management shows the favorites right in front of everyone. If two drivers commit the same type of fault then the same punishment should be given, that doesn't happen. the pay is good but should be better based on the work load. I won't speak for all of the divisions but this one needs over hauled.
長所
free lunches on fri if no incident the week before
短所
poor management, that is where it all comes from.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 17いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
As a cover driver there is no time to enjoy fun time you go from one truck to other.
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Sun Valley, CA2017年6月14日
A typical day at work, pre trip 2 or more trucks to cover who ever its not showing up to work that day. What I learned is that always safety come first at any given day. Management have to much work on there hands some days they don't have the time to take care of some ones work problems. Hardest part of the job is other drivers who don't realice how difficult it is to slow down a truck with 8 to 12 ton load. Enjoyable all co worker help each other out, and get along with each other.
長所
There are BBQ days for Employees.
短所
There is no time to take short brakes the route needs be completed.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 8いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good place to work
Truck Driver Class A (在職中) –  Fort Lauderdale, FL2017年6月08日
Heavy work lots of driving the whole day requires a lot of physical work , we pick up garbage, I'm getting tired its a very dirty work, trying to move on to a better position but I'm stuck where I am that's why I'm looking to different place to work
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 11いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Good job looking for my own business
Truck Driver Class A CDL (在職中) –  Midland, TX2017年6月02日
I like my job looking to start a small business in the hot shot field so I can have more family time this company is really good as far as job security they great benefits and a 401 k the vacation time is the only issue I have with this company other than that great company to work for
長所
Good place to work job security
短所
Vacation time is an issue
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 1報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
The sky is the limit if you apply yourself.
Truck Driver/Equipment Operator (現在は退職) –  St. Louis, MO2017年5月30日
The location and position I had was enjoyable but also like any job had it's daily challenges. There are many positions that one person can fill in if you are willing to.
長所
Safety Program
短所
Communication between management and employees
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 2報告する

総合評価

3.3
1,122 件のレビューに基づく
星 5 つ
星 4 つ
星 3 つ
星 2 つ
星 1 つ

カテゴリー別評価

ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.0
待遇/福利厚生
3.6
雇用保障 / 昇進
2.9
マネジメント
2.8
企業文化
3.0