WalmartのReplenishment Associateポジションの社員レビュー

検索条件に一致するレビューが 6,454 件見つかりました 146,226 件のレビューを見る
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Fun workplace
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Storm Lake, IA2018年7月16日
Material handling, unloading delivery trucks, inventory of all products, training in multiple departments as well as stocking and zoning in each department
長所
Indoors
短所
Unexpected cleaning
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
productive and managable
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Spring, TX2018年7月16日
typical day at work well you help customers have a great experience while they shop
the management needs improvement
the workplace culture is divers
the most enjoyable part of the job is meeting new people
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
schedule orienteed
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Fort Myers, FL2018年7月16日
a typical day at work would be, start of with the meeting, know what your suppose to be doing at the time, know your role, do your part and help others as much as you can. Management was very kind and honest, when you do your part they were happy with you.
The work culture is as followed be in dress code, do your part with all your might and no slaking off. There was nothing that was too hard. The most enjoyable part of the whole shifts are the people are friendly, not cursing at you and making you feel miserable. they provide friendly service.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
There was good assistant I enjoy working with
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Morehead City, NC2018年7月16日
Walmart was good experience for me to have and help customers on how they wanted to be treated but I surly enjoy their smile on there faces. Walmart has a lot of benefits as well.
長所
Sometime our managers go out the way to appear us food on the good work we have done
短所
Short breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Coworkers become like family
OVERNIGHT STOCKER (現在は退職) –  Athens, TX2018年7月15日
I loved my job, simply because of the closeness of the coworkers.
Management was okay but very forgetful, after the policy updates walmart became more of a hated job more than a easy place to work.
長所
Paid Vacation, Health benefits, Paid Sick, LOA, Maternity Leave
短所
Management, Constant Rule Changes, Favoritism
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Slow Unorganized
Overnight Stocker Associate (現在は退職) –  Baton Rouge, LA2018年7月15日
Management stayed in cliques in order to have no work to do. Not paid enough and heavily penalized for requesting more hours. Pay was not high enough to live.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Energetic place
Sales Associate\Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Connersville, IN2018年7月15日
I liked working the graveyard shift because I don’t like to deal with money as being a cashier. I stocked my aisles and kept to myself then I was done I would help anyone or or vice versa. I loved working at Walmart.
長所
Benefits. Benefits benefits.
短所
Attendance policy was funny. Wouldn’t hire full time
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Walmart doesnt care about the associates
Overnight Stocker (在職中) –  Southaven, MS2018年7月15日
Go to work, do the best job you can do and try your best not to stress yourself out. Remember that the customers are number 1 and without them, you wouldn't have a job. And always be pleasant and respectful
長所
2 breaks and an hour lunch
短所
working triple hard for no extra pay or appreciation
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
To also provide problems solving techniques to resolve any issue that concerns the customers.
Overnight Stocker (在職中) –  Birmingham, AL2018年7月14日
Provide customers with assistance.And to make sure all customers leave Walmart Supercenter with a smile on their face. While maintaining a high level of professionalism,and efficiency,to maximize customer satisfaction,snf increase customer loyalty.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Liked the people i worked with
Overnight Stocker (在職中) –  Longview, TX2018年7月14日
Need to let you be more flexible and give more money for the work you do. Never have enough help on your job or the right tools to complete you job. Managers are helpful some of the time
長所
Love the weekends off
短所
Dont like the pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It was walmart
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Calgary, AB2018年7月14日
work overnight shift, way too much work for the amount of staff we had. complaints were never dealt with. can reall yonly say bad things about working there.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Walm
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Pleasanton, CA2018年7月13日
It was very fun working at Walmart, at times it felt like I was in high school all over again but for the most part everyone stayed to themselves and just took care of their business,
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Overnight
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Pearland, TX2018年7月13日
A typical day at work would be going to the back putting your belongings in a locker if necessary, clocking in, check in with managers in break room, and begin work in your assigned area. I learned how to improve my customer service skills and how to properly restock a store. The management was very professional and understanding except of the one manager that no longer works there. The workplace culture is very fast paced but laid back and independent. The hardest part of the job is picking heavy boxes over and over again.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
sucks, pay is not worth it
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Tucson, AZ2018年7月13日
it sucks, they treat you like garbage. pay is a joke and they don't care about you or whatever personal problems you're having at home. they give you short amount of hours for little to no pay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It was a steady job with chances for advancement.
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Honesdale, PA2018年7月13日
Each day brought new challenges. Retail is a fluxuating business and this reflects in the work from day to day,
I developed skills handing inventory, customer interaction, organization,stock management as well as safety and efficiency.
The workplace culture was friendly and cooperative. Working together and assisting one another common.
The hardest part of the job was would be handling holiday weekends. You never know just how busy or hectic it would become,
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Nice job
Overnight stocker (現在は退職) –  Monroe, GA2018年7月12日
Wal-Mart was a great job but I was unloading a truck and stocking the product at such a cheap price, plus I was doing it over night plus I was single at the time so it was ok bu t the money I was making I felt it could have been better,
長所
Good job
短所
Pay I didn’t like for the job I was doing..
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
It’s a productive, relaxed and fun place to work
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Houston, TX2018年7月12日
Walmart is a wonderful place to work. Walmart provides excellent benefits such as paid time off, sick days, and etc. Walmart is a great place with a great atmosphere
長所
We get benefits
短所
Very long breaks
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
fun and fast pace environment to work in
Night stocker (現在は退職) –  San Antonio, TX 782422018年7月12日
I liked working their. managers were very nice, helped a lot with all the pallets we had to do. Unload all pallets and get ready for next business day.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
Productive place to work at
Overnight Stocker (現在は退職) –  Altus, OK2018年7月12日
Fast paced and under time frame but very enjoyable. The customers is great and the majority of the associates is great to work with and to learn and teach to and from.
長所
Friendly coworkers and customers
短所
Counter productive associates
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
ワーク・ライフ・バランス
待遇/福利厚生
雇用保障 / 昇進
マネジメント
社風
I liked it
Overnight Stocker Associate (現在は退職) –  Waco, TX2018年7月12日
Management was somewhat bad but in all I really liked working here.

The store I was at was on rougher part of town and the people weren't exactly the friendliest.
長所
discounts meeting new people
短所
rude people
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?はいいいえ報告する
申請されたプロフィール

総合評価

3.6
146,254 件のレビューに基づく
54万
44.2万
34万
21.4万
11.1万

カテゴリー別評価

3.4ワーク・ライフ・バランス
3.3待遇/福利厚生
3.3雇用保障 / 昇進
3.1マネジメント
3.4企業文化