Republic ServicesのTruck Driverポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 78 件見つかりました 1,915 件のレビューを見る
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Stressful and tiring.
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Huntington, WV2018年10月01日
The job itself isn't bad once you finally get your paperwork and do your pre-trip. The equipment is not up to par, for example theres no AC in any of the trucks. When something breaks down it never gets fixed.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Organized
Driver CDL Class A (Residential) (現在は退職) –  St. Louis, MO2018年6月26日
Very organized, employee worked together to get the work completed in a timely fashsion. Flexible work days, pay was good. Work until job was completed
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 2いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Long days
Residential Truck Driver - Recycling and Waste (在職中) –  Inver Grove Heights, MN2018年6月25日
my route was good until it was changed on me weekly. I was injured at work. I have been taken care of good. The days were long and very short breaks and everyday was informed to run and help others. hours were long and pay wasn't that great.
長所
N/A
短所
N/A
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Worst place
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Yorktown, VA2018年6月10日
Don't do it worst place to work you think think you have found the promise Land but that's all they do is promise and and come up with excuses to not fufill the promises they make
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 14いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Great place to work at
Truck Driver (在職中) –  Vincennes, IN2018年4月30日
Typical day is do your pre trip on your truck do your route safely then come back when your finished and do your post trip and go home to make it short great place to work at for those who love to work outside
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 12いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Hard work
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Bellefontaine, OH2018年4月12日
Job I physically demanding, but pay is very well for hours worked. Great job for working outdoors if you prefer. Opportunity to be out in your community and be more aware of what is going on in the community
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Just a number.
CDL Driver (現在は退職) –  Boise, ID2018年4月11日
If you are ready to become a number. No advancement from within. If you are not a union shop get ready to ready to be screwed. Loyalty to company is ignored. Stay away from Boise shop.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 15いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Real nice company to work
Truck Driver class B (在職中) –  Birmingham, AL2018年4月04日
Pre trip and post tripping your truck at the end of the work day and you are responsible for servicing a route everyday and making sure ur truck is clean out everyday making sure all of your boxes are being service and being safe and professional at all times
長所
Hour break
短所
Insurance
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 11報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
hard working
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Tinton Falls, NJ2018年3月26日
just a typical work day safety is always first and foremost, we worked in any type of weather. must be dedicated to succeed. satisfying your customer is vital to any company
長所
paid vacations
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ 4報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
decent place to work
Commercial Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  York, PA2018年3月12日
management diddnt no what they was doing great co workers pretty nice routes great customers you put some hard work in learned how to run routes long hours
長所
working outside
短所
a lot of truck issues
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 4いいえ 3報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It's a job
CDL Class B Truck Driver (在職中) –  Elyria, OH2018年2月18日
Fast Pace job benefits are good money is decent but management is very poor and does not help often company does not care about their employees.. lack of equipment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 16いいえ 4報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Well paid poor management
Class B CDL Driver (在職中) –  Baltimore, MD2018年2月12日
I only went back here because they bought my company out the pay was very well but I believe it’s a very stressful work environment which to me causes unsafe work environment you are paid by can so you have to chase the cans in order to make money management among supervisors and operations mngr were poor to say the least they micro manage and it’s always the drivers fault the superviser I had seemed very happy when he got to write you up money benefits good driver turn around probably around 78% because of poor management
長所
Pay benefits
短所
Poor management
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 24いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Daily driver
Residential Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  New Boston, MI 481642018年1月24日
Pick up residents garbage daily, minimum 300 stops a day. Long hours no lunch break, 4 weeks paid vacation for being there for 20 years. Salary should be higher for being there so long.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 28いいえ 9報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Driver
Semi Truck Driver (在職中) –  Birmingham, AL2018年1月23日
Terrible.....do not work here run for the hills!!!! No room for advancements and no equality also poor management....The system of you scratch my back I scratch yours...And not you work.
長所
None
短所
Poor management and no room for advancement
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 22いいえ 2報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Driver
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Huntsville, AL2018年1月08日
Drove for 8 years, two raises. Only Female Front Load Driver. Was given one of the hardest routes. Would not recommend to a female to expect equality.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 7いいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
truck driver
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Orlando, FL2017年11月06日
drive trucks and pick up garbage dive trough neighborhoods throw trash away and drive the truck back to the company or go and pick up trash from everyone
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 13いいえ 12報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
This was a great opportunity
Professional Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Lakeland, FL2017年10月25日
This was a great opportunity to learn and push myself in a supportive environment. My supervisor seemed to care about my progress and provided opportunities to learn more
長所
nah
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 9いいえ 15報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fast paced
Maintenance Supervisor, CDL Class B (現在は退職) –  Huntington, WV2017年10月23日
oversee equipment repairs done in a safe and timely manner, order supplies for equipment, order fuel and oils for maintanence, track repairs done on equipment
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 5いいえ 6報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Horrible place to work at
Truck Driver (現在は退職) –  Kilgore, TX2017年9月29日
If you want long hours horrible management horrible pay well then this is the place for you and the list goes on and on i wouldn't work at this company if it was The last job on Earth also a lot of shady business practices
長所
None
短所
Everything
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 34いいえ 5報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Don't bother with this place. Unless you need a few bucks to survive. Way better paying jobs for CDL driver then this.
CDL A Driver (現在は退職) –  Michigan2017年9月20日
You get a quick callback and answer a few questions. If they like your voice, they will schedule you an in person interview. During that, they will send a random supervisor in to ask you several dumb "tell me about a time when..." type questions. If they like you, they will give you a tour of the building. If they don't, they will tell you someone will be in touch and let you leave.
長所
Free smells and tastes
短所
Favortism
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はい 27いいえ 6報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.3
1,915 件のレビューに基づく
5479
4487
3427
2236
1286

カテゴリー別評価

3.1ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.6待遇/福利厚生
2.9雇用保障 / 昇進
2.9マネジメント
3.1企業文化